NOBAR

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
NOBAR
NOBAR logo
NOBAR ICO Review
NOBAR ICO
Ticker: NBR
ICO start: 2018-07-16 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-16 00:00:00
Price: 1 NBR = 0.01 USD
Tokens: 2700000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 20,000,000 USD
Softcap: 2,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 67.5%
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC, BCH

NOBAR aims to offer a three-sixty-degree holistic solution to both the buyer and seller group by focusing on different specific needs. solutions will be presented through two stellar platforms that will be operational simultaneously, “Crypto Commerce” and “Shop-App” believe in facilitating in any eligible and interested buyer and seller, no matter the size or scale of their businesses
 

Review[edit]

Q3 2017: Market analysis & observation of the usage limitation
October 2017: Idea inception, organizing the solution as a sustainable one
November 2017: Initial development of the project, legal & regulatory analysis and team development
Q1 2018: Smart Contract development, legal authorization, official public announcement of the project, beginning of bounty campaign & prototype app release
Q2 2018: Token sale & distribution
July 2018: Token burning (if excess), Listings on exchanges and deploying teams for Crypto Commerce & Shop-App platform development
Q3 2018: Launch of Shop-App beta version, collecting feedback from users & usage data, development of core functions for the Crypto Commerce platform
Q4 2018: Final release of Shop-App & beta releases of core functions of Crypto Commerce platform
Q1 2019: Functional integration within the Crypto Commerce platform
Q2 2019: Fully functional Crypto Commerce platform with necessary integration[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Joyjit Bhowmick CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/joyjit-bhowmick-934933116/ Joyjit Bhowmick photo 3.5
Ariful Haque CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ariful-efath Ariful Haque photo 3.5
Likhon Amin Marketing and Promotion https://www.linkedin.com/in/likhonamin Likhon Amin photo 3.5
Carla Celisa Finance and Accounting https://www.linkedin.com/in/carla-celisa-g-de-oliveira-121373107 Carla Celisa photo 3.5
Mehedi Hasan Sonnet Back-end developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/k-m-mehedi-hasan-sonnet-733832133 Mehedi Hasan Sonnet photo 3.5
Anindya Chowdhury UX/UI Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/anindyachowdhury-610722 Anindya Chowdhury photo 3.5
Eduarda Shintaku PR and Communication https://www.linkedin.com/in/eduarda-shintaku-95488a150 Eduarda Shintaku photo 3.5
Faith Obafemi Content Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/faithobafemi Faith Obafemi photo 3.5
Saloni Jain Content Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/salonijain323 Saloni Jain photo 3.5
Fernando Galdino https://www.linkedin.com/in/fcgaldino Advisors Fernando Galdino photo 3.5
Miriam Iwaik https://www.linkedin.com/in/miriam-iwaik-75998134 Advisors Miriam Iwaik photo 3.5
Haris Rana https://www.linkedin.com/in/harisrana101 Advisors Haris Rana photo 5.6
Ismail Malik Editor in Chief of ICO Crowd https://www.linkedin.com/in/blockchain/ Advisors Ismail Malik photo 95
Bogdan Fiedur Smart Contract Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/bogdanfiedur/ Advisors Bogdan Fiedur photo 86.2
Troy Linforth Security & Investment Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/troylinforth/ Advisors Troy Linforth photo 3.5
Danny J. Christ Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/dannychrist/ Advisors Danny J. Christ photo 8.6
Divij Sood Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/divijarsenal/ Community Manager Divij Sood photo 3.5
Jillian Godsil Investor Relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/jilliangodsil/ Investor Relations Jillian Godsil photo 31.7
Jon Bannister Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonban/ Marketing Jon Bannister photo 7.1

External links[edit]


NOBAR on twitter
NOBAR on slack
NOBAR on telegram
NOBAR on facebook
NOBAR on medium
NOBAR on bitcointalk
NOBAR on github
NOBAR on reddit
NOBAR on discord
NOBAR on youtube
NOBAR official website
NOBARbounty
NOBAR whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://nobar.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]