RAcoin

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
RAcoin
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
RAcoin ICO Review
RAcoin ICO
Ticker: RAC
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 100,000 RAC
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 8,000,000,000 RAC
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 8,000,000,000 RAC
Softcap: 2,000,000,000 RAC
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 40%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: BTC, ETH

The primary mission of RAcoin is to make the blockchain technology an essential part of the traditional gambling industry and reach maximum audience to distribute RAcoin as a properly featured gambling cryptocurrency.

Description[edit]

Palau World complex — a new entertainment paradise within the global gambling space. So far, Palau World is the first brick and mortar casino that will utilize blockchain as an alternative payment method. RAcoin is a universal utility token that successfully meets the needs of both online and offline tiers of modern gambling. As a result, a number of European internet gambling platforms are eager to integrate RAcoin into their system on equal footing with fiat. This Whitepaper presents substantial information about blockchain technology, the technical architecture of RAcoin, a detailed plan of its implementation, the economic viability of innovations and legal frameworks. They also provide a brief summary of industry trends, investment opportunities, the company’s timeline schedule and the details of token distribution. RA Entertainment Inc. advocates fair and transparent gaming as well as environmental and natural protection.

Roadmap[edit]

2016: Blockchain technology knowledge accumulation, learning, and development.
2017: Gathering project team and marketing research. Online gambling development,
negotiation process with a number of casino companies on implementation of
blockchain technology including blockchain payment method. Preparation for official
company registration.
January 2018: Registration of legal entity RA Entertainment Inc., preparation for Palau World
Casino and Hotel construction, cooperative game development and integration of
blockchain technology.
February 2018: Preparation for RAcoin token sale, website launch, shipping construction materials
and labor force required for beginning construction on Palau.
March 2018: RAcoin pre-sale stage.
April 2018: RAcoin public token sale stage, start of construction.
May 2018: RAcoin listing on exchanges, wallet software release.
June 2018: RAcoin online casino launch. Token integration.
3Q 2018: Marketing, continuation of Palau World construction and development of RAcoin
community, attracting customers, extending partnerships network.
4Q 2018 -1Q 2019: The first stage of Palau World Casino and Hotel opening, attracting customers,
extending partnership network.
2Q 2019: Founding of Palau World environmental protection department.
3Q - 4Q 2019: The second stage of Palau World Casino and Hotel opening, run extensive
advertising campaign.
1Q - 2Q 2020: Founding of hi-tech research center in Palau World, conducting studies of how
blockchain, AI, big data and robots can enrich entertainment, in particular, the
gambling industry.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Michelle Prochnowa COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugene-potemskyi-15664211/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.2
Ross Clarke CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ross-clarke-ross-clarke-5933aa160/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.2
Eric Song Head of Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-song-883104160/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.2
Eugene Potemskyi Lead Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugene-potemskyi-15664211/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.2
Alex Kosenko Managing Partner https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-kosenko-72752820/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.2
Alex Gusev CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-gusev-6113a9160/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.2
Alexander Gandzha Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sasha-gandzha-a5992118/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.2
Anton Vokrug Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/antonvokrug/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.2
Yuliya Chashchina Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuliya-chashchina-04638882/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.2
Dmitry Tomchuk Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-tomchuk-00a24899/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.2
Elena Khlevnaya Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/elena-khlevnaya-02a6439a/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.2

External links[edit]

RAcoin on Twitter
RAcoin on Telegram
RAcoin on Facebook
RAcoin on Bitcointalk
RAcoin on Reddit
RAcoin on Youtube
RAcoin Official Website
RAcoin Bounty
RAcoin Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://racoin.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]