NOIA Network

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
NOIA Network
NOIA Network logo
NOIA Network ICO Review
NOIA Network ICO
Ticker: NOIA
ICO start: 2018-07-16 14:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-16 14:00:00
Price: 1 NOIA = 0.056 USD
Tokens: 450000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 25,000,000 USD
Softcap: 4,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 45 %
Minimum: 0.05 ETH
Accepting: ETH

NOIA is the next-generation, content delivery network, designed to utilize the vast available bandwidth (and storage) from households and data centers located throughout the world, creating a widely distributed and decentralized layer of the internet’s infrastructure to dramatically improve how web content is delivered across the internet.

Description[edit]

NOIA is the next-generation content delivery network, designed to utilize the vast available bandwidth (and storage) from households and data centers located throughout the world, creating a widely distributed and decentralized layer of the internet’s infrastructure to dramatically improve how web content is delivered across the internet.
Every website and application in both current and decentralized internet can use NOIA for content delivery to not only decrease expenses but also realize more efficient content distribution.
Machines with internet access such as PCs, laptops, servers, or dedicated NOIA Edge devices can all be employed to contribute to NOIA's network and get rewarded accordingly in NOIA tokens.
 

Review[edit]

2017: Concept.
Q3, 2017: Research. Proving the concept can work.
Q4, 2017: Team.Teaming up with the best talent to reach NOIA's goals.
Q1, 2018: MVP/Demo. Building the MVP to showcase the technology.
Q2, 2018: ICO. Public financing round to fund project development.
Q3, 2018: Alpha/Testnet. Launching the product on Testnet with first customers (partners).
Q1, 2019: NOIA Edge. Dedicated access point to serve NOIA Network.
Q2, 2019: Beta. Advances in development and decentralization, acquiring paying customers.
Q2, 2019: Partners. Strategic partnerships with international ISPs.
Q3, 2019: Customers. Establishing global customer base.
Q4, 2019: DAO. Moving towards complete decentralization.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
James D. Robinson CDN architecture https://www.linkedin.com/in/robinsonjamesd/ Advisors James D. Robinson photo 4.6
Tadas Langaitis Tokenomics https://www.linkedin.com/in/tadaslangaitis/ Advisors Tadas Langaitis photo 9.4
Anatoly Ressin Smart contracts https://www.linkedin.com/in/anatolyressin/ Advisors Anatoly Ressin photo 12.9
Francesco Altomare CDN security https://www.linkedin.com/in/francesco-altomare-01bab45b/ Advisors Francesco Altomare photo 4.6
Mirza Uddin Investments https://www.linkedin.com/in/themirzauddin/ Advisors Mirza Uddin photo 7.6
Ali Kassab Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-kassab-70657015/ Advisors 12.9
Daniel Hulme AI, Machine Learning https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielhulme/ Advisors Daniel Hulme photo 4.6
Marc X. Ellul Legal https://www.linkedin.com/in/marc-ellul-ba734a28/ Advisors Marc X. Ellul photo 8.4
Tobias Spröhnle Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/sproehnle/ Advisors Tobias Spröhnle photo 4.6
Miao Zhicheng NOIA architect, Blockchain developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/miaozc/ Team Miao Zhicheng photo 4.6
Domas Povilauskas Co-founder, Business https://www.linkedin.com/in/domas-povilauskas-763aa3112/ Team Domas Povilauskas photo 4.6
Kipras Kazlauskas Co-founder, Investments https://www.linkedin.com/in/kipraskazlauskas/ Team Kipras Kazlauskas photo 4.6
Domantas Jaskunas Co-founder, Operations https://www.linkedin.com/in/domantasjaskunas/ Team Domantas Jaskunas photo 4.6
Jonas Simanavicius CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonas-simanavicius/ Team Jonas Simanavicius photo 4.6
Justinas Valutavicius Co-founder, Senior CSL developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinas-v-42369b62/ Team Justinas Valutavicius photo 4.6
Danielius Dvareckas Junior CSL developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielius-dvareckas-76642ab3/ Team Danielius Dvareckas photo 4.6
Vytautas Jurenas Quant developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/vytautasjurenas/ Team Vytautas Jurenas photo 4.6
Nojus Liepis Community manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/nojus-liepis-5707b4bb/ Team Nojus Liepis photo 4.6
Mindaugas Rimavicius Communications manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/minrim/ Team 4.6
Adomas Baltagalvis Marketing specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/adomasb/ Team 9.5
Ieva Stonyte Social media manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/ieva-stonyte/ Team Ieva Stonyte photo 4.6
Estella Truchova Graphic designer Team 4.6
Vytas Pacas Communications facilitator https://www.linkedin.com/in/vytas-pacas-9202273b/ Team Vytas Pacas photo 4.6
Virginijus Magelinskas CDN architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/virginijusmagelinskas/ Team Virginijus Magelinskas photo 4.6

External links[edit]


NOIA Network on twitter
NOIA Network on telegram
NOIA Network on facebook
NOIA Network on medium
NOIA Network on bitcointalk
NOIA Network on github
NOIA Network on reddit
NOIA Network on youtube
NOIA Network official website
NOIA Network whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://noia.network/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]