Moolyacoin

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Moolyacoin
moolyacoin logo
moolyacoin ICO Review
moolyacoin ICO
Ticker: MOOLYA
ICO start: 2018-09-01 05:30:00
ICO end: 2019-01-15 05:30:00
Price: 1 MOOLYA = 0.06 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 480000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 25,000,000 USD
Softcap: 3,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 48%
Minimum: 0.2 ETH
Accepting: ETH

moolya is the World’s 1st LIVE Global Digital Startup Ecosystem which replicates the global offline startup ecosystems and provides its members such as ideators, startups, investors, companies, service providers and institutions with digital avatars.

moolya was ideated by our founder out of his learnings as a startup entrepreneur in India and the travails and pangs he faced in the process.

It is our effort on moolya to help its global users focus on their core business aspects and use the digital workflows and services on moolya, for activities such as raising investments and getting their operations serviced.

moolyacoin is an ERC20 token of a patent pending innovative SaaS platform, which merges interaction network, marketplace and on-demand service platforms offering services using the Ethereum blockchain framework and moolya.global's platform.

Description[edit]

are among the few ICOs to launch after we have a full-blown platform READY and LIVE !! have got rave reviews for being able to pull off a great globally relevant collaborative platform which digitizes the offline startup ecosystems/hubs and its stakeholders.
What is moolya ?
moolya is the World’s 1st Digital Startup Ecosystem which replicates the global offline startup ecosystems and provides its members such as ideators, startups, investors, companies, service providers and institutions with digital avatars.
moolya was ideated by our founder out of his learnings as a startup entrepreneur in India and the travails and pangs he faced in the process.
It is our effort on moolya to help its global users focus on their core business aspects and use the digital workflows and services on moolya, for activities such as raising investments and getting their operations serviced.
If you are an global Investor, Startup, Service provider, Ideator, Institution or a Company, register with us at ‘www.moolya.global’.
moolyacoin is an ERC20 token of a patent pending innovative SaaS platform - moolya.global, which is a culmination of an interaction network, marketplace and on-demand service platforms offering services using the Ethereum blockchain framework and moolyacoin as its preferred mode to access and conduct transactions.
The introduction of moolyacoin aims to promote the cause of moolya.global - the World’s 1st Digital Startup Ecosystem, furthering the adoption of a common transactional coin allowing the global community users to access various services of the 'moolya.global' platform.
senior team is at the core of idea – moolya. Every member is a result focused enthusiast specialising in business, technology and multiple domains, displaying a ‘never-say-die’ spirit, passion, innovation and grit. These senior members display strong traits of founders’ mentality – insurgent mission, front-line obsession, and owner’s mindset in all actions portraying powerful sense of responsibility towards their colleagues, stakeholders, products and decisions.
Together, they present the critical mass to ideate, incubate, execute and enable start-up ideas, while seamlessly fusing business and technology. In our Founder’s opinion, the synergy of such talent and experience, gives us the grit to keep going.
have been able to convince the Top ICOBench advisors to be a part of our awesome ICO and they loved our community connect, initiative and global relevance of our disruptive platform.

Review[edit]

June - 2016: 1) Global Platform - Idea Inception and validation
2) Brainstorming and Idea Framing
3) UX work begins
Jan - 2017: 1) Idea Validation by Global Startups, Global VCs & Angels
2) Engineering & Development begins
Q1 - 2018: 1) Token Sales Planning commences
2) Advisors Discussion and Onboarding
Q1- 2018: 1) moolya platform is made LIVE and available !
2) Ecosystem Platform Prototype
3) Registrations and Admin modules
Q2 - 2018: 1) moolya user registrations open for all cities in the world
2) Token Sales launched
Q4 - 2018: 1) Launch and integration of moolyacoin on ‘moolya.global’.
Q2 - 2019: 1) Advanced workflows and blockchain offerings on moolya[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Sandeep Arora Senior Risk and Advisory Professional https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandeep-arora/ Advisors Sandeep Arora photo 4.4
Shekar K Founder, ANOVA Corporate Services and Angel Investor https://www.linkedin.com/in/chandrashekar-kupperi-7472b86/ Advisors Shekar K photo 4.4
Sonja Prstec Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sonja-prstec-89a0b324/ Advisors Sonja Prstec photo 14.4
Yale ReiSoleil Co-Founder, Chairman and CEO at IOB llc https://www.linkedin.com/in/reisoleil/ Senior Advisors Yale ReiSoleil photo 7.4
David Drake Chairman of LDJ Capital International Ltd. https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-drake-crypto-family-office Senior Advisors 244.17
Michael Creadon CEO of 4Rev https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-creadon-31404a30/ Senior Advisors Michael Creadon photo 13.2
Joakim Holmer Founder allcoinWiki | Crypto Investor https://www.linkedin.com/in/joakimholmer/ Senior Advisors Joakim Holmer photo 114.32
Anders Larsson Founder allcoinWiki | Crypto Investor | Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/anders-larsson/ Senior Advisors Anders Larsson photo 121.82
Tudorache Alexandru ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/tudorache-alexandru-95708631/ Senior Advisors Tudorache Alexandru photo 20.9
Naviin Kapoor Advisor - Technology https://www.linkedin.com/in/naviinkapoor/ Senior Advisors Naviin Kapoor photo 128.7
Daniil Morozov Senior Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmoroz0v/ Senior Advisors 65.6
Krystelle Galano Senior Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/krystelle-galano-15940610b/ Senior Advisors Krystelle Galano photo 51.9
Savio Gomez, Capt Senior Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/savio-gomez-capt/ Senior Advisors Savio Gomez, Capt photo 35.1
Rakesh Naik Executive Chairman & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/rakeshnaik Senior Team Rakesh Naik photo 4.4
Usha Nirmala CEO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/ushanirmala/ Senior Team Usha Nirmala photo 4.4
Rudra Pratap Co-Founder & Chief Marketing Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/rudrapratap Senior Team Rudra Pratap photo 4.4
Ramana Chandavarapu Chief Technology Officer and Blockchain Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/ramanacv/ Senior Team Ramana Chandavarapu photo 4.4
Roopa Naik Investor and Financial Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/roopanaik/ Senior Team Roopa Naik photo 4.4
Vikrant Rana Legal Advisor - IP https://www.linkedin.com/in/vikrantranaiprpatentattorney/ Senior Team Vikrant Rana photo 4.4
Ramesh Nistala Advisor - Technology https://www.linkedin.com/in/rameshnistala/ Senior Team Ramesh Nistala photo 4.4
Raghavendra Rao Team Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/raghuraos/?locale=en_US Senior Team Raghavendra Rao photo 4.4
Satyanarayana V Advisor - Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/vvgonsathya/ Senior Team Satyanarayana V photo 4.4
Anil Kumar Lead - CRM and Products https://www.linkedin.com/in/anilkumar77/ Senior Team 4.4
Karunakar G Engineering - Head https://www.linkedin.com/in/karunakargajjala/ Senior Team Karunakar G photo 4.4
Suresh Kumar G Advisor - Strategy https://www.moolyacoin.io/team/suresh-kumar-garimella/ Senior Team Suresh Kumar G photo 4.4
Prasada Rao Chief Financial Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/v-k-prasada-rao-0613b9120 Senior Team Prasada Rao photo 4.4

External links[edit]


moolyacoin on twitter
[moolyacoin.slack.com moolyacoin on slack]
moolyacoin on telegram
moolyacoin on facebook
moolyacoin on medium
moolyacoin on bitcointalk
moolyacoin on github
moolyacoin on reddit
moolyacoin on discord
moolyacoin on youtube
moolyacoin official website
moolyacoinbounty
moolyacoin whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.moolyacoin.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]