ROOMDAO

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
ROOMDAO
ROOMDAO logo
ROOMDAO ICO Review
ROOMDAO ICO
Ticker: RDC
ICO start: 2018-07-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 RDC = 0.00027 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 39,600,000 RDC
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 6,000,000 USD
Softcap: 1,200,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 66%
Minimum: 0.2 ETH
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC, BCH

RoomDao is a powerful solution for the tourist industry. Roomdao is a platform for the small local tourist service providers. Local providers are more flexible and can offer lower rates and a wider range of service. However, those companies have a hard time competing with established brands and international franchises. Travel metasearch engines, such as Expedia.com and Booking.com, monopolize the tourist market and give preferential treatment to global brands.

RoomDao provide a solution to change this trend by giving small companies a powerful tool to promote and sell their services directly to the client. Expedia charges 21%, Booking.com- 23%, while RoomDao offers their platform for free.

Their advanced booking system let users rent a car, book accommodation and many more. All these services would be available at a much cheaper rate with excessive fees out of the equation.

Description[edit]

Along with the rapid technological advance and sophistication of the Internet users, there is a growing need for improved security of virtual communication and financial activity. Blockchain technology recommended itself as an efficient measure to ensure the highest available level of security and anonymity through decentralized peer-to-peer networks that rely heavily on verifiable computation. At that, Blockchain-based data storage is applicable to any sphere of business allowing its customers safe contracting and data exchange.
They introduce the ROOMDAO Online Travel System –a Block-chain online travel operator who offers accomodations rent, lease and exchange, cryptocurrency earning and use, and an ecosystem of peer-to-peer direct communication and contracting for all possible tourist and hospitality services. As a result of its implementation, the adoption of Blockchain technology will provide online hospitality market members with new opportunities to rent, lease, and exchange the premises with zero fees as well as to earn and spend tokens as a motivation. This technology is planned to grow into one global network.

Roadmap[edit]

September 2017: ROOMDAO project idea elaboration.
October 2017 : ROOMDAO project team acquire.
November 2017
: ROOMDAO Platform description.
December 2017: Preparation for ROOMDAO TOKENSALE launch.
April 2018:
Presale ROOMCOIN (RDC).
March 2018: ROOMDAO TOKENSALE Closed Round (RDC).
JANUARY 2018: Work commencement of ROOMDAO platform.
May 2018: Beta-version ROOMDAO ECOSYSTEM PLATFORM launch (ROOMDAO.COM).
July 2018 : OPEN TOKENSALE ROOMCOIN (RDC).
August 2018 : Listing at Binance exchange, HitBTC, YoBit.
September 2018: Launch of ROOMDAO RENT, ROOMDAO SHARE beta-versions (ROOMDAO.COM).
January 2019 : ROOMDAO FULL Alfa-version diagnostics.
December 2018
: Launch of ROOMDAO RATINGS, ROOMDAO BLOGS, ROOMDAO EVENTS beta-versions (ROOMDAO.COM).
October 2018 : Launch of ROOMDAO PAYMENTS, ROOMDAO STORAGE beta-versions (ROOMDAO.COM).
Roadmap point 1 icon.
February 2019 : Launch of ROOMDAO full version (ROOMDAO.COM).
March 2019: Launch of ROOMDAO Platform promotion campaign and regional targeting marketing campaign.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Andrei Dutov Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrei-dutov-598971151/ Andrei Dutov photo 3.6
Alexander Matushevich CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-matushevich-29486415b/ Alexander Matushevich photo 3.6
Mikhail Sulaberidze Co-Founder https://www.facebook.com/mikhail.sulaberidze Mikhail Sulaberidze photo 3.6
Ulyana Vlasenko Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/uliana-vlasenko-8a228244/ Ulyana Vlasenko photo 3.6
Maxim Khaleev System Manager https://www.facebook.com/maksim.vegas.50 Maxim Khaleev photo 3.6
Alexander Samardak VP Busines development https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-samardak-32249221/ Alexander Samardak photo 3.6
Inna Petrenko Director Of Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/inna-petrenko-8400a624/ Inna Petrenko photo 3.6
Alexey Etchein CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/aetchein/ Alexey Etchein photo 3.6
Ishtvan Torpoi Nederland https://www.linkedin.com/in/ishtvan-torpoi-44410565/ Ishtvan Torpoi photo 3.6
Vasili Solianik Blockchain specialist https://www.facebook.com/people/Василий-Соляник/100024904744999 Vasili Solianik photo 3.6
Julia Yashkova Lawyer https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuliya-yashkova-0b34b4132/ Advisor Julia Yashkova photo 3.6
Timothy Lee Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/timothyleepdx/ Advisor Timothy Lee photo 8.1
Nikolay Chernov Travel Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolay-chernov-48106722/ Advisor Nikolay Chernov photo 3.6
Karan Chinoy Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/karan-chinoy-66a2271b/ Advisor Karan Chinoy photo 6.5
Roman Gumbatov Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-gumbatov/ Advisor Roman Gumbatov photo 3.6
Reda Rahal SABIR Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/reda-rahal-sabir/ Advisor Reda Rahal SABIR photo 3.6
Alexander Onikienko Cofounder, ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandr-onikienko-04183659/ Advisors Alexander Onikienko photo 4.6

External links[edit]

ROOMDAO on Twitter
ROOMDAO on Telegram
ROOMDAO on Facebook
ROOMDAO on Medium
ROOMDAO on Bitcointalk
ROOMDAO on Github
ROOMDAO on Reddit
ROOMDAO on Youtube
ROOMDAO Official Website
ROOMDAO Bounty
ROOMDAO Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.roomdao.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]