PAYERA

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
PAYERA
PAYERA logo
PAYERA ICO Review
PAYERA ICO
Ticker: PERA
ICO start: 2018-06-20 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-18 00:00:00
Price: 1 PERA = 0.05 USD
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 60,000,000 USD
Softcap: 8,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 70%
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC, BCH

PAYERA is based on the concept of the most successful and most known e-commerce enterprise in the Asian region, but much easier to handle. Combined with SHOP & CARDERA we offer a multifunctional solution which in this form does not exist on the crypto market yet.

Description[edit]

The market for crypto currencies is the most dynamic of our time. Digital currencies use public accounting systems to file transactions.
They are convinced that the future of the current financial system will be dependent on the development of the Blockchain technology and on the reaction of the community. The Blockchain can and will, in our view, be used to achieve a really strong, positive development of the financial system.
For quite some time, our team has intensely worked on the blockchain technology and Cryptocurrencies. They discovered, that due its strong volatility and high anonymity, people do speculate more with Cryptocurrencies than using the coins as a currency.
This is why the idea of PAYERA emerged to use Cryptocurrencies free of worry. They will create a secure multifunction‐platform which is going to be easy to operate with.
After we had drawn up the initial concept, we secured ‐ after a brief presentation‐ interested partners and consultants and thus we have systematically built up our team.
In the process of optimizing our main product down to the smallest detail, something extraordinary has emerged: An All‐in‐One‐conept that enables us to operate with even more flexibility in the market.

Roadmap[edit]

May 2018: Pre-ICO
June 2018: ICO
Q4 2018: Infrastructure
Q1 2019: Beta wallet / app
Q2 2019: Official wallet
Q3 2019: Shopera beta
Q4 2019: Official shopera version
Q1 2020: Onlineshop app
API interface
Q2 2020: Cardera
Q3 2020: Charity[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Atakan Ali Yildirim CEO & Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/atakanali/ https://www.facebook.com/atakanaliy Atakan Ali Yildirim photo 3
Masrur Odinaev CTO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/tajik/ https://www.facebook.com/cyber.tajik Masrur Odinaev photo 3
Benjamin Vogt Head of Design https://www.linkedin.com/in/benjaminvogtdesign/ https://www.facebook.com/benjamin.vogt.756 Benjamin Vogt photo 3
Daniel Migrov Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-migrov-5aa6a282/ https://www.facebook.com/l0l0lo Daniel Migrov photo 3
Samet Dogan Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/samet-dogan-b06649157/ https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003188633935 Samet Dogan photo 3
Fatih Yildiz Finance and Strategy Manager http://linkedin.com/in/fatih-yildiz-451268158 Fatih Yildiz photo 3
Oleksii Liubchenko Web Development https://www.facebook.com/kortesik Oleksii Liubchenko photo 3
Kristina Maisinger Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristina-maisinger-70b21277/ https://www.facebook.com/kristina.maisinger Kristina Maisinger photo 3
Maxim Mucharov CDO https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxim-mucharov/ https://www.facebook.com/mmucharov Maxim Mucharov photo 3
Hans-Jörg Holzförster https://www.linkedin.com/in/hans-joerg-holzfoerster-72a21a74/ Advisors Hans-Jörg Holzförster photo 3
Klaus Bethava https://www.linkedin.com/in/klaus-bethava-5b7092124/ Advisors Klaus Bethava photo 3
Vladimir Donskoi https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-vladimir-donskoi-022257109/ Advisors Vladimir Donskoi photo 3
Jana Knetschke https://www.linkedin.com/in/jana-knetschke-b7008a112/ Advisors Jana Knetschke photo 3

External links[edit]

PAYERA on Twitter
PAYERA on Facebook
PAYERA on Medium
PAYERA on Bitcointalk
PAYERA on Reddit
PAYERA on Youtube
PAYERA Official Website
PAYERA Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://payera.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]