Monopoly

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Monopoly
Monopoly logo
Monopoly ICO Review
Monopoly ICO
Ticker: MNP
ICO start: 2018-07-05 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 MNP = 0.001 ETH
Tokens: 42,000,000 MNP
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 25,000,000 USD
Softcap: 1,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Accepting: BTC, ETH, LTC, NEO

Monopoly is the first decentralized investment Blockchain platform that allows you to participate in the most promising projects in a foundation where investors are the ones making development, scaling and profit distribution decisions. Those that have interesting projects without the means to bring them to life will have an opportunity to make their dreams come true. They are creating an ecosystem that will allow entrepreneurs to manage their businesses remotely and securely, giving them the opportunity to expand and maximise their profits with the help of cutting-edge technologies.

Description[edit]

Monopoly is committed to transforming a huge industry. MNP is aimed at a large and fast-growing market. There are a huge number of investors constantly investing in tokens of various ICOs and buying cryptocurrency for the purpose of making money in the cryptocurrency market. Unfortunately, this market is not regulated and there are a lot of failed and fraudulent ICOs where investors lose their money forever. Also, there are a huge number of promising projects without the means to reach the ICO stage and show their product to investors. The Monopoly project unites supply and demand in this market. With the help of a decentralized blockchain platform and greater opportunities for decision-making, it also removes the risks of losing investors' funds.

Roadmap[edit]

March 2017: First mining farm purchased and a rig of three Radeon R390 GPU launched. Breakeven point passed.
September 2017: ICO TRM1
December 2017: ICO TRM1 realization
January 2018: ICO TRM2
February 2018: Foundation launch projects examined
April 2018: Trading company foundation.
May 2018: Platform demo creation
June 2018: ICO
September 2018: TRM1 and TRM2 enter STIGL Ltd
October 2018: Token listing
Negotiations with underwriters on public stock offering on the Cypriot exchange
November 2018: Platform launch
Scoring and voting on the launch of new projects.
February 2018: Launch and realization of projects.
March 2019: Public company creation
April 2019: Audit performed in order to evaluate capitalization and the price of the assets belonging to the public company
January 2020: Stocks handed out to foundation token holders and public stock offering on the Cypriot exchange
March 2020: First dividends paid to stockholders.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Pavel Kuznetsov CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-kyznetsov/ Pavel Kuznetsov photo 3.5
Igor Tolstopalov Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/igor-tolstopalov-a3233788 Igor Tolstopalov photo 3.5
Nikita Kurdin Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-kurdin-4384a6161 Nikita Kurdin photo 3.5
Alexander Tikhonov Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/tihoho Alexander Tikhonov photo 3.5
Sergey Filippov Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/s-filippov Sergey Filippov photo 3.5
Denis Shpuganich Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/dyonis Denis Shpuganich photo 3.5
Vyacheslav Posconin Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%B2%D1%8F%D1%87%D0%B5%D1%81%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%B2-%D0%BF%D0%BE%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%BD-55113b150/ Vyacheslav Posconin photo 5.5
Svetlana Kakovkina Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/svetlana-kakovkina-7435b6160/ Svetlana Kakovkina photo 3.5
Tatiana Sherstneva Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/tatiana-sherstneva-8241a0116/ Tatiana Sherstneva photo 3.5
Alex Buryakovsky Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-buryakovsky/ Alex Buryakovsky photo 3.5
Irbayhan Goytemirov Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/irbayhan-goytemirov-0986735a/ Irbayhan Goytemirov photo 3.5
Bogdan Prishenko PR & Media Relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/bogdan-prischenko-09807a134/ Bogdan Prishenko photo 3.5
Nadya Petrova Head of HR https://www.linkedin.com/in/nadya-petrova-9206236a/ Nadya Petrova photo 3.5

External links[edit]

Monopoly on Twitter
Monopoly on Telegram
Monopoly on Facebook
Monopoly on Medium
Monopoly on Bitcointalk
Monopoly on Github
Monopoly on Reddit
Monopoly on Youtube
Monopoly Official Website
Monopoly Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://mnp.live/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]