MobileBridge Momentum

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
MobileBridge Momentum
MobileBridge Momentum logo
MobileBridge Momentum ICO Review
MobileBridge Momentum ICO
Ticker: MMTM
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 MMTM = 0.10 EUR
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 500,000,000 MMTM
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 42000000
Softcap: 2500000
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50 %
Accepting: ETH

They are launching the world’s first blockchain and crypto-token based marketing automation platform and the Momentum Token. It allows companies to use the Momentum Token or launch their own crypto tokens to more accurately engage and reward their customers in exchange for their attention, business, brand advocacy and data insights, whilst giving the consumer full control over their personal data.

Description[edit]

The MobileBridge Momentum is a truly disruptive, rewards based marketing machine that stands to break the marketing mould. The Momentum allows marketers to assign a value to each action that positively influences their sales. Companies will pay their most valuable customers directly for helping grow their business, rather than expensive, 3rd party marketing agencies. The MobileBridge Momentum Platform allows the launch of 1000’s of individual reward programs, all fuelled by the Momentum Token. Existing loyalty platforms, itself a $4Bn market*, can be replaced or transformed into reward based incentive programs using the MobileBridge Momentum Platform. In North America alone there is $100Bn of unused loyalty points. This wasted potential can be used to transform passive and bored customers into brand supporters. Industry experts and seasoned marketing, software and retail leaders share our vision that this will fundamentally change an industry. Their team has significant experience in building some of the world’s leading digital products and solutions for companies globally. A self-regulated approach minimises the risk for any owner of the Momentum token.

Roadmap[edit]

Q1, 2017: Release of MobileBridge Loyalty module.
H2, 2017: Technology strategy and blockchain blue-print.
Q1, 2018: Momentum Token Sale.
H1, 2018: Infrastructure development & Proof of Concept.
MID, 2019: Token Alliance.
H2, 2018: Reward Token Storage.
MID, 2018: Link blockchain for User Profile Storage.
Q2, 2018: Functional development kick-off.
H2, 2019: Mirror/Extend Existing Loyalty Programs.
2020: Store Promotion & Assets.
2020+: Loyalty Infrastructure positioning.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Cornelis Jacobus de Vos CEO, FORMER SVP PRODUCT HYBRIS https://nl.linkedin.com/in/keesdevos Cornelis Jacobus de Vos photo 3.3
Eyal Oster PRESIDENT, FOUNDER https://nl.linkedin.com/in/eyaloster Eyal Oster photo 5.4
Ariel Luedi CHAIRMAN, FORMER CEO HYBRIS https://www.linkedin.com/in/arielluedi/ Ariel Luedi photo 3.3
Jack Sinclair VP TECHNOLOGY, BLOCKCHAIN EXPERT https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacksinclair/ Jack Sinclair photo 5.7
Shlomo Cohen BOARD MEMBER, MD INTEL https://www.crunchbase.com/person/shlomo-cohen Shlomo Cohen photo 3.3
Lior Lavon CTO, CO-FOUNDER https://www.crunchbase.com/person/lior-lavon Lior Lavon photo 3.3
Carsten Thoma FORMER PRESIDENT, SAP https://www.linkedin.com/in/carstenthoma/ Advisors Carsten Thoma photo 3.3
Brian Walker GLOBAL MD, ACCENTURE https://www.linkedin.com/in/briankwalker/ Advisors Brian Walker photo 3.3
Lars Schlichting LEADING SWISS CRYPTO LAWYER https://www.linkedin.com/in/lars-schlichting-2a808113/ Advisors Lars Schlichting photo 7.9
Jonas Karlberg FOUNDER NORDIC BLOCKCHAIN, CEO AMAZIX https://dk.linkedin.com/in/jonassevelkarlberg Advisors Jonas Karlberg photo 3.3
Wouter van Neerbos FORMER GLOBAL GM SHELL https://www.linkedin.com/in/wouter-van-neerbos/ Advisors Wouter van Neerbos photo 3.3
Piero Crivellaro VICE PRESIDENT AT MASTERCARD https://www.linkedin.com/in/piero-crivellaro-45a2925/ Advisors Piero Crivellaro photo 5.4

External links[edit]

MobileBridge Momentum on Twitter
MobileBridge Momentum on Telegram
MobileBridge Momentum on Facebook
MobileBridge Momentum on Medium
MobileBridge Momentum on Bitcointalk
MobileBridge Momentum on Github
MobileBridge Momentum on Reddit
MobileBridge Momentum on Youtube
MobileBridge Momentum Official Website
MobileBridge Momentum Bounty
MobileBridge Momentum Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.momentumtoken.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]