Plentix

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Plentix
Plentix logo
Plentix ICO Review
Plentix ICO
Ticker: REFER
ICO start: 2018-07-25 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 REFER = 0.1 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 280 REFER
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 24,000,000 USD
Softcap: 3,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 70%
Accepting: ETH, LTC, BTC, USD

The advent of cryptocurrencies and the tokenized economy makes it possible to re-imagine the entire value chain of consumer, products, and producers from a referral perspective. They present Plentix, a tokenized platform that enables users to refer other users to a business entity and enables business entities to leverage existing APIs for industry specific referrals and allows for safe, secure, trustless value exchange to take place. Unlike other referral platforms, Plentix unleashes the potential of a new global ecosystem to monetize referrals for every stakeholder, from the producer to the consumer.

Description[edit]

The advent of cryptocurrencies and the tokenized economy makes it possible to re-imagine the entire value chain of consumer, products, and producers from a referral perspective. They present Plentix, a tokenized platform that enables users to refer other users to a business entity and enables business entities to leverage existing APIs for industry specific referrals and allows for safe, secure, trustless value exchange to take place. Unlike other referral platforms, Plentix unleashes the potential of a new global ecosystem to monetize referrals for every stakeholder, from the producer to the consumer.

Roadmap[edit]

March 2017 : Smart contract codes creation and testing.
August 2017 : Successful POC and MVP version release.
January 2018: Pilot projects.
April 2018 : Pre-ICO & Pre-Sale and Public Sale.
July 2018 : Platform development & beta test version release.
November 2018 : Platform Release.
May 2019
: Further Expansion.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Yashar Toopchi Co-founder & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/yashar-toopchi Yashar Toopchi photo 4.2
Alex Javdanitehran Co-founder & COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-javdani/ Alex Javdanitehran photo 4.2
Sirus Moghadasian CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/sirus-moghadasian-8151a913/ Sirus Moghadasian photo 4.2
Sasha Blackler Marketing & Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/sasha-blackler/ Sasha Blackler photo 4.2
Adrian Wakefield Software Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-wakefield/ Adrian Wakefield photo 4.2
Maziar Rezaei Senior Software Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/maziarr/ Maziar Rezaei photo 4.2
Ali Dorri Blockchain Security Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-dorri-01398144/ Ali Dorri photo 4.2
Saeed Rastegar Blockchain Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/saeed-rastegar/ Saeed Rastegar photo 4.2
Duncan Malumbe Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ombo-malumbe-7889139a/ Duncan Malumbe photo 7.8
Steve French Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-french/ Advisors Steve French photo 4.2
Ali Ayyash Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/akayyash/ Advisors Ali Ayyash photo 15.6
Boris Otonicar Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/boris-o-46842231/ Advisors Boris Otonicar photo 38.8
Steven Meacham Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevenmeacham/ Advisors Steven Meacham photo 4.2
James K. Scarborough Advisor https://web.stanford.edu/~joseppi/ Advisors James K. Scarborough photo 7.2
Alex Shifrin Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexshifrin Advisors Alex Shifrin photo 11.4
Giovanni Lesna Maranetto Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/giovanni-lesna-maranetto-2310 Advisors Giovanni Lesna Maranetto photo 45.9
Brigham Ricks Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/brighamricks Advisors Brigham Ricks photo 8.3

External links[edit]

Plentix on Twitter
Plentix on Telegram
Plentix on Facebook
Plentix on Medium
Plentix on Bitcointalk
Plentix on Github
Plentix on Reddit
Plentix on Youtube
Plentix Official Website
Plentix Bounty
Plentix Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://plentix.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]