Provoco

From Bitcoin Wiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Provoco
Provoco logo
Provoco ICO Review
Provoco ICO
Ticker: VOCO
ICO start: 2018-04-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-10-01 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 1330 VOCO
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 51000000
Tokentype: ERC223
Hardcap: 40000 ETH
Softcap: 2800 ETH
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 51%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Blockchain, smart contracts and utility token monetization have enabled the rise of a new generation social network. The Provoco social challenge network is an example of how blockchain technology offers trust, openness and security that may be beneficial for mass users, where everyone will find their own space.

Monetization and gamification will give incentives to raise, accept and accomplish a wide range of private and public challenges, creating thousands of engaging activities and content. This makes Provoco a social network with more engaging content, targeting everyone from teenagers to adults to seniors worldwide.

Description[edit]

PROVOCO is the 1st Social Challenge Network for Ethereum blockchain
Blockchain, smart contracts and utility token monetization have enabled the rise of a new generation social network. The Provoco social challenge network is an example of how blockchain technology offers trust, openness and security that may be beneficial for mass users, where everyone will find their own space.
Monetization and gamification will give incentives to raise, accept and accomplish a wide range of private and public challenges, creating thousands of engaging activities and content. This makes Provoco a social network with more engaging content, targeting everyone from teenagers to adults to seniors worldwide.
Key pillars for growing Provoco.me into a big worldwide social network:

  • Crazy, fun, engaging challenges that will attract many users

  • Used daily for various small challenges that are especially popular among millennials

  • Monetization with gamification principles using VOCO utility tokens will keep the users engaged

  • Transparent smart contract signatures and community voting ensures trust

  • Big serious challenges, dealing with global issues such as poverty, hunger, health, accessibility and environmental issues, as well as dealing with global innovations such as high tech, smart cities or medical development might have an enormous positive impact for entire humanity


Let’s look at the “challenge” as a motivational tool for creating something funny, something beneficiary for someone or even something valuable for the entire human society. believe that with PROVOCO, people will together bring more happiness to the world!
Look for the specific different challenge scenarios at provoco.me
Promising investment:

  • Unsatisfied market demand worldwide

  • Fast-growing sustainable business model

  • High token circulation and utility tokens with value

  • Aiming for the top of worldwide social networks


Accept the challenge!

Review[edit]

2017 Q2: Provoco idea. Development of the idea and ensuring relevance.
2017 Q3: Market analysis. Analysing the attractiveness of the idea and methods for realisation.
2017 Q3: Blockchain model analysis. Assuring the necessity of using blockchain.
2017 Q4: Designing the product logic. Theoretical in-app logic development and testing of the system operation model.
2018 Q1: Developing the application wireframe. Developing and designing the application UX.
2018 Q1: Pre-ICO. Opportunity to invest first and have the most favourable conditions.
2018 Q1: Launch of MVP prototype. Distribution and publishing of final concept.
2018 Q2: ICO sale. Opportunity to invest in the virtual currency VOCO.
2018 Q2: Smart contract integration. Merging the system with smart contracts and the blockchain network.
2018 Q3: Implementing voting and social functions. Implementing necessary social network attributes and a community voting system.
2019 Q3: Presentation of application to app stores. Start in app stores.
2018 Q4: Community "testing". Collecting community feedback and working on product improvement.
2019 Q1: Application start. Presentation of fully functioning product.
2020 Q1: Internet site version. Adaptation of desktop system version for devices and launch.
2021 Q1: Open-source launch. Ensuring the ability to use functional parts in other projects.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Andrius Kontrimavicius CEO https://lt.linkedin.com/in/andrius-kontrimavi%C4%8Dius-645b8b12 Andrius Kontrimavicius photo 4.3
Ramunas Zilionis CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ram%C5%ABnas-%C5%BEilionis-05188559/ Ramunas Zilionis photo 4.3
Saulius Miklasevicius CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/saulius-mikla%C5%A1evi%C4%8Dius-557aa514/ Saulius Miklasevicius photo 4.3
Mantas Rukuiza BLOCKCHAIN R&D MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/mantas-rukui%C5%BEa-136a84139/ Mantas Rukuiza photo 4.3
Aidas Oganauskas SYSTEM ARCHITECT https://www.linkedin.com/in/aidas-oganauskas-00488878/ Aidas Oganauskas photo 4.3
Simona Simulyte COMMUNICATION https://lt.linkedin.com/in/simona-simulyte-021bb781 Simona Simulyte photo 4.3
Agne Juskenaite MEDIA https://www.facebook.com/agnejuskenaiteoficialus/ Agne Juskenaite photo 4.3
Marija Jankoit DESIGNER https://www.linkedin.com/in/marija-jankoit-705515158/ Marija Jankoit photo 4.3
Arturas Juskevicius DESIGNER https://www.linkedin.com/in/art%C5%ABras-ju%C5%A1kevi%C4%8Dius-7b3b27119/ Arturas Juskevicius photo 4.3
Andrej Ikonikov FRONT END https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrejikonikov/ Andrej Ikonikov photo 4.3
Tadas Milkintas PROGRAMMER https://www.linkedin.com/in/tmilkintas/ Tadas Milkintas photo 4.3
Monika Baltuskaite CONSULTANT https://www.linkedin.com/in/monika-baltu%C5%A1kait%C4%97-676721158/ Monika Baltuskaite photo 4.3
Matas Micevičius CONSULTANT https://www.linkedin.com/in/matas-micevi%C4%8Dius-82713a11b/ Matas Micevičius photo 4.3
Kornelija Plienaite MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/kornelija-plienait%C4%97-685794158/ Kornelija Plienaite photo 4.3
Jonas Matuliauskas UI / UX https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonas-matuliauskas/ Jonas Matuliauskas photo 4.3
Ignas Nikartas DESIGNER https://www.linkedin.com/in/ignas-nikartas-b0b16937/ Ignas Nikartas photo 4.3
Helmutas Vaiciukevicius DESIGNER https://www.linkedin.com/in/helmutas-vaiciukevi%C4%8Dius/ Helmutas Vaiciukevicius photo 4.3
Gytis Grimuta MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/gytis-grimuta-9bba91110/ Gytis Grimuta photo 4.3
Evaldas Korkiska PROGRAMMER https://www.linkedin.com/in/evaldas-korkiska-a454255b/ Evaldas Korkiska photo 4.3
Darius Biliunas CONSULTANT https://www.linkedin.com/in/darius-biliunas-7b64b7158/ Darius Biliunas photo 4.3
Jonas Karuzas CONSULTANT https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonas-karu%C5%BEas-998b7977/ Jonas Karuzas photo 4.3
Dylan Sharkey ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/dylansharkey Advisors Dylan Sharkey photo 10.3
Ricardas Bernotavicius ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/ricardasb/ Advisors Ricardas Bernotavicius photo 7.3
Gintautas Kucas S&M ADVISOR https://lt.linkedin.com/in/gintautas-kucas-3892a Advisors Gintautas Kucas photo 4.3
Laurynas Didziulis LEGAL ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-laurynas-didziulis/ Advisors Laurynas Didziulis photo 4.3

External links[edit]


Provoco on twitter
Provoco on telegram
Provoco on facebook
Provoco on medium
Provoco on bitcointalk
Provoco on github
Provoco on reddit
Provoco on youtube
Provoco official website
Provoco whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://provoco.me/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]