NextPakk

From Bitcoin Wiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
NextPakk
NextPakk logo
NextPakk ICO Review
NextPakk ICO
Ticker: Pakka
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 Pakka = 0.32 USD
Tokens: 200000000
Tokentype: Stellar
Hardcap: 52,800,000 USD
Softcap: 1,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Stellar
Distributed: 20%
Minimum: 5,000 USD
Accepting: BTC, ETH, Fiat

At NextPakk, we’re transforming last-mile logistics through a scalable sharing economy built on blockchain. Blockchain and sharing economy, each disruptive on their own, were combined to create a decentralized platform for consumer-scheduled evening delivery, 7 days/ week. Creating a marketplace of online shoppers, local businesses for package delivery points (PDPs), and local last-mile delivery drivers that gives consumers convenience, control, and choice over their delivery. Pakka blockchain will be the backbone of the DApps built to conduct logistics business and last-mile services, using the Pakka tokens as payment and or collateral for packages, while changing hands from pick up until delivery.

Description[edit]

Welcome to NextPakk.com. are a Minneapolis based blockchain startup focusing on last-mile logistics and integration of blockchain technology with the modern supply chain. token, NextPakk Coin, runs on LogisticsChain, a blockchain shared economy built for frictionless, efficient and transparent delivery in the last-mile.
NextPakk is a blockchain shared economy, night-time delivery service that solves the last-mile problem of missed deliveries in cities.
There are over 1 billion missed delivery attempts annually as cities and buildings are unable to accommodate daytime deliveries while residents are at work.
Instead of missing deliveries, order online and ship your packages to NextPakk. NextPakk receives packages at a secure receiving facility that is monitored 24 hours a day.
After NextPakk receives the package and notifies you when it's ready for delivery, you enter the address, phone number, date and time you'll be at home to receive your package(s), select a payment option (pay per trip or subscription) and a background-checked NextPakk Driver will deliver it straight to your door – on-time, the first time, every time.
Start today and have your packages delivered 7 days a week between 6pm and midnight.
NextPakk 
"Reinventing the logistics of life"

Review[edit]

Q1 2016: Seed planted for NextPakk
Q3 2016: V1 of NextPakk as a physical solution
Q1 2017: Collected feedback from users on V1 and revisited the solution
Q2 2017: V2 of NextPakk solution based on shared ecosystem MVP Conducted over 700 customer interviews
Q3 2017: Ran a pilot program involving 10+ apartment complexes
Q4 2017: Started work on building the platform based on blockchain
Q1 2018: Web app launch
Q2 2018: Private Tokensale
Q3 2018: ICO and token distribution
Q4 2018: Market reach in 3 US major cities
Q2 2019: Pakka Dapps launch UK/AU/DE markets
Q4 2019: Expansion into 10 US major cities
R&D using AI in Logistics
Q4 2020: Expansion into sub-Saharan countries
Q4 2021: Continued worldwide integration with the globas supply chain[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Lowell Fortune Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/lowell-fortune-9ba80581/ Lowell Fortune photo 4.5
Sergey Tolkachev Chief Algorithms Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/stolkachev/ Sergey Tolkachev photo 4.5
Dileep Kumar Reddy Kamujula Technical Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dileep-kamujula-572b0315/ Dileep Kumar Reddy Kamujula photo 4.5
P.B. Stanton Esq. Chief Legal Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/p-b-stanton-esq-620883152/ P.B. Stanton Esq. photo 13.4
Chad Kielty Chief Financial Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/chadkielty/ Chad Kielty photo 4.5
Ryan Donelon Chief Marketing Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryandonelon/ Ryan Donelon photo 4.5
Josh Cotton https://www.linkedin.com/in/joshcotton/ Advisors Josh Cotton photo 4.5
Larissa Felonyuk Business Development Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/larissa-felonyuk-01a0689/ Advisors Larissa Felonyuk photo 4.5
Pankaj Gupta https://www.linkedin.com/in/pankajmhealth/ Advisors Pankaj Gupta photo 22.2
Craig Lofstuen https://www.linkedin.com/in/craigalofstuen/ Advisors Craig Lofstuen photo 4.5
Rick Tapia Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rick-tapia-08a07077/ Advisors Rick Tapia photo 37.3
Ramy Ramirez Cyber Security Strategist https://www.linkedin.com/in/ramy-ramirez-7592b89a/ Advisors Ramy Ramirez photo 4.5
Matt Ciantar Strategic Operations Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/mattciantar/ Advisors Matt Ciantar photo 4.5
Ing. Claudio Ramirez Blockchain Strategy Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ing-claudio-ramirez-59024614/ Advisors Ing. Claudio Ramirez photo 8.5
Chris Tannahill Community Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-tannahill-17826397/ Advisors Chris Tannahill photo 4.5
Mike Maceroni Strategic Supply Chain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelmaceroni/ Advisors Mike Maceroni photo 4.5

External links[edit]


NextPakk on twitter
NextPakk on slack
NextPakk on telegram
NextPakk on facebook
NextPakk on medium
NextPakk on bitcointalk
NextPakk on github
NextPakk on reddit
NextPakk on discord
NextPakk on youtube
NextPakk official website
NextPakkbounty
NextPakk whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.nextpakk.com