Qravity

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Qravity
Qravity logo
Qravity ICO Review
Qravity ICO
Ticker: QCO
ICO start: 2018-08-12 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 QCO = 0.0002 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 500000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Softcap: 12,000 ETH
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Minimum: 0.5 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Qravity is a decentralized content production and distribution platform where creators own and profit from their work.

Description[edit]

Qravity is a decentralized digital content development and distribution platform with integrated project management tools. These include asset production and approval, file sharing, and messaging for community and team communication.  

Review[edit]

February 2016: Project inception.
August 2016: First round of angel funding.
September 2016: Wireframing and MVP
development.
July 2017: MVP milestone reached.
September 2017: Phase 2 platform
development.
July-September 2018: Token presale / sale.
September 2018: Platform launch, production
of “Lizzard Maddoxx“ starts.
October 2018: Exhibting Qravity and LM at
MIPCOM.
January 2019: Qravity accepting new digital
content project submissions.
Q4 2019: Distribution & monetization
of “Lizzard Maddoxx“.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Reinhard David Brandstaetter CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/rdbrandstaetter/ Reinhard David Brandstaetter photo 4.3
Christian Sascha Dennstedt CFO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/csdennstedt/ Christian Sascha Dennstedt photo 4.3
Bryan W. Hollmann Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/bryan-hollmann/ Bryan W. Hollmann photo 4.3
Andreas Petersson Smart Contract Advisor, Security Infrastructure - Capacity https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreas-petersson-202293b5/ Andreas Petersson photo 11.6
Franz Eige Business Advisor, Project Manager - Capacity https://www.linkedin.com/in/franz-eigel-330216152/ Franz Eige photo 4.3
Christopher Barber Economy Consultant & Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-barber-146aa063/ Christopher Barber photo 4.3
Patrick Seguin Content Advisor & Lead Writer https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickseguin/ Patrick Seguin photo 8.7
Igor Testen Business Development Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/itesten/ Igor Testen photo 4.3
Michael Sormann Platform Advisor, Art Director of Lizzard Maddoxx https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-sormann-63a1b36/ Michael Sormann photo 4.3
Christian Haas Creative Advisor, Creator of Lizzard Maddoxx https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-haas-484663b5/ Christian Haas photo 4.3
Łukasz Cimer Solidity & Smart Contract Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukasz-cimer-1ba1387/ Łukasz Cimer photo 4.3
Kieran Costello Brand & Marketing Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/kieran-costello-998199134/ Kieran Costello photo 4.3
Roxy Terletska Token Sale Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/roxylala/ Roxy Terletska photo 4.3
Victoria Liset Token Sale Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/victoria-liset-a23752146/ Victoria Liset photo 4.3
Oliver Völkel Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliver-volkel-4b630b92/ Oliver Völkel photo 1
Sergey Shevchenko UX/UI Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergio-shevchenko-29b564a7/ Sergey Shevchenko photo 4.3
Alexey Morgaev Back-end Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/morgaev/ Alexey Morgaev photo 4.3
Olga Semusheva Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/olga-semusheva-29590b114/ Olga Semusheva photo 4.3
Igor Kravchenko QA Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/igor-kravchenko-568473a0/ Igor Kravchenko photo 4.3

External links[edit]


Qravity on twitter
Qravity on telegram
Qravity on facebook
Qravity on medium
Qravity on bitcointalk
Qravity on github
Qravity on reddit
Qravity on youtube
Qravity official website
Qravitybounty
Qravity whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://qravity.com/en/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]