Qiibee

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Qiibee
qiibee logo
qiibee ICO Review
qiibee ICO
Ticker: QBX
ICO start: 2018-06-26 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-17 00:00:00
Price: 1 QBX = 0.071 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 395,000,000 QBX
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 28,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 51%
Accepting: ETH

qiibee is revolutionizing the loyalty market by offering a blockchain-based loyalty ecosystem, on which every brand can build its very own loyalty application. This way, we are encouraging brands to build their programs on the same foundation, thereby making it possible for brands as well as customers to engage with one another across the ecosystem.

With this ecosystem, we are tackling the issues prevalent in today’s loyalty market, like it’s fragmentation, low levels of activity and redemption, costs associated with integration and the lack of interoperability and intrinsic value of the points collected.

Description[edit]

They believe in loyalty.
qiibee entered the loyalty market in 2015 and worked with over 900 brands.
They help brands run their loyalty programs on the blockchain.
qiibee is revolutionizing the loyalty market by offering a blockchain-based loyalty ecosystem, on which every brand can build its very own loyalty application. This way, we are encouraging brands to build their programs on the same foundation, thereby making it possible for brands as well as customers to engage with one another across the ecosystem.
With this ecosystem, we are tackling the issues prevalent in today’s loyalty market, like it’s fragmentation, low levels of activity and redemption, costs associated with integration and the lack of interoperability and intrinsic value of the points collected.
They give customers the freedom they deserve.
Customers have transparency over their own loyalty programs and all the other programs on the platform. They can collect, redeem, exchange, send or receive loyalty tokens on the platform. Since all loyalty tokens are backed by the qiibee token, customers will be able to trade them for FIAT or other cryptocurrencies.
Their platform is already live and we are rapidly scaling.
Their live projects and rich sales pipeline show that brands have already recognized the value we can bring to their loyalty programs and their customers. Their strong partnerships with marketing agencies ensure fast scaling of the ecosystem, starting in our core market Switzerland, Germany and Austria to rapidly expand to Europe and Asia.

Roadmap[edit]

2015 - 2016: Our journey started with our own off-chain loyalty app.
35m Data sets created.
100k Active users.
6m Customer activities.
900 Brand partners.
2017: Made strategic decision to build loyalty on the blockchain based on learnings from off-chain app.
Created smart contracts on Ethereum and published white paper.
Q1 2018: Closed our seed round with approx. 3.2m USD.
Invested in team expansion, product development and brand acquisition.
Q2 2018 : Conducted 2 brand roll-outs in 7 countries reaching 2m customers.
Opened crowd sale to fund the qiibee journey.
Q3 2018 : Publish our developer kit, exchange and transfer functionalities.
Onboarding of 6 more brands to the qiibee ecosystem.
Q4 2018: Conduct loyalty on the blockchain conference and hackathon.
Onboarding of 9 more brands to the qiibee ecosystem.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Gabriele Giancola Sales & Partnerships https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriele-giancola-6633363a Gabriele Giancola photo 3
Gianluca Giancola Design & UX https://www.linkedin.com/in/gqbdnet Gianluca Giancola photo 3
Felicia Giancola-Teora Finance & Legal https://www.linkedin.com/in/felicia-giancola-teora-4367b743 Felicia Giancola-Teora photo 3
Pascal Schindelholz Blockchain https://www.linkedin.com/in/pschindelholz/ Pascal Schindelholz photo 3
Federico Alconada Tech Architecture https://www.linkedin.com/in/federicoalconada/ Federico Alconada photo 3
Jacqueline Bieri Marketing & PR https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacqueline-b-66559463/ Jacqueline Bieri photo 3
Claudio Sgarbi Token Economics https://www.linkedin.com/in/claudio-sgarbi-12a60713b/ Claudio Sgarbi photo 3
Thorsten Kud Product https://www.linkedin.com/in/thorsten-kud-9a055457/ Thorsten Kud photo 3
Marcel Brod Growth & Operations https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcelbrod/ Marcel Brod photo 3
Molly Cornfield Content & Copy https://www.linkedin.com/in/molly-cornfield-1141814b/ Molly Cornfield photo 3
Kylie Wyss Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/kylie-mey-wyss-01bbba12b/ Kylie Wyss photo 3
Alexander Braun Strategic Advisor Advisors Alexander Braun photo 3
Jean-Paul Saija Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jean-paul-saija-38187767/ Advisors Jean-Paul Saija photo 3
Dominic Hofer Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dominichofer/ Advisors Dominic Hofer photo 3
Patrick Schilz Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/pschilz/ Advisors Patrick Schilz photo 5.5
Thomas Graham Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomgtgraham/ Advisors Thomas Graham photo 21.26
Oliver Gnehm Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/gnehm/ Advisors Oliver Gnehm photo 3
David Wachsman PR Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-wachsman-a3a84652/ Advisors David Wachsman photo 40.3
Sven Reinecke Academic Advisor Advisors Sven Reinecke photo 3
Winfried Königer Academic Advisor Advisors Winfried Königer photo 3
Michele Fabrio Strategic Advisor Advisors 3
Reto Hartinger Buisness Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/retohartinger/ Advisors 3

External links[edit]

https://twitter.com/qiibee qiibee on Twitter
x qiibee on Telegram
qiibee on Facebook
qiibee Official Website
qiibee Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://qiibee.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]