Nordcoin Mining

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Nordcoin Mining
Nordcoin Mining logo
Nordcoin Mining ICO Review
Nordcoin Mining ICO
Ticker: NRDC
ICO start: 2018-07-16 12:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-16 11:59:59
Price: 1 NRDC = 1 USD
Tokens: 10965000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 10,965,000 USD
Softcap: 1,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 85%
Minimum: 100 NRDC
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC, Fiat

Cryptocurrencies, smart contracts and other blockchain technologies are experiencing a rapid surge in popularity. With a major share of the blockchain infrastructure today dependent on consensus protocols based on proof-of-work (PoW), an efficient and intelligent crypto-mining operation is well positioned to take advantage of the ongoing expansion.

NordCoin Mining OÜ is based in the IT-friendly Estonia with operations foreseen across the Nordics. The Mobile Mining Container (MMC) technology developed by NordCoin is a self-sufficientself-contained, remote controlled crypto-mining solution designed to overcome the three most significant variables affecting the profitability of crypto-mining: effective hash rate, cost of energy, and cost of space. In total, 30 MMC's will be activated, with an estimated net profit of $45,000 worth of crypto per month per container.

Description[edit]

NordCoin’s Mobile Mining Containers wrap up the difficulties of individual crypto-mining processes and transforms it into a simple, straightforward service. believe that future crypto-mining operations should be decentralized, mobile and independent from any single government, as well as placed in a region with a surplus of electricity production.
Mobile Mining Container technology helps to mediate hash rate, cost of energy and cost of space, which typically affects the profitability of crypto-mining operations. self-contained, remote-controlled, crypto-mining solution is based on a standard 40ft freight container which can be transported anywhere in the world in pursuit of optimal mining conditions.

Review[edit]

October 2017: Plan and technical description for MMC proof of concept
November 2017: MMС proof of concept built
MMC shipped and start of mining operations
December 2017: Continuous improvement of the concept of MMC
January 2018: 2 more MMCs built
April 2018: MMCs equipped with mining hardware
June 2018: Publish Whitepaper
MMC-4 built
July 2018: ICO sale
September 2018: Further MMCs built
October 2018: Mining commences
November 2018: Tokens released for ICO participants
December 2018: Launch of NordCoin Mining Platform
January 2019: Proprietary mining pool software launched[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Rauno Kinkar Legal advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rauno-kinkar-22a23792/ Advisors Rauno Kinkar photo 4.5
Addi Rull Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/addi-rull-55608a2/ Advisors Addi Rull photo 9.5
Kazuteru Arimura Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/kazuteru-arimura-17244526/ Advisors Kazuteru Arimura photo 6.5
Kristjan Novitski Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/knovitski/ Advisors Kristjan Novitski photo 4.5
Heikki Laidma Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/heikkilaidma/ Advisors Heikki Laidma photo 4.5
Siim Tenno Energy planning advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/siim-tenno-99b15533/ Advisors Siim Tenno photo 4.5
Hermes Brambat Board Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/hermes-brambat-53096b8/ Team Hermes Brambat photo 4.5
Joel Mitt Board Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/joel-mitt-a0747a10/ Team Joel Mitt photo 4.5
Siim Leetberg Technology & Security https://www.linkedin.com/in/siimleetberg/ Team Siim Leetberg photo 4.5
Chen Zheng-Hao Supply chain & logistics https://www.linkedin.com/in/zhenghao-chen/ Team Chen Zheng-Hao photo 4.5
Robert Kulbin Systems Engineering https://www.linkedin.com/in/roberth-kulbin-152434101/ Team Robert Kulbin photo 4.5
Mark Stukis Community & Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-stukis-18255a15a/ Team Mark Stukis photo 4.5

External links[edit]


Nordcoin Mining on twitter
Nordcoin Mining on telegram
Nordcoin Mining on facebook
Nordcoin Mining on medium
Nordcoin Mining on bitcointalk
Nordcoin Mining on github
Nordcoin Mining on reddit
Nordcoin Mining on youtube
Nordcoin Mining official website
Nordcoin Miningbounty
Nordcoin Mining whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.nordcoinmining.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]