OSA

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
OSA
OSA logo
OSA ICO Review
OSA ICO
Ticker: OSA
ICO start: 2018-07-21 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-21 00:00:00
Price: 1 OSA = 0.0002 ETH
Tokens: 1028571428
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 40,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 22%
Minimum: 1 ETH
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC

It’s built on the already proven OSA Hybrid Platform, which has successfully delivered its services to over 20 retailers and manufacturers in 3 countries.

Contributors have already donated $4.2mln USD for the development and deployment of the platform. It has generated over $1mln USD revenue since its launch

Description[edit]

OSA Decentralized (OSA DC) is the world's first decentralized AI-driven marketplace providing real-time solutions to retailers, manufacturers and consumers.
OSA is a successful existing business established in 2015. provide services for world leading consumer product retail and manufacturers, including Coca-Cola, PepsiCo, JTI, Mars, L'Oreal, Metro Cash & Carry, and many others.
After two years of development in close partnership with ECR organization that unites more than 70 leading manufacturers and retailers, we developed proof of concept in 2016, and as of 2017 deployed OSA Hybrid Platform (OSA HP) - Big Data platform powered by Athat manages products optimal shelf availability in retail stores in real time.
Optimal shelf availability is the biggest problem in global consumer retail, costing manufacturers and retailers 400 billion dollars in lost sales per year. It is caused by business processes' inefficiencies along the supply chain and in the retail stores. OSA HP integrates with the big data systems of the participating retail chains and then combines optical recognition and machine learning technologies to issue alerts to the in-store staff each time our algorithms discover there might be a problem with optimal shelf availability of the products being distributed by our clients.

Review[edit]

2015: Team formation
Product сoncept developed
Product concept test (MVP)
Beta version introduced
Data integration and test started
2016: New machine learning protocol tested
Product updated, OSA technical architecture introduced
Internal proof of сoncept approved
Machine learning models updated
External proof of concept (POC) tested
POC finished: 5.4% sales growth for our partnering companies
Image recognition proof of concept introduced
2017: Image recognition proof of concept tested
Machine learning models upgraded
New UI/UX solution introduced
New big data architecture development begins
Decision to implement blockchain and tokenize the platform
Integration with transaction data operators
Master data catalogue tested
Image recognition model developed for 300 products (in partnership with Neuromation)
2018: New big data architecture introduced
Master data catalogue tests
Machine learning model enhancement
Blockchain & smart contracts development (stage 1)
Blockchain testing
Image recognition model development for 1000 products
Master data catalogue development
OSA mobile app development
Consumer app development and blockchain development (stage 2: entire supply chain implementation)
Develop the platform for the entire supply chain IT, ML, and IoT functionalities
Image recognition model development and functionality enhancement
Machine learning model enhancement
Product rating system development
AR functionality development
Blockchain development (stage 3: decentralization)
2019: AR & ML functionality augmentation
OSA Hybrid Platform upgrade
OSA Decentralized platform development and implementation
Product traceability development
New functionalities for machine learning processes (automated promos, assortment, pricing, recommendations)
April 2015: Team formation.
June 2015: Product сoncept developed.
July 2015: Product concept test (MVP).
October 2015: Beta version introduced.
February 2016: New machine learning protocol tested.
March 2016: Product updated, OSA technical architecture introduced.
June 2016: Internal proof of сoncept approved.
July 2016: Machine learning models updated.
August 2016: External proof of concept (POC) tested.
November 2016: POC finished: 5.4% sales growth for our partnering companies.
December 2016: Image recognition proof of concept introduced.
March 2017: Image recognition proof of concept tested.
April 2017: Machine learning models upgraded.
July 2017: New UI/UX solution introduced.
August 2017: New big data architecture development begins.
September 2017: Decision to implement blockchain and tokenize the platform.
October 2017: Integration with transaction data operators.
November 2017: Master data catalogue tested.
December 2017: Image recognition model developed for 300 products (in partnership with Neuromation).
January 2018: New big data architecture introduced;
Master data catalogue tests.
February 2018: Machine learning model enhancement.
May 2018: Blockchain & smart contracts development (stage 1);
Blockchain testing.
June 2018: Image recognition model development for 1000 products;
Master data catalogue development.
October 2018: OSA mobile app development;
Consumer app development and blockchain development (stage 2: entire supply chain implementation).
November 2018: Develop the platform for the entire supply chain IT, ML, and IoT functionalities.
December 2018: Image recognition model development and functionality enhancement;
Machine learning model enhancement;
Product rating system development;
AR functionality development;
Blockchain development (stage 3: decentralization).
March 2019: AR & ML functionality augmentation.
April 2019: OSA Hybrid Platform upgrade.
August 2019: OSA Decentralized platform development and implementation.
December 2019: Product traceability development;
New functionalities for machine learning processes (automated promos, assortment, pricing, recommendations).[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Maximilian Musselius Strategy and Vision Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/maximilian-musselius-461a79/ Maximilian Musselius photo 4.8
Arūnas Roličius COO (Chief Operations Officer) https://www.linkedin.com/in/arunasrolicius/ Arūnas Roličius photo 4.8
Alex Isaiev Co-founder, Business Development Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-isaiev-43b5551b/ Alex Isaiev photo 4.8
Alex Zdrilko Co-founder, Business Development Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandr-zdrilko-8b556934/ Alex Zdrilko photo 4.8
Esther Katz VP Communications https://www.linkedin.com/in/esther-katz-16b673b/ Esther Katz photo 7.8
Vadim Korsunsky Retail Business Development Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/vadimkorsunsky/ Vadim Korsunsky photo 4.8
Ruslan Pyshnyi Co-founder, Strategy & Marketing Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/ruslan-pyshnyi-7165281/ Ruslan Pyshnyi photo 4.8
Elena Tsekich Sales Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/elena-tsekich-25a2794b/ Elena Tsekich photo 4.8
Almir Salimov Asia Business Development Lead Almir Salimov photo 14
Mikhail Myagkov Game Theory and Data Science Advisory Board Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikhail-myagkov-5968a6/ Mikhail Myagkov photo 4.8
Maximilian Kobernik Asia Business Development Lead Maximilian Kobernik photo 9.6
Andriy Velykyy Blockchain and Token Economy Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/avelykyy/ Andriy Velykyy photo 17.8
Nikolay Lysenko Chief Data Scientist Nikolay Lysenko photo 4.8
Alexey Derevyankin Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksey-derevyankin-2a929516/ Alexey Derevyankin photo 4.8
Yuriy Dukhnich Product Creation Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuriy-dukhnich/ Yuriy Dukhnich photo 4.8
Vadim Bardash Product Creation Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/vadim-bardash-1450b02b/ Vadim Bardash photo 4.8
Valentin Ovechkin Value Creation Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentin-ovechkin-70018a31/ Valentin Ovechkin photo 4.8
Darina Lukyanenko Marketing & Strategy Value Creator https://www.linkedin.com/in/darinal/ Darina Lukyanenko photo 4.8
Denis Novikov Finance and Legal Lead Denis Novikov photo 4.8
Yulia Kartashova HR Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D1%8E%D0%BB%D0%B8%D1%8F-%D0%BA%D0%B0%D1%80%D1%82%D0%B0%D1%88%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%B0-b9974a132/ Yulia Kartashova photo 4.8
Maria Semina Team Coordinator and Scrum Master https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-semina-psm-i-67724814/ Maria Semina photo 4.8
Oleksii Potapenko Data Science Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/oleksii-potapenko/ Oleksii Potapenko photo 4.8
Andrey Frolov IT Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-frolov-19a7046b/ Andrey Frolov photo 4.8
Roman Korolev IT Development Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-korolev-945a4982/ Roman Korolev photo 4.8
Andrey Dudin Infrastructure Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-dudin-9860b392/ Andrey Dudin photo 4.8
Alexey Bezruchenkov IT Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-bezruchenkov/ Alexey Bezruchenkov photo 4.8
Evgeny Tukhvatullin Data Science Value Creator https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugene-tukhvatullin-b7b20212a/ Evgeny Tukhvatullin photo 4.8
Artem Evseev Data Science Value Creator Artem Evseev photo 4.8
Paolo Tasca Advisor on blockchain for EU Parliament and the UN https://www.linkedin.com/in/ptasca/ Advisor Paolo Tasca photo 11.35
Don Swann Vice President of Walmart, 50 years at Walmart, Retail Industry Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/don-swann-b0682313/ Advisor Don Swann photo 4.8
Rick Orloff Chief Security Officer at eBay Security Programs Lead at Apple Cyber Security Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rickorloff/ Advisor Rick Orloff photo 4.8
Moe Levin Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/moelevin/ Advisor Moe Levin photo 29.5
Gary Fowler US Business Development Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/fowlerinternational/ Advisor Gary Fowler photo 8.9
Barry Leventhal Data Science Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/barryleventhal/ Advisor Barry Leventhal photo 4.8
Anatole Gershman AI and Machine Learning Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/anatolegershman/ Advisor Anatole Gershman photo 4.8
Denis Zorin AI and Machine Learning Advisor Advisor Denis Zorin photo 4.8
Ioana Alexandra Frincu Blockchain and Token Design Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ioanafrincu/ Advisor Ioana Alexandra Frincu photo 4.8
Andriy Zinchuk Token Sales and Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/aszinchuk/ Advisor Andriy Zinchuk photo 8.2
Alexander Nektorov Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-nektorov-666926a/ Advisor Alexander Nektorov photo 7.8
Volodymyr Vorobiov Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/volodymyr-vorobiov-5019679/ Advisor Volodymyr Vorobiov photo 4.8
Dmytro Budorin Chief Security Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmytro-budorin-acca-56a98035/ Advisor Dmytro Budorin photo 4.8
Yegor Aushev Business Development Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-yegor-aushev-54b18455/ Advisor Yegor Aushev photo 4.8
Anton Makhnev Financial Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-makhnev-00273714/ Advisor Anton Makhnev photo 4.8

External links[edit]


OSA on twitter
OSA on telegram
OSA on facebook
OSA on medium
OSA on bitcointalk
OSA on github
OSA on reddit
OSA on youtube
OSA official website
OSA whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.osadc.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]