Multiven

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Multiven
Multiven logo
Multiven ICO Review
Multiven ICO
Ticker: MTC
ICO start: 2019-05-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2019-05-31 23:30:00
Price: 1 MTC = 0.5 EUR
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 1 MTC
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 50,000,000 EUR
Softcap: 10 000 000 EUR
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 55%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC, EUR, USD

MULTIVEN OPEN MARKETPLACE: The world’s first blockchain-based marketplace for the global $3 Trillion IT products and services Industry.

- Reduce your IT hardware, software & services costs by up to 75%. - Decentralise your procurement worldwide. - Buy and sell, new and used equipment, peer-to-peer.

Description[edit]

WHAT IS THE MULTIVEN OPEN MARKETPLACE (MOM)?
MOM is a decentralised IT products and services blockchain based marketplace.
The Multiven Open Marketplace (MOM) is the world’s first blockchain-based marketplace that enables everybody on Earth to buy and sell IT and networking equipment such as smartphones, computers, servers, switches, routers, firewalls etc. and service on a peer-to-peer basis, without intermediaries, powered by smart contracts.
A one-stop shop for hardware, software and cyber-defense services. MOM truly disrupts the $3 Trillion IT products market by enabling the world to buy and sell computer network hardware, software and service on a peer-to-peer basis, without borders.
MultiCoin is the sole medium of exchange on the Multiven Open Marketplace (MOM).

Roadmap[edit]

Q4 2005 : Launch of Multiven Platform.
Q3 2007 : First Large Customer – Lucent Technologies.
Q4 2008 : Multiven sues Cisco to end its Monopoly of the Internet.
Q3 2010 : Cisco Settles Lawsuit by providing Multiven with software and security updates.
Q2 2012 : Multiven files new complaint against Cisco with Swiss competition commission.
Q3 2014 : Swiss competition commission grants Multiven wishes making all Cisco software transferable.
Q4 2015 : Multiven re-locates headquarters to Netherlands.
Q1 2016 : First direct Sales office opens in Paris, France.
Q1 2017 : Marketplace Development Commences.
Q2 2018
: Live Monitoring & CyberDefense of Bitcoin et al Nodes Commences.
Nodes-in-Orbit (NiO) R&D Commences.
Q3 2018 : MOM QA Testing and Security Audit. Pre-ICO.
Q4 2018 : Launch of MOM MVP in Alpha.
Q1 2019 : Deployment of Stable version of MOM with ongoing QA Testing.
Launch of MOM Wallet.
Q2 2019
: Official Launch of MOM Platform and Trading. Map-the-Internet Commences. Public Sale (1 Billion MTC via Reverse Auction).
Q3 2022 : Launch of first 9 Bitcoin Nodes-in-Orbit (NiO).[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Nicolas Schobinger Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nschobinger/ Advisor 4.1
Victor Chow Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/victorchowsingapore/ Advisor 13.2
Bogdan Fiedur Senior Ethereum Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/bogdanfiedur/ Advisor 86.2
Sean Brizendine Advisor, Nodes-in-Orbit https://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-brizendine-a71634b8/ Advisor Sean Brizendine photo 25.8
Paul Scott Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulscott55/ Advisor Paul Scott photo 27.4
Jillian Godsil Evangelist https://www.linkedin.com/in/jilliangodsil/ Advisor Jillian Godsil photo 31.7
Hugues Christophe-Remy Blockchain Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/hugues-remy-b8a06935/ Team Hugues Christophe-Remy photo 4.1
Peter Alfred-Adekeye CEO & Chief Technology Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/adekeye/ Team Peter Alfred-Adekeye photo 4.1
Romain Gilger MOM Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/romain-gilger-69950712/ Team Romain Gilger photo 4.1
Paul Littré Blockchain Partnerships https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-littre-16316126/ Team Paul Littré photo 4.1
Touaiba Houmirat Off-Chain Operations https://www.linkedin.com/in/touaiba-houmirat-91b476103/ Team Touaiba Houmirat photo 4.1
Sebastian Schwarz Products and Public Relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian--schwarz/ Team Sebastian Schwarz photo 4.1
Maxime Jeantet Project Team Leader https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxime-jeantet/ Team 4.1
Sacha Ott Chief Technical Officier https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachaott/ Team 4.1

External links[edit]

Multiven on Twitter
Multiven on Telegram
Multiven on Facebook
Multiven on Medium
Multiven on Bitcointalk
[www.reddit.com/r/Multiven Multiven on Reddit]
Multiven on Youtube
Multiven Official Website
Multiven Bounty
Multiven Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://multiven.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]