Polymath

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Polymath
Polymath logo
Polymath ICO Review
Polymath ICO
Ticker: POLY
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Tokentype: ERC20
Platform: Ethereum

The Next Mega-Trend in Crypto is the Emergence of Securities Tokens.

Description[edit]

A form of blockchain fundraising called an Initial Coin Offering (ICO) has existed since July 2013. Over the last two years, the ICO model has been used by hundreds of organizations to raise more than $3 billion USD. Government agencies are now analyzing the securities implications of this non-traditional form of financing, with potential consequences for ICOs that violate securities laws.
They present Polymath, a protocol to facilitate the primary issuance and to restrict the secondary trading of blockchain security tokens. Polymath uses a blockchain-based protocol that provides a suite of tools to coordinate and incentivize participants to collaborate and launch financial products on the blockchain.
By creating a standard token protocol which embeds defined requirements into the tokens themselves, these tokens can only be purchased and traded among verified participants.

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Trevor Koverko CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/trevorkoverko/ Trevor Koverko photo 23.55
Chris Housser Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-housser/ Chris Housser photo 3
Tracy Leparulo Chief Events Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/tracyleparulo/ Tracy Leparulo photo 3
Graeme Moore VP Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/graemenelsonmoore/ Graeme Moore photo 3
Igor Denisov M & A and Strategic Partnerships http://www.linkedin.com/in/igordenisov Igor Denisov photo 3
Kalman Gabriel Managing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/kalman-gabriel-6852641a/ Kalman Gabriel photo 16
Pablo Ruiz VP Engineering https://www.linkedin.com/in/pabloruizdotco/detail/photo/ Pablo Ruiz photo 3
Shannon Clarke Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/shannonjamalclarke Shannon Clarke photo 3
Adam Dossa Senior Solidity Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-dossa/ Adam Dossa photo 9.7
Adam King Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-king-983860b9/ Adam King photo 3
Rachel Lam VP of Regulatory Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/rwklam/ Rachel Lam photo 3
Steven Nerayoff https://www.linkedin.com/in/nerayoff Advisors Steven Nerayoff photo 27
Patrick Byrne https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-m-byrne-0b8380a7/ Advisors Patrick Byrne photo 6.3
Stan Miroshnik https://www.linkedin.com/in/stanmiroshnik/ Advisors Stan Miroshnik photo 3
Erik Voorhees https://www.linkedin.com/in/erikvoorhees/ Advisors Erik Voorhees photo 3
David Johnston https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidajohnston/ Advisors David Johnston photo 9.1
Anthony Di Iorio https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthonydiiorio1/ Advisors Anthony Di Iorio photo 10
Matt Roszak https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewroszak/ Advisors Matt Roszak photo 4.3
Gary Rubinoff https://www.linkedin.com/in/garyrubinoff/ Advisors Gary Rubinoff photo 3
Michael Perklin https://www.linkedin.com/in/perklin/ Advisors Michael Perklin photo 9
Bruce Fenton https://www.linkedin.com/in/brucefenton Advisors Bruce Fenton photo 3
Brad Mills https://www.linkedin.com/in/bradmillscan/ Advisors Brad Mills photo 8.2
Steve Dakh https://www.linkedin.com/in/steven-dakh-86a63712/ Advisors Steve Dakh photo 18.7
Robby Dermody https://www.linkedin.com/in/robbydermody/ Advisors Robby Dermody photo 3
Liam Robertson Advisors Liam Robertson photo 5.4
Michael Terpin https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelterpin/ Advisors Michael Terpin photo 92.77
Simon Dixon https://www.linkedin.com/in/simondixonbankingreform/ Advisors Simon Dixon photo 3

External links[edit]

Polymath on Twitter
Polymath on Telegram
Polymath on Facebook
Polymath on Medium
Polymath on Github
Polymath on Reddit
Polymath on Youtube
Polymath Official Website
Polymath Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]