Polymath

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Polymath
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
Polymath ICO Review
Polymath ICO
Ticker: POLY
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Tokentype: ERC20
Platform: Ethereum

The Next Mega-Trend in Crypto is the Emergence of Securities Tokens.

Description[edit]

A form of blockchain fundraising called an Initial Coin Offering (ICO) has existed since July 2013. Over the last two years, the ICO model has been used by hundreds of organizations to raise more than $3 billion USD. Government agencies are now analyzing the securities implications of this non-traditional form of financing, with potential consequences for ICOs that violate securities laws.
They present Polymath, a protocol to facilitate the primary issuance and to restrict the secondary trading of blockchain security tokens. Polymath uses a blockchain-based protocol that provides a suite of tools to coordinate and incentivize participants to collaborate and launch financial products on the blockchain.
By creating a standard token protocol which embeds defined requirements into the tokens themselves, these tokens can only be purchased and traded among verified participants.

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Trevor Koverko CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/trevorkoverko/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
23.55
Chris Housser Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-housser/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3
Tracy Leparulo Chief Events Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/tracyleparulo/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3
Graeme Moore VP Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/graemenelsonmoore/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3
Igor Denisov M & A and Strategic Partnerships http://www.linkedin.com/in/igordenisov
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3
Kalman Gabriel Managing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/kalman-gabriel-6852641a/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
16
Pablo Ruiz VP Engineering https://www.linkedin.com/in/pabloruizdotco/detail/photo/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3
Shannon Clarke Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/shannonjamalclarke
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3
Adam Dossa Senior Solidity Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-dossa/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
9.7
Adam King Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-king-983860b9/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3
Rachel Lam VP of Regulatory Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/rwklam/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3
Steven Nerayoff https://www.linkedin.com/in/nerayoff Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
27
Patrick Byrne https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-m-byrne-0b8380a7/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.3
Stan Miroshnik https://www.linkedin.com/in/stanmiroshnik/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3
Erik Voorhees https://www.linkedin.com/in/erikvoorhees/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3
David Johnston https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidajohnston/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
9.1
Anthony Di Iorio https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthonydiiorio1/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
10
Matt Roszak https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewroszak/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.3
Gary Rubinoff https://www.linkedin.com/in/garyrubinoff/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3
Michael Perklin https://www.linkedin.com/in/perklin/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
9
Bruce Fenton https://www.linkedin.com/in/brucefenton Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3
Brad Mills https://www.linkedin.com/in/bradmillscan/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
8.2
Steve Dakh https://www.linkedin.com/in/steven-dakh-86a63712/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
18.7
Robby Dermody https://www.linkedin.com/in/robbydermody/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3
Liam Robertson Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
5.4
Michael Terpin https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelterpin/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
92.77
Simon Dixon https://www.linkedin.com/in/simondixonbankingreform/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]

External links[edit]

Polymath on Twitter
Polymath on Telegram
Polymath on Facebook
Polymath on Medium
Polymath on Github
Polymath on Reddit
Polymath on Youtube
Polymath Official Website
Polymath Whitepaper

Sources[edit]