ONSTELLAR

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
ONSTELLAR
ONSTELLAR logo
ONSTELLAR ICO Review
ONSTELLAR ICO
Ticker: ONST
ICO start: 2018-03-29 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 ONST = 1 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 152,000,000 ONST
Tokentype: ERC20
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 86.8 %
Accepting: ETH, BTC, STEEM

ONSTELLAR is a new blockchain-powered social media network built as the first platform of its kind designed exclusively for the enlightened community. From the paranormal to the metaphysical, the unexplained lives here. The ONSTELLAR ecosystem is tailored to introduce members to the exciting world of cryptocurrency, while at the same time providing opportunities to earn income, meet new people, engage with industry professionals and gain access to amazing products, services and events, all while enjoying a world-class user experience.

Description[edit]

From the paranormal to the metaphysical, ONSTELLAR is the world’s first social network where the unexplained lives. The ONSTELLAR ecosystem is tailored to engage members in the exciting world of cryptocurrency, while at the same time providing opportunities to meet new people, engage with industry professionals, and gain access to products, services and events for our community. Connect and collaborate with others like you and be rewarded for creating and discovering content.

Roadmap[edit]

1st Quarter 2017: SOCIAL MEDIA CONCEPT.
Our team envisioned a platform to benefit its vast network of professionals in the industry as well as the ever-growing audience hungry for more information and interaction. The team decided to launch a new kind of network leveraging the latest technological advances in UI/UX and blockchain.
4th Quarter 2017: DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT.
Design and development of the platform features was commenced with a heavy emphasis on implementation of the latest in user interface and user experience to deliver a first class platform.RECRUITING PROFESSIONAL CONTRIBUTORS.
OnStellar begins recruiting leading content contributors from our extensive database of professional contacts.
1st Quarter 2018: BOUNTY PROGRAM.
The formal release of OnStellar’s Bounty Program enables participants to earn ONST tokens for spreading the word about our platform. ICO PRE-SALE.
The pre-sale starts on the 29th of March, 2018. To participate, go to www.onstellar.com
2nd Quarter 2018: ICO.
Please subscribe to one of our channels to get the latest updates. ONSTELLAR ON TOUR.
Come meet the OnStellar team at “Contact In The Desert”, June 1 – 4 at the RENAISSANCE INDIAN WELLS RESORT & SPA, 44400 Indian Wells Lane, Indian Wells, CA 92210. DEVELOPMENT.
OnStellar will be among the first Smart Media Tokens to launch on the Steem network. For further information, please check the white paper.
3rd Quarter 2018: SMT RELEASE.
Anticipated SMT protocol development and release by Steemit Inc. TEST NETWORK.
The OnStellar platform will be rolled out in test environment. ONSTELLAR ON TOUR.
The OnStellar team will be at “Awakening UFO and Conscious Life Expo”, June 23 at the BEC Arena, Longbridge Road, Trafford Park, Manchester, UK.
4th Quarter 2018: PLATFORM LAUNCH.
First launch of the OnStellar platform and incentivized system utilizing the OnStellar crypto token called ONST.
2rd Quarter 2019: PHASE 2 PLATFORM FUNCTIONALITY.
Release of Phase 2 functions in OnStellar platform.
3rd Quarter 2019: PHASE 3 PLATFORM FUNCTIONALITY.
Release of Phase 3 functions in OnStellar platform.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Scott Leslie Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-l-7a286825/ Scott Leslie photo 2.6
Desh Weragoda Executive Vice President https://www.linkedin.com/in/deshweragoda/ Desh Weragoda photo 2.6
John Berry Technical Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnberry21/ John Berry photo 2.6
Danny Holland Smart Contract Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/danny-h-1810722b/ Danny Holland photo 2.6
James Martinez Creative Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/nomnomnom/ James Martinez photo 2.6
Sarah Alkaff Senior Graphic Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarahalkaff/ Sarah Alkaff photo 2.6
Chasen Cunitz Copywriter/Legal https://www.linkedin.com/in/chasen-cunitz-21123815b/ Chasen Cunitz photo 2.6
Susan Von Seggern Public Relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/susanvonseggern/ Susan Von Seggern photo 2.6
Eric Seropyan Social Media Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-seropyan-56957426/ Eric Seropyan photo 2.6
Bobby Rivera Social Media https://www.linkedin.com/in/br555/ Bobby Rivera photo 2.6
Chris Brennan Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-brennan-b6b945151/ Chris Brennan photo 5.6
Jeffrey Berry Senior Front-End Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffrey-berry-82154a3a/ Jeffrey Berry photo 2.6
Noman Khokher Project Manager/Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/noman-khokher/ Noman Khokher photo 2.6
Umair Ahmad Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/umair-ahmad1986/ Umair Ahmad photo 2.6
Muhammad Asad Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/asad-98805550/ Muhammad Asad photo 2.6
Vitaly Safarov https://www.linkedin.com/in/vitalysafarov/ Vitaly Safarov photo 2.6
Steve Mera https://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-mera-44609963/ Steve Mera photo 2.6

External links[edit]

ONSTELLAR on Twitter
ONSTELLAR on Telegram
ONSTELLAR on Facebook
ONSTELLAR on Medium
ONSTELLAR on Bitcointalk
ONSTELLAR Official Website
ONSTELLAR Bounty
ONSTELLAR Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://onstellar.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]