MedicoHealth

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
MedicoHealth
MEDICOHEALTH logo
MEDICOHEALTH ICO Review
MEDICOHEALTH ICO
Ticker: MHP
ICO start: 2018-09-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-10-01 00:00:00
Price: 1 MHP = 0.08 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 325,000,000 MHP
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 23,500,000 USD
Softcap: 3,500,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 65%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

MedicoHealth blockchain-based project is designed to improve the fragmented healthcare system, where we know we can make a significant difference for the better by tackling just one truly important issue.

An average patient anywhere in the world has very limited options when in need of prompt, a fordable and reliable consultation about their condition from a physician or a specialist of their choosing.

MEDICOHEALTH DAPP allows for fully anonymous, safe and client communication with world’s leading physicians. Physician credentials, together with license validity information are updated in an immutable decentralised database. Patient data is anonymously stored and accessed only by selected physicians for a limited amount of time. Payments are fully tokenised and anonymous. Token runs the system and compensates the service provider, platform, underlying protocol and blockchain layer use.

Description[edit]

Healthcare industry is constantly growing in value and complexity. But unlike other major industries, IT is yet to fully disrupt healthcare.
Decentralized ledger technology enables traceability, data immutability and creation of secure methods for privacy protection, thus representing a perfect fit for healthcare.
For healthcare to work efficiently, patients, clinics, doctors and other healthcare professionals need to be better connected to each other.
After closely examining the possibilities for global and client use of blockchain technology in healthcare, with actual state of the art of technology in mind, we came up with Medicohealth decentralized application.
Easy Access
Easy access to the best doctors for a specific treatment and personal medical data – locally and worldwide.
Correct Treatment
Knowledge and information exchange between doctors, clinics, insurances and third parties ensure correct treatment.
Made to Improve
That means shorter waiting lists, less expensive health insurance and much more personalized health care.
Medicohealth already received an angel investment, therefore token buyers are contributing to a project that already went through the scrutiny of due diligence made by VCs and angel investors.

Crypto Badges[edit]

MedicoHealth is promoting transparency in the crypto space and was awarded the competition-verified advanced badge by Crypto-Potential[1]:

Competition-verified (advanced) badge, The project has done the external competitive analysis with Crypto-Potential


Roadmap[edit]

2015: The idea to combine healthcare portal, healthcare global base and blockchain technology was born, after the market research and social proof. We already invested 500.000,00 EUR of our own funds.
2016: Further market research and studies.
Release of the BETA Version.
Starting to build strong partnerships with doctors, medical centres and international stakeholders in the health economy.
Database expanding.
Technical development.
2017: Testing beta Version (not public).
Selecting the core team.
Developing the “go to market strategy”.
Establishing referral network.
Assessing technology readiness for scaled blockchain application.
2018 Q1 : Token economics optimisation and scaling solutions.
Private Pre-Sale opens.
2018 Q2 : White paper/Whitelisting.
Pilot project in selected EU markets.
Presale.
Crowdsale.
2018 Q3
: Testing of Database functionality in blockchain environment - test net.
BETA release of mobile app.
2018 Q4 : Decentralised network deployment.
Expansion to other EU countries.
2019
: Release of Mobile App.
Payment module with Tokens.
Full DAPP functionality.
DAPP integration kit for existing third party services.
Expansion to RUS and GUS - Pilot Moscow and St. Petersburg.
Expansion to US market and Latin America.
Establishing new partnerships with national and international health insurance companies - private and public ones.
Updating database with pharmacies and medical centres.
2020: Establishing partnerships with hospitals using our DAPP.
Expantion to Middle East and Africa.
Start Beta Version of Telemedicine App.
Establishing cooperation with Universities.
2021: Establishing cooperations with Clinical research and trials.
Expantion to China and further Asia.
Beta and testing phase of the Protocol standard based on our DAPP usage results.
Implementing data-security and data-transfer with our partners.
Releasing Protocol standard.[2]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Boris Simoncic Medical Advisor Advisors Boris Simoncic photo 3.9
Philipp Plugmann Medical Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-dr-philipp-plugmann-mba-msc-msc-95ba925/ Advisors Philipp Plugmann photo 3.9
Henri Michael Von Blanquet Medical Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-henri-michael-von-blanquet-m-d-mahm-20990454/ Advisors Henri Michael Von Blanquet photo 3.9
Vadim Balashov Financial Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/vadim-balashov-7828335/ Advisors Vadim Balashov photo 3.9
Ulrich Von Prittwitz Human Ressource Development Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ulrich-von-prittwitz/ Advisors Ulrich Von Prittwitz photo 3.9
Thomas Jaeschke IT Development Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomasjaeschke/ Advisors Thomas Jaeschke photo 3.9
Hans Hermann Dirksen Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/prof-dr-hans-hermann-dirksen-97629733/ Advisors Hans Hermann Dirksen photo 3.9
Dumitru Fornea Advisor for European Affairs https://www.linkedin.com/in/dumitru-fornea-33542a47/ Advisors Dumitru Fornea photo 3.9
Simon Cocking Cryptocurrency Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-cocking-20540135/ Advisors Simon Cocking photo 230
Luka Pregelj Legal Department https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukapregelj/ Advisors Luka Pregelj photo 7.6
Ivo Grlica Legal Department https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivo-grlica-4a378637/ Advisors Ivo Grlica photo 3.9
Djordje Bajec Medical Advisor http://www.belmedic.rs/tim/dorde-bajec-prof-dr-sci-med Advisors Djordje Bajec photo 3.9
Katarina Bajec Medical Advisor https://www.zoominfo.com/p/Katarina-Bajec/-959509993 Advisors Katarina Bajec photo 3.9
Gianluca Busato IT Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/gianlucabusato/ Advisors 7.6
Milan Rajlic CEO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/milan-rajlic-a53abaa/ Team Milan Rajlic photo 3.9
Andrej Muzevic Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrej-muzevic-075b674a Team Andrej Muzevic photo 3.9
Achim Schuetz Chief Information Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/achim-sch%C3%BCtz-989336145/ Team Achim Schuetz photo 3.9
Dr. Rolf Porsche Chief Visionary Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-rolf-porsche-26999235/ Team Dr. Rolf Porsche photo 3.9
Matjaz Torc Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/matja%C5%BE-tor%C4%8D-7920b689/ Team Matjaz Torc photo 3.9
Joze Hudina Head of Blockchain Development https://twitter.com/jojohudina?lang=mr Team Joze Hudina photo 3.9
Jure Pirc Chief Communications Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/internetnavarnost/ Team Jure Pirc photo 9.2
Marko Wernig Chief Marketing Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/marko-wernig-20abbb48/ Team Marko Wernig photo 3.9
Tristan Sneider Data Security https://www.linkedin.com/in/tristan-%C5%A1neider-66b859158/ Team Tristan Sneider photo 3.9
Anja Music Chief Financial Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/anja-music-17541024/ Team Anja Music photo 3.9
Igor Muzevic Medical Advisor & Senior Blockchain Strategist https://www.linkedin.com/in/igor-mu%C5%BEevi%C4%8D-990690b1/ Team Igor Muzevic photo 3.9
Urska Faller PR & PA https://www.linkedin.com/in/urska-faller-59a185a/ Team Urska Faller photo 3.9
Tonja Gasperlin Lead Graphic Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/tonjagasperlin/ Team Tonja Gasperlin photo 3.9
Oleg Batyrshin Creative Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/oleg-batyrshin-31b1132a/ Team Oleg Batyrshin photo 3.9
Luka Lipar Senior Content Creator https://www.linkedin.com/in/luka-lipar-75729815b/ Team Luka Lipar photo 3.9
Namik Salievski Social Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/namik-salievski-57099415b/ Team Namik Salievski photo 3.9
Tomaz Jaklitsch Senior Strategist https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomaz-jaklitsch-b018a427/ Team Tomaz Jaklitsch photo 3.9
Romana Krejan Healthcare Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/romana-krejan-9b935a15a/ Team Romana Krejan photo 3.9
Janko Novak Key Account Manager Foreign Countries https://www.linkedin.com/in/janko-novak-1793682a/ Team Janko Novak photo 3.9
Eva Strus Digital Marketing Strategist https://www.linkedin.com/in/evastrus/ Team Eva Strus photo 8.4
Navas Edilson Representative South and Latin America https://www.linkedin.com/in/edilson-navas-694605110/ Team Navas Edilson photo 3.9
Luka Podjed Head of Legal Department https://www.linkedin.com/in/luka-podjed-370800a6/ Team Luka Podjed photo 3.9
Marusa Repnik Compliance Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/maru%C5%A1a-repnik-62176954/ Team Marusa Repnik photo 3.9
Sandra Verdnik Data Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandra-verdnik-5249a954/ Team Sandra Verdnik photo 3.9
Marco Muhrer-Schwaiger Consultant of the Management Board https://www.linkedin.com/in/marco-muhrer-schwaiger-61913629/ Team Marco Muhrer-Schwaiger photo 3.9

External links[edit]

MEDICOHEALTH on Twitter
MEDICOHEALTH on Telegram
MEDICOHEALTH on Facebook
MEDICOHEALTH on Medium
MEDICOHEALTH on Bitcointalk
MEDICOHEALTH on Github
MEDICOHEALTH on Reddit
MEDICOHEALTH on Youtube
MEDICOHEALTH Official Website
MEDICOHEALTH Bounty
MEDICOHEALTH Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. "MedicoHealth's profile on Crypto-Potential", Switzerland, 26 January 2019. Retrieved on 18 April 2019.
  2. https://medicohealth.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]