OpenBrix

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
OpenBrix
OpenBrix logo
OpenBrix ICO Review
OpenBrix ICO
Ticker: BRIX
ICO start: 2018-07-08 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-11-01 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 1,000 BRIX
Tokens: 125,000,000 BRIX
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 70,000 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 25%
Accepting: ETH, BTC, Fiat

OpenBrix is the first blockchain powered decentralised property portal in Europe, Middle East, Africa (EMEA) and Asia, that will be fully open and inclusive to everyone.

A open network that connects all key players in the property letting and sales market on a single network, ensuring there will be no single owner who controls the money, data or rules of the network. Everything will be community-run and done for the benefit of the community. It will be the true democratisation of the property rental and sales market.

Description[edit]

OpenBrix will be the first blockchain powered decentralised property portal in Europe, Middle East, Africa (EMEA) and Asia, that will be fully open and inclusive to everyone.
OpenBrix™ will be a decentralised network that connects all key players in the property letting and sales market on a single network.
By creating a decentralised network there will be no single owner who controls the money, data or rules of the network. Everything will be community-run and done for the benefit of the community. It will be the true democratisation of the property rental and sales market.
Their Vision
Simple network with true disinter-mediation for the property market.
OpenBrix will help fully realise the dream of disinter-mediation that the '.com' generation promised but did not deliver.
OpenBrix will create a property network, which is open to everyone.
Their Solution
A simple platform where all members of the network can transact and communicate without inter-mediation.
Simple Solution.
Decentralise the platform, decentralise the power.
OpenBrix will simply provide a platform which will be easily accessed through our DApp. The platform will allow all members of our network, which will include, Property Owners, Property Managers, Estates Agents and of course our Customers, to transact and communicate without inter-mediation.
OpenBrix will not be involved in the securitisation of security deposits, nor will we aim to build properties for investment purposes.
Simple Business Model

Annual Fee
OpenBrix will charge an annual fee to ensure that each member of the network is paying towards the maintenance of the network.
Tokenisation
A reserve of tokens (BRIX) will be held which will be sold over time to help fund ongoing developments.
As the number of tokens held in reserve is reduced, the number of members will increase, meaning eventually the platform will be self sustained through annual fees and other non token income streams.
Property Insights
With Blockchain technology a large volume of data is created, at rates we've never seen before.
OpenBrix Insight center will harness the power of this data to produce insights and reports, which can be sold to property professionals, as agreed by our community.

Roadmap[edit]

1st Jun - 31st Dec: Launch ICO.
1st Jan 2019: Start User Journey and User Research (UK).
1st Mar 2019: Launch demo platform for user testing.
1st Jun 2019: Launch OpenBrix Portal Alpha.
1st Aug 2019: Soft Launch for Estate Agent & Landlord Integration (UK).
1st Sep 2019: Launch OpenBrix Portal Beta (UK).
1st Jan 2020: Launch Public Marketing Campaign (UK).
1st Jul 2020: Start User Journey and User Research (Germany).
1st Sep 2020: Soft Launch for Estate Agent & Landlord Integration (Germany).
1st Jan 2021: Launch OpenBrix Portal Beta (Germany).
1st Jul 2021 : Launch Public Marketing Campaign (Germany).
1st Sep 2021: Start User Journey and User Research (Spain).
1st Jan 2022: Soft Launch for Estate Agent & Landlord Integration (Spain).
1st Jul 2022: Launch Beta (Spain).
1st Sep 2022: Launch Public Marketing Campaign (Spain).
1st Jan 2023: Start User Journey and User Research (Eastern Europe).
1st Jan 2024: Start User Journey and User Research (Middle East).
1st Jan 2025: Start User Journey and User Research (Asia).[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Shahad Choudhury FOUNDER & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/shahad-choudhury-b1597b13/ Shahad Choudhury photo 8
Tom Fox CHIEF COMMERICAL ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-fox-7a212358/ Tom Fox photo 3.5
Tracey Follows CHIEF INNOVATION OFFICER https://www.linkedin.com/in/traceyfollows/ Tracey Follows photo 3.5
Rt Hon Grant Shapps MP CHAIR OF GOVERNANCE BOARD https://www.linkedin.com/in/grant-shapps-a5981528/ 3.5
John Reilly CO-FOUNDER & CHIEF STRATEGIST https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-reilly-9b1817/ John Reilly photo 3.5
Cecilia Paolino-Uboldi CHIEF REVENUE OFFICER https://www.linkedin.com/in/ceciliapaolinouboldi/ 7.7
Adi Ben Ari CO-FOUNDER & CHIEF TECH STRATEGIST https://www.linkedin.com/in/adibenari/ 3.5
Martin Donoghue LEGAL ADVISOR GOVERNANCE COMMITEE https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-donoghue-64158420/ Martin Donoghue photo 3.5
Dr Md Sadek Ferdous CHIEF TECHNICAL OFFICER https://www.linkedin.com/in/md-sadek-ferdous-phd-b62a1334/ Dr Md Sadek Ferdous photo 3.5
Vladimir Bendikow DIRECTOR OF DATA ANALYTICS AND INSIGHT https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimir-bendikow-53143b25/ Vladimir Bendikow photo 3.5
Krzysztof Przysowa DATA SCIENTIST https://www.linkedin.com/in/kprzysowa/ Krzysztof Przysowa photo 3.5
David Yeregui Marcos del Blanco DIRECTOR OF CYBER SECURITY https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-yeregui-marcos-del-blanco-dr-eng-84b15820/ David Yeregui Marcos del Blanco photo 3.5
Michael Carpenter DIRECTOR OF PROJECT MANAGEMENT https://www.linkedin.com/in/mcarpenter1804/ Michael Carpenter photo 3.5
Chi Wai Li SENIOR UX DESIGNER https://www.linkedin.com/in/chiwaili/ Chi Wai Li photo 3.5
Charolta Alberteris TOKEN ECONOMIST https://www.linkedin.com/in/charolta-alberteris-22009631/ Charolta Alberteris photo 3.5
Steven Di Vincenzo HEAD INVESTOR RELATIONS & PRODUCTS https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevendivincenzo/ 3.5
Moshur Rahman HEAD CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS https://www.linkedin.com/in/moshiur-choudhury-68ba4b1b/ Moshur Rahman photo 3.5
Cristina Munteanu HEAD OF SUPPLIER RELATIONS https://www.linkedin.com/in/christophor-gower-6b3709160/ 3.5
Mizan Abdul Kadir COUNTRY OPERATIONS LEAD (UK) https://www.linkedin.com/in/mizan-abdul-kadir-742b61163/ Mizan Abdul Kadir photo 3.5
Volker Moser COUNTRY OPERATIONS LEAD (GERMAN) https://www.linkedin.com/in/volker-moser-b09727b/ Volker Moser photo 3.5
Michal Paliesek COUNTRY OPERATIONS LEAD (EASTERN EUROPE) https://www.linkedin.com/in/michal-paliesek-a64406aa/ 3.5
Darrell Griffiths HEAD OF CONTRACT MANAGMENT https://www.linkedin.com/in/darrell-griffiths-cmilt-a440946a/ Darrell Griffiths photo 3.5
Chris Gower HEAD OF RESEARCH https://www.linkedin.com/in/christophor-gower-6b3709160/ Chris Gower photo 3.5
James Gaubert CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesgaubert/ James Gaubert photo 3.5
Claudia Moselhi DIRECTOR OF PR https://www.linkedin.com/in/claudiamoselhi/ Claudia Moselhi photo 3.5
Rumana Choudhury SENIOR COPYWRITER https://www.linkedin.com/in/rumana-choudhury-404564142/ Rumana Choudhury photo 3.5
Luke Sherwood ICO CAMPAIGN MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-sherwood-413628156/ Luke Sherwood photo 3.5
Matthew Linares TECHNICAL PRODUCTIONS MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-linares-2a355120/ 3.5
Hernan Romero HEAD OF SOCIAL MEDIA & MARKETING https://www.linkedin.com/in/hernromero/ 3.5
Lucia Rudilla SOCIAL MEDIA / MARKETING COORDINATOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucia-del-olmo-rudilla-77a03a157/ 3.5
Ines Bernal SOCIAL MEDIA / MARKETING COORDINATOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/ines-bernal-9095b6163/ 3.5
Phil Millo CO FOUNDER & INVESTMENT ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/philmillo/ Advisors Phil Millo photo 9.8
Limon Rahman ITO ADVISOR - OPERATIONS https://www.linkedin.com/in/limon-rahman-1a156638/ Advisors Limon Rahman photo 3.5
Manuel Romero Munoz MARKETING ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/manuelromeromunoz/ Advisors 3.5
John Adams GLOBAL OPERATIONS ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-adams-648921163/ Advisors John Adams photo 3.5
Rashad Choudhury WEB DEVELOPMENT / ALPHA RELEASE ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/rashad-choudhury-0502b63b/ Advisors Rashad Choudhury photo 3.5

External links[edit]

OpenBrix on Twitter
OpenBrix on Telegram
OpenBrix on Facebook
OpenBrix on Medium
OpenBrix on Reddit
OpenBrix Official Website
OpenBrix Bounty
OpenBrix Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.openbrix.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]