Pavocoin

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Pavocoin
Pavocoin logo
Pavocoin ICO Review
Pavocoin ICO
Ticker: PAVO
ICO start: 2018-08-07 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-15 00:00:00
Price: 1 PAVO = 1 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 100000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 30000000 USD
Softcap: 5000000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Minimum: 500 USD

loT blockchain solution for the global agriculture ecosystem. Pavo enables growers to make smarter, faster agricultural and business decisions based on real data. PavoCoin (PAVO) is an Ethereum token that enables cannabis market participants (such as growers, producers, innovators, retailers, and service providers) in our network to accept digital payments from their customers and community members and used inside our network as a mean of payment.

We have an end-to-end solution that uses Blockchain in two dimensions a) underlying technology for the Pavo coin cryptocurrency b) to secure data collected from sensors at the agricultural crop, all the way from the field or indoor farm, to our secure cloud computing platform. Further, we have the capability to provide a UPIN - Unique Pavo Identification Number, for each plant, so that each plant of each harvest lot can be uniquely tracked from the field or indoor farm, all the way through the supply chain.

Description[edit]

By bringing together the cutting-edge technologies of IoT and blockchain, and our vast experience in crop  cultivation we are serving an agriculture ("Ag") ecosystem focused on highly technologized crop growing,  processing, and distribution. bring the high efficiency of IoT and transparency of blockchain into every stage of the entire lifecycle of agricultural business sectors. 
The Pavo team has vast expirience building traditional monitoring systems for almonds, hazelnuts and walnuts for the European market. present IoT solution for agriculture was developed in early 2017 and deployed later in the same year. This year, we're launching the Pavo cryptocurrency based on the blockchain Ethereum ERC20 standard as the next step in developing the project.
 

Review[edit]

Q2 2017: Start development of Pavo application.
Q3 2017: Deployment of POC Sensors and initial Data Baseline creation.
Q1 2018: Deployment of Pavo IOT Gateway First Generation.
Q2 2018: Launch of Pavocoin and ERC20 P2P smart contracts.
Q3 2018: Pavo Platform with hyperledger Beta.
Q4 2018: Pavo IOT gateway Gen 2.
Q1 2019: Launch Pavo Platform with hyperledger.
Q2 2019: Launch of Pavo Marketplace.
Q3 2019: Pavo IOT 2.0 IOT Gateway Gen 3, self provisioning sensors.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Allan Young Co-founder and Vice-Chairman https://www.linkedin.com/in/allantyoung/ Allan Young photo 11.6
Erhan Cakmak CEO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/erhan-cakmak-5b44084/ Erhan Cakmak photo 4.5
Ari Gorman CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ari-gorman-31027513/ Ari Gorman photo 4.5
Dave Dabbah CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-dabbah/ Dave Dabbah photo 4.5
Atakan Cetinsoy VP Product Management https://www.linkedin.com/in/atakan/ Atakan Cetinsoy photo 4.5
David Howard VP Corporate Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidbhoward/ David Howard photo 4.5
Basir Momand IT Sensor Engineering https://www.linkedin.com/in/basir-momand-4518a913/ Basir Momand photo 4.5
Mike Booker Chief Cultivator https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-booker-7333b8158/ Mike Booker photo 4.5
Jeff Burton Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-burton-0672/ Advisor Jeff Burton photo 7.5
Keith Teare Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/kteare/ Advisor Keith Teare photo 53
Nick Evdokimov Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-evdokimov-ba5635a7/ Advisor Nick Evdokimov photo 17.81
Keith Spears Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/keith-spears-b829013/ Advisor Keith Spears photo 4.5
Andrew Moy Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-moy-9447824/ Advisor Andrew Moy photo 8
Andrey Verbitsky Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreyverbitsky/ Advisor Andrey Verbitsky photo 8.1
Kash Abbasi Advisor http://pav.miracloud.ru/admin/employee/create Advisor Kash Abbasi photo 4.5
Hakan Ancin Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/hakanancin/ Advisor Hakan Ancin photo 4.5
Bill Banks Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/whbanks/ Advisor Bill Banks photo 4.5
Steve Olson Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/swolson/ Advisor Steve Olson photo 4.5
Osman Yagan Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/osman-yagan-67900124/ Advisor Osman Yagan photo 1
Mehmet Coka Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/mehmet-coka-53353a1b/ Advisor Mehmet Coka photo 4.5
Darwin Farrow Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dafarrow/ Advisor Darwin Farrow photo 4.5
Ekrem Buyukkaya Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ekrembk/ Advisor Ekrem Buyukkaya photo 4.5
Véronique Trausch Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/veronique-trausch-831460b/ Advisor Véronique Trausch photo 4.5
Daria Generalova Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/daria-generalova-842a3a85/ Advisor Daria Generalova photo 12.5
Evan Horowitz Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/evhorowitz/ Advisor Evan Horowitz photo 4.5
Michael Landau Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/milandau/ Advisor Michael Landau photo 4.5
Nichole West Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicholewest/ Advisor Nichole West photo 4.5
Alex Moskovski Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-moskovski-362452b7/ Advisor Alex Moskovski photo 7.5

External links[edit]


Pavocoin on twitter
Pavocoin on telegram
Pavocoin on facebook
Pavocoin on medium
Pavocoin on bitcointalk
Pavocoin on github
Pavocoin on reddit
Pavocoin on youtube
Pavocoin official website
Pavocoinbounty
Pavocoin whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.pavocoin.com/?utm_source=listing&utm_medium=icobench

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]