Nafen

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Nafen
Nafen logo
Nafen ICO Review
Nafen ICO
Ticker: NFN
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 140,000,000 NFN
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 14000000 EUR
Softcap: 2,500,000 EUR
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 80%
Minimum: 50 EUR
Accepting: ETH, BTC, Fiat

Perhaps the only ICO project backed by real product and proven bussines model. Unique patented nanomaterial already selling all over the world need to expand production.

Description[edit]

«NAFEN™» is a project combining advanced technologies in the field of industrial production of a unique crystalline material, which is alumina nanofibers (Al2O3 ) branded as NAFEN™. The high quality and outstanding characteristics of NAFEN™ create vast opportunities for its use in the improvement of mechanical and physicochemical properties of various materials used in such industries as:

  • Energy creation and storage

  • Fuel Cell technology

  • Metallurgy

  • Chemical and petrochemical production

  • Advanced Materials Engineering

  • Aerospace industry

  • Automotive industry

  • Marine construction and maintenance

  • Electronics industry

  • Building materials industry


The production process is unique in terms of high-performance, scalable technology, and will allow for significant reductions in the final cost of the nanofibers and, consequently, will make it available and more attractive for widespread industrial use.
They are offering to anyone interested in our project an opportunity to participate in the development and construction of a new industrial production facility.

Roadmap[edit]

Q2 2018: Investment campaign. Search for a production site. Engineering and technical surveys.
Q3 2018: Production site long-term lease. Production plant design works. NFN tokens listing on crypto-exchanges.
Q4 2018: Purchase orders for the equipment , including reactors for production. Approval of the optimal construction plan. Searching for Plant Construction partner.
Q1 2019: Signed agreement with construction company. Full-scale construction works.
Q2 2019: Delivery and installation of the first reactors.
Q3 2019: Final stage of the construction works. All reactors are delivered and installed.
Q4 2019: Test launch of the reactors.
Q1 2020: Finalizing production modes. Ready to start the sales.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Martin Kiuru Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/martinkiuru/ Advisors Martin Kiuru photo 4.7
Thomas Puschmann Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-puschmann-447463/ Advisors Thomas Puschmann photo 4.7
Igor Karavaev Advisor http://linkedin.com/in/igor-karavaev-80a0674 Advisors 44.2
Vladimir Nikitin Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadv Advisors 185.4
Vladimir Jeletski CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimir-jeletski-87187246/ Team Vladimir Jeletski photo 4.7
Tim Ferland Commercial Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/tim-ferland-2a16bb8b/ Team Tim Ferland photo 4.7
Roman Gertcev CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-gertcev-02783397/ Team Roman Gertcev photo 4.7
Sergey Kniga Head of Production https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergei-kniga-22b256100/ Team Sergey Kniga photo 4.7
Alexey Kirillov Chief technologist, R&D Leader https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-kirillov-44aa5aaa/ Team Alexey Kirillov photo 4.7
Denis Lizunov Head of technical support and development https://www.linkedin.com/in/denis-lizunov-997b0a129/ Team Denis Lizunov photo 4.7
Anton Ruzanov Head of laboratory https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-ruzanov-796124151/ Team Anton Ruzanov photo 4.7
Aleksei Tretjakov Project coordinator https://ee.linkedin.com/in/aleksei-tretjakov-8a717242 Team Aleksei Tretjakov photo 4.7
Mike Kozhevnikov Web Design https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-kozhevnikov-a82795113/ Team Mike Kozhevnikov photo 4.7

External links[edit]

Nafen on Twitter
Nafen on Telegram
Nafen on Facebook
Nafen on Medium
Nafen on Bitcointalk
Nafen on Github
Nafen on Reddit
Nafen on Youtube
Nafen Official Website
Nafen Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://nafen.co/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]