Prontapay

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Prontapay
Prontapay logo
Prontapay ICO Review
Prontapay ICO
Ticker: PRO
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 PRO = 0.000286 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 75,000,000 PRO
Tokentype: ER223
Hardcap: 15,000,000 USD
Softcap: 500,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 30 %
Accepting: ETH

The world's first Smart Legal Invoice (SLI)™ payment system that will utilize smart contracts & blockchain technology to help businesses of all sizes get paid more efficiently, save money on transaction fees and create a more stable fast and secure invoice ecosystem all while rewarding users with Pro Pay Coins for every successful transaction.

Description[edit]

Problem
The current invoice system that most companies use is flawed, slow and expensive with some payment providers charging up to 3.5% to facilitate a payment or a monthly fee with a fixed term contract, it also leaves many gaps for late and defaulted payments, costing companies time and money trying to recover debts that are legally theirs in the first place. Some companies end up spending more than the invoice balance on legal costs and litigation, and in some extreme cases end up going out of business because of non-payment. .
Aim
Prontapay will be a revolutionary invoice payment platform built on blockchain technology that will use smart contract & smart legal code, to create our trademarked Smart Legal invoice (SLI)™. Companies will be able to create and send out smart legal invoices (SLI)™ using our desktop or mobile interface to customers quickly and easily requesting payments for services or goods automatically or on a set date determined by them. Each invoice will be sent on the blockchain and incorporate smart legal coding that will make the invoice once accepted form part of a more legally binding agreement between company & payer.

Roadmap[edit]

End of 2018: The Prontapay platform will be rolled out in three phases moving incrementally towards full integration of the platform, firstly our beta version will go live at the end of 2018 allowing pre-selected businesses to test out the prontapay platform & send out Smart Legal Invoices & receive payments.
First quarter of 2019: The second phase will be the implementation of our mobile interface that we hope to have live by the first quarter of 2019.
Second half of 2019: The third & final phase will be the release of the full prontapay platform in the second half of 2019 allowing mass integration for SMEs to start utilising the platform.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Keith Black Co-Founder & Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/keith-black-295a651/ Keith Black photo 3.7
Alexander Hambi Co-Founder & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-hambi-70a7a515b/ Alexander Hambi photo 3.7
Daniella Coliba' CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniela-colibaseanu-849431160/ Daniella Coliba' photo 3.7
Paul Spencer Lead Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-spencer-72b53333/ Paul Spencer photo 3.7
Kaushik Ghosh Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kaushik-ghosh-97443914a/ Kaushik Ghosh photo 7.9
Eric Afriyie Marketing & Business Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/aimdigital/ Eric Afriyie photo 3.7
Brook Hanley Administrative Services https://www.linkedin.com/in/brook-hanley-7092a8160/ Brook Hanley photo 3.7
Alvin Nascimento Financial Operations Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/alvin-nascimento-523929160/ Alvin Nascimento photo 3.7
Tim Rainer Founder Blockscart https://www.linkedin.com/in/tim-rainer-5552a4121/ Advisor Tim Rainer photo 5.7
Shaf Madina Zaman Marketing & ICO Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/shafzaman/ Advisor Shaf Madina Zaman photo 17.3
Muhammad Azam BlockChain / Business Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/muhammad-azam-36425825/ Advisor Muhammad Azam photo 3.7

External links[edit]

Prontapay on Twitter
Prontapay on Telegram
Prontapay on Facebook
Prontapay on Medium
Prontapay on Bitcointalk
Prontapay on Reddit
Prontapay on Youtube
Prontapay Official Website
Prontapay Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.prontapay.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]