NWPSolution

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
NWPSolution
NWPSolution logo
NWPSolution ICO Review
NWPSolution ICO
Ticker: NWP
ICO start: 2018-08-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-12-01 00:00:00
Price: 1 NWP = 0.05 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 500,000,000 NWP
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 700,000 USD
Softcap: 300,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Accepting: BTC, ETH, LTC, Dash

The NWP solution is a platform that integrates smart devices and databases into a single network that provides access to existing healthcare and quality of life services. The platform is built on advanced technologies in the field of artificial intelligence, data security and blockchain.

The platform provides an opportunity for its participants to solve their important tasks — ensuring their health and the health of their loved ones on the one hand and optimizing the costs of clinical health care, insurance, or purchase of drugs with another. Users are given a unique opportunity to participate in research and development, providing data for the analytical tasks of participating companies, as well as blockchain technologies that ensure integrity, safety, and, most importantly, transparency in the use of the accumulated knowledge base.

NWP token will be used for service payments. Along with the regular increase of operations quantity in the system, the demand will be increasing as well as NWP rate.

Description[edit]

NWP solution, the Estonia-based company creating Intellectual healthcare ecosystem, will hold an Initial Coin Offering (ICO) for a revolutionary healthcare project. In total, the company aims to collect USD 20 million during the token sale.
The NWP solution is a platform that integrates smart devices and databases into a single network that provides access to existing healthcare and quality of life services. The platform is built on advanced technologies in the field of artificial intelligence , data security and blockchain.
As part of the project, NWP Solution launches the smart bracelet — NiteWell for the monitoring of the health of newborns from 0 to 12 months. The bracelet collects data on the state of the heart rhythm, patterns of motion, body temperature and the environment that will form the basis for an active child care system in the first year of his life.
The platform provides an opportunity for its participants to solve their important tasks — ensuring their health and the health of their loved ones on the one hand and optimizing the costs of clinical health care, insurance, or purchase of drugs with another. Users are given a unique opportunity to participate in research and development, providing data for the analytical tasks of participating companies, as well as blockchain technologies that ensure integrity, safety, and, most importantly, transparency in the use of the accumulated knowledge base.
To satisfy legal requirements NWP tokens are not securities, dividends will not be paid to their holders. In this regard the part of commissions received by the platform will be used for guaranteed purchase of NWP tokens on exchanges with subsequent destruction. Regular decrease of token quantity in the market will stimulate the increase in the rate of NWP token on exchange.
NWP token will be used for service payments. Along with the regular increase of operations quantity in the system, the demand will be increasing as well as NWP rate.
Independent international auditors and consultants will be engaged in the storage control and expenditure of money collected during ICO.
NWP solution is an Estonian-based company. The NWP team has been working in healthtech for already more than 7 years, successfully created LABORATORY INFORMATION SYSTEM OF THE 5TH GENERATION.

Roadmap[edit]

Q4 2016 - Q2 2017: Development and project concept.
Q4 2017: Technical and architecture development
Q1 2018: Prototyping
April - June 2018: PRE ICO
Q2 - Q3 2018: DAPP development
Q2 - Q3 2018: Preparation for ICO: PR/GR
December 2018- January 2019: ICO
Q1 2019: Partnership with insurance and R&D companies
Q2 2019: Release NiteWell
2020:
M&A with
key market player.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Alexander Frolov CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-frolov-nwp/;https://www.facebook.com/alohafrolov?ref=br_rs Alexander Frolov photo 4.2
Andrey Blokhin CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-blokhin-81b376156/ Andrey Blokhin photo 4.2
Dmitry Selkov Software Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-selkov-bb82335/ Dmitry Selkov photo 4.2
Andrey Shipilov Lead Architect Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreyshipilov/ Andrey Shipilov photo 4.2
Anita Singh CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/anitasinghse/ Anita Singh photo 4.2
Omar Chikovani Head of Product https://www.linkedin.com/in/omar-chikovani-ab787570/ Omar Chikovani photo 4.2
Alexander Preobrazhenskiy GR / Legal Counsel https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-preobrazhenskiy-b02470b8/ Alexander Preobrazhenskiy photo 4.2
Vadim Nikolaevich Shvalev Medical Consultant Vadim Nikolaevich Shvalev photo 4.2
Charles Schick Co founder, project leader https://www.linkedin.com/in/cschick/ 4.2
Warren Whitlock Influence Architect, Top 10 Social Media Influencer https://www.linkedin.com/in/books Advisors Warren Whitlock photo 38.3
Gene Libov San Bruno, CA, United States of America. Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/genelibov/ Advisors Gene Libov photo 9.3
Danil Kislinskiy San Francisco, CA, United States of America. Adviser. https://www.linkedin.com/in/danilkislinskiy/ Advisors Danil Kislinskiy photo 4.2
Dmitry Shmakov Moscow, Russian Federation. Adviser. https://www.linkedin.com/in/dshmakov/ Advisors Dmitry Shmakov photo 10.9
Alex Linenko Tokenomics, business and financial model, strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-linenko-62776682/ Advisors Alex Linenko photo 49.4
Sergey Repko ICO strategy, marketing, IR. https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergeirepko/ Advisors Sergey Repko photo 4.2
Aditya Vikram Singh Investment Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/aditya-vikram-singh-29533545/ Advisors Aditya Vikram Singh photo 12.7
Savio Gomez, Capt ICO Strategic Advisor, Certified Blockchain & A.I. Professional, Ph.D https://www.linkedin.com/in/savio-gomez-capt/ Advisors Savio Gomez, Capt photo 35.1
Joakim Holmer https://www.linkedin.com/in/joakimholmer/ Advisors Joakim Holmer photo 114.32
Anders Larsson https://www.linkedin.com/in/anders-larsson/ Advisors 121.82

External links[edit]

NWPSolution on Twitter
NWPSolution on Telegram
NWPSolution on Facebook
NWPSolution on Medium
NWPSolution on Bitcointalk
NWPSolution on Github
NWPSolution on Reddit
NWPSolution on Youtube
NWPSolution Official Website
NWPSolution Bounty
NWPSolution Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://www.nwpsolution.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]