Nukleus

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Nukleus
Nukleus logo
Nukleus ICO Review
Nukleus ICO
Ticker: NUK
ICO start: 2018-06-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 NUK = 0.000005 ETH
Tokens: 14,700,000,000 NUK
Tokentype: ERC223
Hardcap: 71,300 ETH
Softcap: 7,130 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 70 %
Minimum: 0.01 ETH
Accepting: ETH, BTC, Fiat

While operating a masternode can be profitable and fulfilling for venturing cryptocurrency supporters and enthusiasts there are some challenges to getting started: Launching a masternode is a highly technical process and goes beyond the scope of most users’ abilities; Launching a masternode requires a minimum holding, or stake, of coins to get started. This stake can require 10’s to 100’s of thousands of dollars.

The Nukleus platform solves the two big obstacles preventing more users from launching masternodes: One-click masternode hosting allows users to launch a masternode with incredible ease – no advanced technical ability required; Masternode pools allow users to pool their masternode coin holdings with other users to launch a masternode. Now users with any amount of masternode coins can enjoy the benefits of running a masternode.

Description[edit]

THE NUKLEUS PLATFORM
Nukleus solves the big challenges of running a masternode:
One-Click Masternodes - our flexible masternode hosting infrastructure makes launching a masternode easy enough for anyone.
Low-Cost Masternode Hosting - low fixed-fee masternode hosting. Never pay a % of your masternode proceeds.
Masternode Pools - users can pool their masternode coin holdings together. Anyone can own a piece of a masternode regardless of how many coins they own.
Support for Many Coins - hosting support from the most established coins to the new up-and-coming coins. With Nukleus everyone can earn from running a masternode whether they have 1 coin or 10,000.

Roadmap[edit]

12/2017 to 01/2018: Ideation, team assembly, infrastructure & security planning, begin development.
2/2018 to 3/2018: Web v0.1 launched, community engagement, whitepaper finalization,
local language support, final legal work, token audit.
4/2018 to 5/2018: Web v1.0 launched, Nukleus closed beta, airdrop registration, early token sale.
6/2018 to 7/2018: Nukleus open beta, airdrop, regular token sale.
8/2018 to 12/2018: Nukleus release candidate, expanded international support.
2019+: Continued expansion, product development.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Dustin Flick Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/dustin-flick-65134612/ Dustin Flick photo 3.7
Tanvi Kapoor Project Mgr https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanvi-kapoor-4743105b/ Tanvi Kapoor photo 3.7
Basit Raza Full Stack Dev https://www.linkedin.com/in/basitraza1/ Basit Raza photo 7.4
Sourabh Kapoor Full Stack Dev https://www.linkedin.com/in/sourabh-kapoor-hiring-mean-react-and-full-stack-71834111/ Sourabh Kapoor photo 3.7
Gautam Ahuja UI / UX https://www.linkedin.com/in/gautam-ahuja-89586886/ Gautam Ahuja photo 3.7
Aashiya Tongia Marketing Mgr https://www.linkedin.com/in/aashiya-tongia-7a232a15a/ Aashiya Tongia photo 3.7
Margarit Karapetyan https://www.linkedin.com/in/margarit-karapetyan-65652a71/ Margarit Karapetyan photo 3.7
Laura Garcia http://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-garcia-760a7813a Laura Garcia photo 3.7
Wanderson Costa https://www.linkedin.com/in/wandersonsc/ Wanderson Costa photo 3.7

External links[edit]

Nukleus on Twitter
Nukleus on Telegram
Nukleus on Facebook
Nukleus on Medium
Nukleus on Bitcointalk
Nukleus on Github
Nukleus on Reddit
Nukleus Official Website
Nukleus Bounty
Nukleus Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://nukl.eus/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]