STAYGE

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
STAYGE
STAYGE logo
STAYGE ICO Review
STAYGE ICO
Ticker: STG
ICO start: 2018-08-16 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-15 00:00:00
Price: 1 ICX = 400 STG
Tokens: 5,000,000,000 STG
Tokentype: ICON
Hardcap: 12,500,000 ICX
Softcap: 2,500,000 ICX
Platform: ICON
Distributed: 50%
Accepting: ETH, ICX

They record the influence of fan’s activities through blockchain technology and fairly reward for their contributions with a cryptocurrency(token).

Fans can spend their rewarded token on using diverse services like purchasing an artist’s music album, concert tickets, exclusive contents, etc. in STAYGE Network. Artists can develop new revenue model with cashing out earned tokens.

Description[edit]

Artists' success and fame are built by their fans. At the same time, fans want all their support to be recognized. However, fan's activities are not recorded anywhere.
The entertainment business model also became high risk-high return structure, because artists are not able to effectively use the data of fan’s activities.
In order to solve those issues, we tokenize the fandom that is the true foundation of the entertainment industry and will create a sustainable platform where everyone, including motivated fans, artists, and a variety of stakeholders in the entertainment industry, to grow and benefit more equitably.

Roadmap[edit]

Q2 2018: Initial Coin Offering
Q3 2018: Stayge Service Launch
Q4 2018: STG-ACT Transaction Service Launch
Q1 2019: STAYGE SDK / API Launch
Q2 2019: STAYGE Mainnet Launch
Q3 2019: Crowd Funding by Fan Community Launch
Q4 2019: DApp Marketplace Launch
2020: Business Platform Launch
Digital Content Market Platform Launch[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Aaron Shin Ascendo Ventures Managing Partner https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-shin-18b29910/ Advisor Aaron Shin photo 3.5
Jinwoo Shin KAIST Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering https://www.linkedin.com/in/jinwoo-shin-4b736622/ Advisor Jinwoo Shin photo 3.5
DS Kim Pentasecurity System CSO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ds-duk-soo-kim-b868a3117/ Advisor DS Kim photo 8
Tomas Jeon Board of Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/%EC%A2%85%ED%99%98-%EC%A0%84-4a209a1/ Team Tomas Jeon photo 3.5
Michael Baeg STAYGE Labs Co-founder & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/mhbaeg/ Team Michael Baeg photo 3.5
Yoon-Jin Chang Board of Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/yoonjinchang/ Team Yoon-Jin Chang photo 3.5
Roy Cho Back-end Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/roy-cho-794674aa/ Team Roy Cho photo 3.5
Kevin Han Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-han-567485167/ Team Kevin Han photo 3.5
Hailey Lee Communication Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/hailey-lee-7bb94a161/ Team Hailey Lee photo 3.5
Ryan Baek VP of Product https://www.linkedin.com/in/hyunwoo-baek-518ba389/ Team Ryan Baek photo 3.5
Jaybe Yun Front-end Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaybe-yun-219448106/ Team Jaybe Yun photo 3.5
Stanislav Ni Back-end Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/stanislav-ni/ Team Stanislav Ni photo 3.5
Alex NAM Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/youngwoo-alex-nam-ab55217a/ Team Alex NAM photo 3.5
Angela Shin Communication Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/angela-minkyung-shin-65257a138/ Team Angela Shin photo 3.5
Selena Park Communication Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/selena-seulhee-park-27542a164/ Team Selena Park photo 3.5
Grey Park Business Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/grey-park-958491167/ Team Grey Park photo 3.5

External links[edit]

STAYGE on Twitter
STAYGE on Telegram
STAYGE on Facebook
STAYGE on Medium
STAYGE on Reddit
STAYGE Official Website
STAYGE Bounty
STAYGE Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://www.stayge.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]