OkeyDokey

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
OkeyDokey
OkeyDokey logo
OkeyDokey ICO Review
OkeyDokey ICO
Ticker: OKEY
ICO start: 2018-06-15 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-04 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 20,000 OKEY
Tokens: 450,000,000 OKEY
Tokentype: ERC20
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 60%

It's about time we start utilizing more of our physical assets, with IoT and the blockchain we can now transform how we rent, sell, and share physical objects. OkeyDokey is to provide smart and secure ecosystem to rent and sell things. It is about connecting the blockchain to the physical world.

Description[edit]

OkeyDokey’s mission is to drive productivity in cities through autonomous sharing economy transactions. This is realized by connecting the blockchain to the physical world through smart IoT devices. By using OKEY Tokens to utilize autonomous rental mechanism, not only will it increase the utility rate, but also remove any barriers to trading caused by human to human interactions; such as language, culture, race, fraud, etc. OkeyDokey will transform the way we rent, sell and share things in our community.

Roadmap[edit]

Q1 2018: Whitepaper release
Prototype
Q2 2018: Public Crowdsale
Announce Partnership
Q3 2018: Token valuation report
Smart lock implementation
Module update and API alpha release
Q4 2018: OkeyDokey conference in Seoul and Singapore
Annual report
API beta release
Q1 2019: OkeyDokey MVP goes live
iOS Android app launch
Market: South Korea, Singapore, UK, Germany, Sweden
Q2 2019: 1st phase : East & South East Asia
2nd phase: Europe
3rd phase: Americas and Europe[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Chang-Yong Boo Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/chang-yong-boo-b6630624/ Chang-Yong Boo photo 3
Jan Rothkegel Marketing Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-rothkegel-b8469682/ Jan Rothkegel photo 3
Ryan Park Blockchain / Web Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryanparkbeaver/ Ryan Park photo 3
Seongmin Park Blockchain Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/seongmin-park-8b1347a3/ Seongmin Park photo 3
David Song Blockchain Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-song-444288162/ David Song photo 6
Vanessa Hwang Blockchain / Web Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jiyeon-vanessa-hwang/ Vanessa Hwang photo 3
Ruiqi Wang PR https://www.linkedin.com/in/%E7%91%9E%E7%90%AA-%E7%8E%8B-49a663b6/ Ruiqi Wang photo 3
Lisa Hong Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/ji-soo-hong/ Lisa Hong photo 3
Sean Jeong Tech Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/seansjeong/ Sean Jeong photo 3
Hajin Jhun https://www.facebook.com/hajinj; https://twitter.com/hajinJ Advisors Hajin Jhun photo 5.7
Serck-Joo Hong Advisors Serck-Joo Hong photo 3
Ismail Malik https://www.linkedin.com/in/blockchain/ Advisors Ismail Malik photo 95
Daniel Zhang https://www.linkedin.com/in/%E8%B4%A4%E9%93%AD-%E5%BC%A0-90477423/ Advisors Daniel Zhang photo 3
Inmok Yoo https://www.linkedin.com/in/inmok-yoo-a0729b162/ Advisors Inmok Yoo photo 3
Ryan Lee https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryanleeucla/ Advisors Ryan Lee photo 3
Sokho Jung https://www.linkedin.com/in/sokho-jung-b11105/ Advisors Sokho Jung photo 3
Hoyeon Won https://www.linkedin.com/in/hoyeon-jacob-won-887157/ Advisors Hoyeon Won photo 3

External links[edit]

OkeyDokey on Twitter
OkeyDokey on Telegram
OkeyDokey on Medium
OkeyDokey on Bitcointalk
OkeyDokey on Github
OkeyDokey on Youtube
OkeyDokey Official Website
OkeyDokey Bounty
OkeyDokey Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://okeydokey.network

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]