Noiz

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
Noiz ICO Review
Noiz ICO
Ticker: NOIZ
ICO start: 2018-07-15 09:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-15 09:00:00
Price: 1 NOIZ = 0.14 USD
Tokens: 180000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 25,000,000 USD
Softcap: 10,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 45%
Accepting: ETH, BTC

NOIZ is an AI+blockchain ad exchange network providing transparent data to all parties, ensuring optimized user experience & empowering social impact campaigns.

Description[edit]

NOIZ is an AI-enabled, decentralized ad exchange platform based on the blockchain. It provides data transparency and solves the problem of ad fraud by using a Proof of Engagement concept that validates user data. NOIZ also gives consumers control of their data privacy so they’re constantly aware of what information is shared through the ad exchange network.
Facebook’s Cambridge Analytica scandal was just an example where profiles of 50M people were stolen and profiled for tip elections in 30+ countries. Consumers are also subjected to irrelevant ads - Upto 46% consumers agree that the ads they look at maybe irrelevant. All parties involved are connected to social impact projects, thus improving the communities in which consumers and brands exists. Hotmob, a native ad distribution platform for mobile users, is serving 1M impressions on a daily basis, which will support in distributing NOIZ to the consumers.

Review[edit]

Q1, 2016: Hybrid Mobile Marketplace is Created. A framework on how mobile advertising operates is set up by combining premium and performance advertising into a new hybrid mobile marketplace.
Q2, 2016: Guaranteed Clicks on Mobile Initiative, Premium Advertising PRIME, and DARTS Data Analytics Launched.
Initiate big data analytics re-targeting solution that increases the total value of the inventory for marketers The new approach increases the average click-through rate by 65% and gains higher yields for both the publishers and advertisers.
Q3, 2016: Design NLP/ Cognitive Ad.
Develop market leading innovative projects using strong NLP backend and cognitive ads technology.
Q4, 2016: Artificial Intelligence Multi-language Rollout.
AI engine trained and tested on food inventory of 1.5 million restaurants, tested with 87% accuracy across multiple languages.
Artificial Intelligence Multi-domain Rollout.
Trained and tested on e-Commerce inventory of 40,000 products across several concepts.
Artificial Intelligence Deep Domain Rollout.
Trained on call center conversations for over 4,000 products and 1,000 elite clients to assist human workforce and business efficency.
Q1, 2017: NLP (Natural Language Processing) V1 Launched.
Better understanding of sentence structure extendable to some paragraphs.
Q2, 2017: Video First View Ad Network Launched.
Curates selected premium mobile app and web inventories that comply with brand safety and can achieve viewable impressions.
Q3, 2017: Alcanzar Launched.
Safety-first demand side platform (DSP) with brand-protection strategy in place to safeguard advertisers’ brands from appearing next to unsafe content.
Q4, 2017: NLP V2 Launched.
Better understanding of non-dictionary words and variations, tested over multiple languages.Chatbot Framework V2 Launched.
Support of more conversational cognitive ad.
Q1, 2018: Cognitive Ad Framework V1 Launched.
Rules and click navigation based cognitive ad network integrated with automated data digestion from web crawlers and documents on cloud.
Q1, 2018: Market Launch of Asia’s Leading Bank’s First Lifestyle Cognitive Ad.
Cognitive ad with connection to admin platform with strong AI and NLP support, compatible with English and Chinese Linked to 3,000+ linked merchants with full control on content updates, 2.95M interactions and 50,000 unique users since launch.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Alan Rutherford Global Chairman of Media, Ebiquity https://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-rutherford-62613a18/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Louise Au Founder & Partner, Axis Business Consulting https://www.linkedin.com/in/louiseau/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Nick Chan Mh Partner, Squire Patton Boggs https://www.linkedin.com/in/nickchan/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Alvin Foo Managing Director, IPG Reprise Media China https://www.linkedin.com/in/alvinfsc/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
7.58
Vincent Chin Co-founder, XNInsight https://www.linkedin.com/in/vincentlschin/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Krystelle Galano Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/krystelle-galano-15940610b/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
51.9
Andy Ann Yu Chiu Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/andy-ann-2b9a974/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
David Kang Chief Strategy Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidkang1/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Ricky Shivam Goswami Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ricky-goswami-7b901366/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Kelvin Cheung Chief Research and Development Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelvin-cheung-/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Keith Chow Chief Operations Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/keithchowkwanyin/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Adam Turner Head of Brand Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-turner-77570534/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Ryan Leung Business Development Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-l-6056015b/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Michelle Yau Marketing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/myau1/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Sara Lai Creative & UX/UI Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/sara-lai-65224690/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Tetsu Ho Product Innovation Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/tetsu-ho-140a5636/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Maggie Phan Natural Language Processing (NLP) Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/maggie-phan-92325440/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Wing Siu Creative & UX/UI Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/wing-siu-b60a6990/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Johnny Wong Executive Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnnykmw/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Paula Yang Executive Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulayang/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Jason Wong Executive Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-wong-7601728a/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.7
Karen Leung Head of Sales https://www.linkedin.com/in/karen-leung-b3a11924/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Benny Leung Executive Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/benny-leung-82189216/ Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5
Michael Lopatniuk Multimedia Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/micha%C5%82-%C5%82opatniuk-31b54b98 Noiz
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.5

External links[edit]


Noiz on twitter
Noiz on slack
Noiz on telegram
Noiz on facebook
Noiz on medium
Noiz on bitcointalk
Noiz on reddit
Noiz on youtube
Noiz official website
Noizbounty
Noiz whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.noizchain.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]