OFNOG

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
OFNOG
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
OFNOG ICO Review
OFNOG ICO
Ticker: OFNOG
ICO start: 2018-05-15 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-15 00:00:00
Price: 1 OFNOG = 0.10 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 250,000,000 OFNOG
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 25,000,000 USD
Softcap: 15,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Accepting: ETH, BTC

OFNOG solution will enable traders to trade more effectively and accurately powered by deep learning methodology and accurate development of Artificial Intelligence.

Their solution will be based on Deep learning and Artificial Intelligence. Their expert AThey research team will analysis the data of efficient traders’ buy sale call, crypto exchanges trend analysis, time based behavioral logic of cryptocurrencies. Once the deep learning is done, we will create AThey based solution. Once solution will be ready we will test the beta version in different popular decentralized exchanges and finally after all error removal solution will go live.

OFNOG is Promoted by seasoned IT professionals from fortune 500 organizations like IBM, HPE, and Accenture. Cost-effective solution for crypto trading Low token price ( $.10), high possibility and scope of increase of token price post ICO completion.

Description[edit]

OFNOG is a unique crypto trading solution designed with the power of Artificial Intelligence and Deep learning technology. OFNOG solution will enable traders to trade more effectively and accurately powered by deep learning methodology and accurate development of Artificial Intelligence.
As of Feb 2018, Bitcoin alone has a market capitalization of over $19billion USD, and more than 1,000 digital coins are being traded on the cryptocurrency markets. As opposed to the traditional stock market, these global exchange markets work 24x7x365 and even experienced users cannot identify them all, nor is it possible to track every opportunity without some sort of tool to help them. Some Artificial Intelligence-based solution is available in the market, however, the accuracy and customization still need huge improvement.
Here, our solution will be based on Deep learning and Artificial Intelligence. Their expert AThey research team will analyse the data of efficient traders’ buy sale call, crypto exchanges trend analysis, time-based behavioral logic of cryptocurrencies. Once the deep learning is done, we will create AThey based solution. Once solution will be ready we will test the beta version in different popular decentralized exchanges and finally after all error removal solution will go live.
OFNOG is Promoted by seasoned IT professionals from fortune 500 organizations like IBM, HPE, and Accenture. Cost-effective solution for crypto trading Low token price ( $.10), high possibility and scope of increase of token price post ICO completion.

Roadmap[edit]

Feb 2018
: Launch of development phase.
March 2018 : Launch of ICO Web page.
April 2018 : Pre-ICO and ICO.
Jan 2019 : Launch of Final Version Solution.
March 2019 : Wordwide Promotion and Sales.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Gurdev Singh CSO https://www.linkedin.com/in/gurdev-singh-995a7b20/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.6
Manoj Deb Founder & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/manojdeb/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.6
Rahul Chopra CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/rahul-chopra-68b19a17/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.6
Anjali Mamgain Consultant Blockchain https://www.linkedin.com/in/anjali-mamgain-777b7b33/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.6
Abhinav KS Corporate PR https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhinav-k-srivastava-34a1782b/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.6
Himanshu Pandey Sr. Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/himanshu-pandey-254b67a8/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
11.6
Malay Tripathi Project Manager Blockchain https://www.linkedin.com/in/malaytripathi/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.6
Neha Verma Public Relations Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/neha-verma-45a531159/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.6
Ritu Kapur Human Resources Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/ritu-kapur-311a37158/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.6
Arun Sharma Senior Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/arun-sharma-581a39158/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.6
Paul Jose Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-jose-mba-pmp®-itil®-6187a218/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.6
Olga Novitskaya Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/onovitskaya/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.6
Anirudh Kumar Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/anirudh-kumar-214276b6/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.6
Uttam Bardhan Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/uttam-k-bardhan-7568321b/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.6
Duncan Malumbe Legal Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/ombo-malumbe-7889139a/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
7.8

External links[edit]

OFNOG on Twitter
OFNOG on Slack
OFNOG on Telegram
OFNOG on Facebook
OFNOG on Medium
OFNOG on Bitcointalk
OFNOG on Github
OFNOG on Reddit
OFNOG on Discord
OFNOG on Youtube
OFNOG Official Website
OFNOG Bounty
OFNOG Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.ofnog.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]