PROOF OF TOSS

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
PROOF OF TOSS
PROOF OF TOSS logo
PROOF OF TOSS ICO Review
PROOF OF TOSS ICO
Ticker: TOSS
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 TOSS = 0.00004 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 700,000,000 TOSS
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 13 571 ETH
Softcap: 3 457 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 70%
Minimum: 0.071 ETH
Accepting: ETH

A peer-to-peer solution that is a fully functional and decentralized platform, good for any type of event. All wager exists in the form of smart-contracts, that protect players with their immutable rules. Token holders can choose a role they want to play in the platform, create wagers, bet within wagers created by others or resolve disputes and determine results as judges of the platform, and earn tokens form any role they chose.

With our open source solution, we provide professional betting operators with the infrastructure they need to implement blockchain technologies into their existing business models. Using the TOSS protocol allows bookmakers decrease transaction costs, avoid chargebacks, provide better odds and earn more.

We’ve been successfully operating a bookmaker company for years now, we know the industry inside and out. Blockchain is the perfect solution to heal all the betting industry pains, and we will be the first to do it.

Description[edit]

PROOF OF TOSS is a decentralized betting ecosystem that is aimed to modernize the industry. The platform allows anyone to create wagers, bet and judge – all to win TOSS tokens. PROOF OF TOSS caters to existing Bookmakers and other “players” of the field. By providing a solution that serves as a gateway to the world of blockchain and cryptocurrencies, the project aims to enhance the betting experience, while increasing the service provider’s profit margins and market coverage.
In the foundation of PROOF OF TOSS lies the Blockchain technology, it brings decentralization, flexibility, reliability, and trust. For the ecosystem to run smoothly, be scalable and retain all the fundamental principles of the blockchain, RSK’s open-source smart contracts platform has been chosen. Being a sidechain of Bitcoin, RSK provides a high level of security by merge-mining that prevents the double-spend problem. RSK scales to 400 transactions per second creating blocks at 10 seconds average interval.

Roadmap[edit]

Q1 2018: BROWSER EXTENSION WALLET.
Q1-Q3 2018: PROOF OF TOSS PLATFORM.PROOF OF TOSS WEB WALLET.PROOF OF TOSS DCJ.
Q3 2018: PROOF OF TOSS LAUNCH.
Q2 2018- 2019: PROOF OF TOSS MARKETING & PR.
Q3 2018-2019: MARKETING FOR TOP PARTNERS. PROOF OF TOSS FOUNDATION.
Q4 2018- 2019: PROOF OF TOSS MOBILE APPLICATIONS .[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Dmitry Starostenkov CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/stardmitry/ Dmitry Starostenkov photo 3.6
Azamat Akylov Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/azamatakylov/ Azamat Akylov photo 3.6
Eugene Pavlenko CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugene-pavlenko-b31a0430/ Eugene Pavlenko photo 3.6
Eugene Malahov CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugene-malahov-67946734/ Eugene Malahov photo 3.6
Nikolay Savchenko Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolaysavchenko/ Nikolay Savchenko photo 3.6
Dmitry Abrosimov Software/Web Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-abrosimov-81a53138/ Dmitry Abrosimov photo 3.6
Kanat Amrenov Blockchain Evangelist https://www.linkedin.com/in/arruah/ Kanat Amrenov photo 3.6
Abzal Almaganbetov Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/abzal-almaganbetov-66461420/ Abzal Almaganbetov photo 3.6
Konstantin Rukin Strategist https://www.linkedin.com/in/konstantinrukin/ Konstantin Rukin photo 3.6
Ksenija Tocilina Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/ksenija-tocilina-65250955/ Ksenija Tocilina photo 3.6
Ellina Poponnikova PR Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/ellina-poponnikova/ Ellina Poponnikova photo 3.6
Iryna Rybalchenko Digital Media Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/iryna-rybalchenko-a8639b8a Iryna Rybalchenko photo 3.6
Alexandra Pogodaeva Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandra-pogodajeva-7aa903156/ Alexandra Pogodaeva photo 3.6
Dmitrijs Kacanovs KYC/AML Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitrijs-kacanovs/ Advisors Dmitrijs Kacanovs photo 3.6
Stephen Drew General Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-drew-240a4046/ Advisors Stephen Drew photo 8.6
Juan Otero Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/joterovila/ Advisors Juan Otero photo 3.6

External links[edit]

PROOF OF TOSS on Twitter
PROOF OF TOSS on Telegram
PROOF OF TOSS on Facebook
PROOF OF TOSS on Medium
PROOF OF TOSS on Bitcointalk
PROOF OF TOSS on Github
PROOF OF TOSS on Reddit
PROOF OF TOSS on Youtube
PROOF OF TOSS Official Website
PROOF OF TOSS Bounty
PROOF OF TOSS Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://toss.pro/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]