Ravn's Korrax

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Ravn's Korrax
Ravn's Korrax logo
Ravn's Korrax ICO Review
Ravn's Korrax ICO
Ticker: KRX
ICO start: 2018-09-19 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-10-17 00:00:00
Price: 1 KRX = 0.07 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 750,000,000 KRX
Tokentype: Stellar
Hardcap: 625,000,000 KRX
Platform: Stellar
Distributed: 41%
Minimum: 50 USD
Accepting: ETH, BTC, XLM, USD

Ravn is the world's first and only private, encrypted, anonymous, and invisible instant messaging app. With the addition of blockchain technology to the Ravn network, it will become the world's first invisible chat app with a built-in cryptocurrency token.

Description[edit]

Ravn was built to give the world’s 2.2 billion smartphone users a completely secure, private andanonymous alternative to popular instant messaging apps. Now, with the introduction of Korrax, our proprietary cryptocurrency built on the Stellar network, Ravn users will benefit from even better security and enhanced functionality like the ability to transfer cryptocurrency to other users and create/execute smart contracts.

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Greg Tomkins https://www.linkedin.com/in/greg-tomkins-cfa-b4505756/ Advisors Greg Tomkins photo 4.3
Jason Rosenstein https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-rosenstein-300ab476/ Advisors Jason Rosenstein photo 4.3
Onil Pereyra https://www.linkedin.com/in/onilpereyra/ Advisors Onil Pereyra photo 4.3
Peter Engleman https://www.linkedin.com/in/peterengleman/ Advisors Peter Engleman photo 4.3
Alexander Lempka https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-lempka-67494b109/ Advisors 4.3
Jared Polites https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaredpolites/ Advisors Jared Polites photo 79.9
Tariq Ghazi https://www.linkedin.com/in/tariqghazi/ Advisors Tariq Ghazi photo 4.3
Pankaj Gupta Global Strategic Fund Management https://www.linkedin.com/in/pankajmhealth/ Advisors Pankaj Gupta photo 22.2
Nikolay Shkilev Russia Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadvisor/ Advisors Nikolay Shkilev photo 175.5
Vladimir Nikitin Russia Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadv/ Advisors Vladimir Nikitin photo 44.8
Phillip Nunn UK Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/phillip-nunn/ Advisors Phillip Nunn photo 115.3
Garrette Furo, CAIA Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/garrettefuro/ Advisors Garrette Furo, CAIA photo 4.3
Dave Vu AI Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-v-b95314164/ Advisors Dave Vu photo 4.3
Sameer Maskey Executive AI Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sameer-maskey/ Advisors Sameer Maskey photo 4.3
Matt Van Niekerk CEO at SettleMint. CEO DataBroker DAO https://www.linkedin.com/in/mattvanniekerk/ Advisors Matt Van Niekerk photo 4.3
Gordon Gannon Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/gordongannon/ Team Gordon Gannon photo 4.3
Mirek ( Vlad ) Heger CTO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladheger/ Team Mirek ( Vlad ) Heger photo 4.3
Chris Boundikas President https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-boundikas-903410139/ Team Chris Boundikas photo 4.3
Fabrice Grinda Excutive Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabricegrinda/ Team Fabrice Grinda photo 8.4
David Vaz Global Wallet Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ipaymobile/ Team David Vaz photo 4.3
Jaspreet Chhabra Head of Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaspreet-chhabra-67a3b5b1/ Team Jaspreet Chhabra photo 4.3

External links[edit]

Ravn's Korrax on Twitter
Ravn's Korrax on Telegram
Ravn's Korrax on Facebook
Ravn's Korrax on Medium
Ravn's Korrax on Bitcointalk
Ravn's Korrax on Reddit
Ravn's Korrax on Youtube
Ravn's Korrax Official Website
Ravn's Korrax Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]