Pool of Stake

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Pool of Stake
Pool of Stake logo
Pool of Stake ICO Review
Pool of Stake ICO
Ticker: PSK
ICO start: 2018-07-20 12:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-19 20:00:00
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 53245907
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 8,000,000 EUR
Softcap: 2,000,000 EUR
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 76.1%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Qtum, Stratis, Universa and soon Ethereum holders can unite in the Pool of Stake and start staking together. Pool of Stake aims to operate in all types of PoS blockchains- Smart Contract platforms or blockchains with a delegated mechanism. The main goal for Pool of Stake is to increase the profits for small stakers by enabling a trusted environment to pool funds together. For this purpose, two ERC-20 tokens are used. First, the PSK token that gives discounts an rewards withdrawal fees. Second, an IOU token that acknowledges the user’s investment. The PSK platform will provide an analytics tool via a smart i.o. database that will allow members to track, control and optimize their investments. In this white paper, we explain the implementation of Pool of Stake and its services. We elaborate the governance vision which will be developed in the coming months to ensure that the PSK community remains.

Description[edit]

Pool of Stake (PSK) is a first of its kind, decentralized pool for Proof of Stake, the future of blockchain. Qtum, BOScoin, Tezos and other PoS coin holders can unite in the Pool of Stake and start Mining 2.0, generating daily forging rewards by simply staking their PoS coins. PSK is a fully decentralized, self-regulated and completely trustless pool. This is made possible by powerful use of Smart Contracts and globally distributed nodes. PSK makes Mining 2.0 more secure and more profitable for individual PoS coin holders.

Review[edit]

02.06.2017: 1st whitepaper & business plan.
21.03.2018: Announcement of the ICO day & press release.
April 2018: MPV on Qtum Testnet.
02.05.2018: ICO start.
03.06.2018: ICO end.
2018 - Q3: 1st platform release.
2018 - Q4: 2nd platform release (dPOS).[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Andrea Balzini CTO, Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/abalzini/ Andrea Balzini photo 4.5
Delia Hallberg Governance https://www.linkedin.com/in/delia-hallberg-01512015b/ Delia Hallberg photo 4.5
Marco Querini Full stack engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/marco-querini-b79a1929/ Marco Querini photo 5.5
Davide Luigi Borella CEO, Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/davideluigiborella/ Davide Luigi Borella photo 4.5
Bartosz Navarra Marketing & Community https://www.linkedin.com/in/bartosznavarra/ Bartosz Navarra photo 4.5
Dario Calderoni Head of Operations, Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/dariocalderoni/ Dario Calderoni photo 4.5
Marco Guarducci Full Stack Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/marco-guarducci-759429142/ Marco Guarducci photo 4.5
Patrick Lowry Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-lowry-mba-cpa/ Advisor Patrick Lowry photo 10.5
Ian Scarffe Blockchain ICO Consultant / Advisor. Founder at Crypto Consulting and Investments LTD. https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianscarffe/ Advisors 230.63
Daniil Morozov Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmoroz0v/ Advisors Daniil Morozov photo 65.6

External links[edit]


Pool of Stake on twitter
Pool of Stake on telegram
Pool of Stake on facebook
Pool of Stake on medium
Pool of Stake on bitcointalk
Pool of Stake on github
Pool of Stake on reddit
Pool of Stake on youtube
Pool of Stake official website
Pool of Stakebounty
Pool of Stake whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.poolofstake.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]