RedCab

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
RedCab
RedCab logo
RedCab ICO Review
RedCab ICO
Ticker: REDC
ICO start: 2018-06-22 12:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-15 11:59:00
Price: 1 ETH = 2,333 REDC
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 62000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 24,529 ETH
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 62%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

RedCab LLC. offers a decentralized peer-to-peer transportation solution to individuals. Utilizing the power of Blockchain technologies and a unique business model for a transparent, affordable, and innovative future.

Founded in 2016, and launched in 2017 with a concrete roadmap unto the future of peer-to-peer transportation services.

Proof of Driving and Proof of Marketing Concepts, AI Powered road assistant, Geo Ads for monetization, and a strong portfolio of on-ground operations in a very short time.

Description[edit]

RedCab LLC was founded by mid of 2016 to reinvent the peer-to-peer transportation solutions by solving a real problem through understanding the root causes of riders’ and drivers’ actual needs and deliver an innovative solution governed by customer experience, transparency, and efficiency.

RedCab LLC gives the chance for everybody to freelance as integrated service providers working on peer-to-peer scale, while taxi companies operate as an aggregated professional service provider.

business model is designed to deliver 100% of the benefits to users versus 100% earnings to drivers and taxi companies through decentralizing the whole process.
The performance matrix and rewards program for drivers is designed to ensure that every single ride gets the highest quality from a customer experience standpoint, while a psychological factor is subtly implemented to govern the customer satisfaction part, and processes are in place to ensure the safety of both parties.

Review[edit]

2016 Q1: The business Idea came, and we started the business research.
Q2 2016: Mobile App development started – first trial and error.
Q3 2016: Market research and business iteration.
Q4 2016: Mobile app MVP launch.
Go live on Google Play with both driver and rider clients.
Q1 2017: Go live on iTunes App Store with both clients and operations commencing in one Coastal City.
Q2 2017: Company legal setup.
First website launched www.red-cab.co.
Q3 2017: Raised First Round of Investment.
Q4 2017: Operations expansions to 2 coastal cities Partnership with Sierra Global Solutions.
Q1 2018: Launch and redesign new Website www.redcab.co.
Creation of brand identity.
Q2 2018: Soft Launch & Community Building.
Partnership with Vestedsummit.com & SkaleUP Ventures.
www.redcab.io acquisition
Q3 2018: REDC Token creation and ICO launch Partnership with BitPeaks.com.
Q4 2018: End of Token Sale and token distribution to contributors.
Massive Email Campaign, Social Media & Digital PR to introduce RedCab to the world.
Partnership with doPAY payment processor.
Q1 2019: Listing of REDC token in 2 of Top 10 Crypto Exchanges.
Listing on CoinmarketCap.com.
Start developing RedCab Dapp with wallet integration.
Invest in Infrastructure.
Q2 2019: Expansion of on-ground operations in selected cities in EMEA and LATAM regions.
Partnership with an Airline (Name to be be confirmed).
Q3 2019: Proof of Driving and Proof of Marketing product development.
Expand our Travel Service Partners, hotels, and restaurants.
Listing of REDC Tokens in 1 Top 5 Crypto Exchanges.
Q4 2019: Release of iOS and Android release 2.0 with wallet integration and Cabbi smart bot introduction.
Expand Offices in Europe & Asia Markets.
Q1 2020: Phase 2 of Massive marketing campaign.
Raise round 2 of investment.
Listing of REDC Tokens in two Top 5 Crypto exchanges.
Q2 2020: RedCab Platform development.
Data mining and Geo-Ads introduction.
Introduce Proof-of-Driving and Proof-Of-Marketing.
Release of dAPP. Decentralized Escrow Exchange for REDC Tokens to trade fiat currency in exchange of REDC.
Q3 2020: Partnership with sports, celebrities, and public figures for Marketing and exposure.
Q4 2020: Expand on-ground operations to North America.
Q1 2021: Listing on all Top 5 Crypto exchanges.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Mohamed Mousa Co-Founder & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamedmoussa1/ Mohamed Mousa photo 4.5
Walid ElGendy Co-Founder & CBO https://www.linkedin.com/in/walidelgendy/ Walid ElGendy photo 4.5
Asser Yehia Co-Founder & CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/asser-yehia-568a4b18/ Asser Yehia photo 4.5
Mohamed Ameen Co-Founder & Creative Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamed-ameen-b8b75618/ Mohamed Ameen photo 4.5
Fadi Nashed Founder & COO https://www.facebook.com/fadynashed2?ref=br_rs Fadi Nashed photo 4.5
Majed Morsi Media Content Creator https://www.linkedin.com/in/majedmorsi/ Majed Morsi photo 4.5
Ragy Albeer Team Lead Front-End Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/ragy-a-zaky-ba64413b/ Ragy Albeer photo 4.5
Hassan Hussien Animation Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/hassan-hussien-49b506b3/ Hassan Hussien photo 4.5
Hala Salah Eldin Senior Web Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/hala-salah-eldin-72a478a2/ Hala Salah Eldin photo 4.5
Anna Basters Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-b-b90651141/ Anna Basters photo 4.5
Amr Chief Trading Officer Amr photo 4.5
Ahmad Dewanto Campaign Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/ahmad-dewanto-choirul-huda/ Ahmad Dewanto photo 29.9
Salma ElHariry Founder & CEO - SkaleUP Ventures https://www.linkedin.com/in/salmaelhariry/ Advisor Salma ElHariry photo 4.5
Alaa Gabr IT Business Consulting - Dell https://www.linkedin.com/in/alaa-gabr-925bab15/ Advisor Alaa Gabr photo 4.5
Amr Tantawy Field Channel Manager - Oracle https://www.linkedin.com/in/amr-tantawy-91682017/ Advisor Amr Tantawy photo 4.5
Ahmed ElShawa Support Escalation Engineer - Microsoft https://www.linkedin.com/in/ahmedelshawa/ Advisor Ahmed ElShawa photo 4.5
Yasser Ameen Senior Technical Engineer - Kaspersky Lab https://www.linkedin.com/in/yasser-ameen-a931312a/ Advisor Yasser Ameen photo 4.5
Mohsen Deeb Tech https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohsendeeb/ Advisor Mohsen Deeb photo 4.5
Farooq A Rahim Technical Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/farooqarahim/ Advisor Farooq A Rahim photo 17.1
Daniil Morozov Expert ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmoroz0v/ Advisor Daniil Morozov photo 65.6
Binod Nirvan Smart Contract Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/binodnirvan/ Advisor Binod Nirvan photo 16.1
Stefan Bergström Business Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-bergstr%C3%B6m-a255089/ Advisor Stefan Bergström photo 28.5
Danny Christ ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dannychrist/ Advisor Danny Christ photo 20.9
Richard Trummer ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-trummer-8419b014/ Advisor Richard Trummer photo 33.1
Mohamed Ebrahim AlFardan Board Member & Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohammedalfardan/ Advisor Mohamed Ebrahim AlFardan photo 4.5
Filip Poutintsev Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/poutintsev/ Advisor Filip Poutintsev photo 25.6

External links[edit]


RedCab on twitter
RedCab on slack
RedCab on telegram
RedCab on facebook
RedCab on medium
RedCab on bitcointalk
RedCab on github
RedCab on reddit
RedCab on discord
RedCab on youtube
RedCab official website
RedCabbounty
RedCab whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://redcab.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]