NYNJA

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
NYNJA
NYNJA logo
NYNJA ICO Review
NYNJA ICO
Ticker: NYN
ICO start: 2018-08-15 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-15 00:00:00
Price: 1 NYN = 0.10 USD
Tokens: 1200000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 120,000,000 USD
Softcap: 20,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 40 %
Accepting: ETH

NYNJA Group Ltd. is creating the first blockchain-enabled operating system to combine communication, commerce and an app marketplace in an open and secure global platform. NYNJA vOS is a new type of advanced operating system that decentralizes the need for hardware specific platforms and provides developers with the tools to create innovative new applications within its blockchain ecosystem. With the global infrastructure to create a seamless user experience in one unified platform, core features of the NYNJA vOS include text, voice and video communication, an on-demand services marketplace and a vibrant app marketplace -- all connected by NYNJAcoin and easily managed from its built-in wallet.

Description[edit]

NYNJA App is the world’s first communications app to combine the following unique features on a single, fully integrated platform: Cross-platform support on multiple mobile and desktop operating systems; Open-source platform attracting other developers to create apps within the NYNJA application; Offers a gateway to global e-commerce that is powered by our own cryptographic token, NYNJACoin; Operates its own token for settlement method for ondemand labor and virtual services; Users will own their own data; and These and other key features make this App a truly unique, first of its kind, cross platform application.

NYNJA App aims to harness the power of its user base like no other messaging app has managed to do before – and with an integrated platform that enables users to:

  • Communicate in any way they choose, from any device;

  • Organize their personal and professional lives;

  • Earn NYNJACoin through the transaction of goods and services with other users;

  • Use it for business purposes, increasing productivity among their workforce;

  • and Eliminate spam and other unwanted intrusions.

Review[edit]

September, 2017: V 0.1 Android/iPhone,ALPHA.
June, 2018: V 0.2 Android/iPhone/Web,BETA.
October, 2018: V 1.0 Android/iPhone/Web/Alexa, GO LIVE.
December, 2018: V 1.0 Mac/Windows/Linux, GO LIVE.
January, 2019: V 1.1 Release, FREELANCER MARKETPLACE.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Alejandro Gramont Co-Founder, President, COO & Board Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/agramont/ Alejandro Gramont photo 4.5
Salvatore Guerrieri Co-Founder, CEO & Board Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/salvatore-guerrieri-814354159/ Salvatore Guerrieri photo 4.5
Marshall Taplits Co-Founder, Chief Strategy Officer & Board Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/marshalltaplits/ Marshall Taplits photo 4.5
Plamen Minev CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/plamenminev/ Plamen Minev photo 4.5
Todd Benoliel Board Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/todd-benoliel-3b1b533/ Todd Benoliel photo 4.5
Tony Winders Senior Marketing Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/twinders/ 4.5
Gonzalo Carrillo Corporate Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/gcarrillopmp/ Gonzalo Carrillo photo 4.5
Chris Coda Senior Marketing and Revenue Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/chriscoda/ 4.5
Sergey Ivanov CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivanovserg/ Sergey Ivanov photo 4.5
Howard Bilton Chairman & Founder, The Sovereign Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/howard-bilton-788440a/ Advisors Howard Bilton photo 4.5
Ken Lo CEO, ANX International https://www.linkedin.com/in/ken-lo/ Advisors Ken Lo photo 7.5
Mun Shing Cheong General Manager, ANX Digital https://www.linkedin.com/in/munshing/ Advisors 4.5

External links[edit]


NYNJA on twitter
NYNJA on telegram
NYNJA on facebook
NYNJA on medium
NYNJA on bitcointalk
NYNJA on github
NYNJA on reddit
NYNJA on youtube
NYNJA official website
NYNJA whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://nynjacoin.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]