RightMesh

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
RightMesh
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
RightMesh ICO Review
RightMesh ICO
Ticker: RMESH
ICO start: 2018-05-30 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 RMESH = 1 USD
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 30,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Accepting: ETH

RightMesh AG is on a mission to connect the next billion people and lift 100 million out of poverty. They are putting the power of connectivity right into the hands of the people.

Description[edit]

They believe in the right to connectivity. A connected world is a better world. When you give people the ability to connect—to the world, to each other, across the street, or around the world—the world becomes a more intimate place where anything is possible.
They believe in the rights of an individual and net neutrality. A person has the right to privacy, security, freedom of expression, and freedom of association. When you empower a person with the ability to earn, contribute, own property, and generate value, the Community benefits.
They believe in doing the right thing. Basic human decency appears not to be so basic anymore. Just because we believe in the rights of the individual, doesn’t mean we don’t have a responsibility to care for and protect each other and the planet. There are things we all share: humanity, the air, the environment, knowledge, ideas. If we take care of these not-so-little things, we are all better for it.
They believe we are fortunate to live in a world where technology can enable and protect these rights. As such, it is our responsibility to create an ecosystem that connects the world, empowers a new generation of digital entrepreneurs, and allows the unconnected to access content and information that improves their life outcomes and makes the world a better place for all.
They believe these things are right. They are RightMesh AG.

Roadmap[edit]

Q2 2014: The Prototype
Q1 2015: Launched YO! App
Q2 2016: Mesh Network Protocol Design
Q3 2016: Developing Platform Core
Q3 2017: SDK Private Beta
Q1 2018: Token Active On Testnet
Q2 2018: SDK Public Beta
Q4 2018: SDK Public Release Token Active on Mainnet
Q2 2019: RM Apps and Network Growth
Q4 2019: Multi-Device Interoperability & General Internet
2020: OEM Partnerships Decentralized Platform Coollaboration
2021: Global Growth of RightMesh Network[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
John Lyotier COO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnlyotier/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.6
Jason Ernst Chief Networking Scientist https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonbernst/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.6
David Wang Chief Micropayments Scientist https://www.linkedin.com/in/wangzehua/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.9
Saju Abraham CPO https://www.linkedin.com/in/sajuabraham/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
3.6
Chris Jensen CEO & Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisjensen-left/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
9.1
Melissa Quinn Corporate Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/melissaannquinn/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.6
Rakib Islam CTO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/a-k-m-rakibul-islam/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.6
Tracy McDonald Director, Talent & Culture https://www.linkedin.com/in/tracy-mcdonald-07764051/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.6
Dana Harvey CCO https://www.linkedin.com/in/danaharveycommunications/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.6
Alyse Killeen Executive Strategist https://www.linkedin.com/in/alysekilleen/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.6
Lucien Loiseau Lead Mesh Networking Scientist https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucien-loiseau-302a7b13/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.6
Brianna MacNeil Product Manager, Blockchain https://www.linkedin.com/in/briannamacneil/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.6
Caryl Longden Operations Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/caryl-longden-0590aa8/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.6
Daniel Gillis https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielgillis/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.6
Boris Mann https://www.linkedin.com/in/boris/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.6
Les Borsai https://www.linkedin.com/in/les-borsai-3560398/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.6
Jason Butcher https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonbutcher/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
36.8
Nir Kshetri https://www.linkedin.com/in/nir-kshetri-1426a02/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.6
Stefan Jespers https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-jespers-64437a1b/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
18.6
Scott Robinson https://www.linkedin.com/in/thescottrob/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.6
Agnes Budzyn https://www.linkedin.com/in/agnesbudzyn/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.6
Nicolai Oster https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolaioster/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
14.6
Micha Benoliel https://www.linkedin.com/in/michabenoliel/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.6

External links[edit]

RightMesh on Twitter
RightMesh on Telegram
RightMesh on Facebook
RightMesh on Medium
RightMesh on Github
RightMesh on Youtube
RightMesh Official Website
RightMesh Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.rightmesh.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]