SafeCrypt

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
SafeCrypt
SafeCrypt logo
SafeCrypt ICO Review
SafeCrypt ICO
Ticker: SFC
ICO start: 2018-05-02 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-23 00:00:00
Price: 1 SFC = 1/15000 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 1075000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 70%
Accepting: ETH,BTC

SafeCrypt.io is a cryptoe xchange platform which is fail-safe by design. We expect to capture up to 9.6% of the cryptoexchange market share which already shows more than $500bln capitalization. The platform is being based on the most secure model so far — SafeCrypt.io does not oblige you to store your assets within the platform in order to perform crypto-trading operations which prevents any chance for the traders to lose their crypto assets. A total of 850 000 BTC disappeared along with mt.Gox, more than $400 mln with Coincheck. We are designing a fail-safe platform to prevent such disasters from reoccurring and stabilize the crypto-market. The main premise of SafeCrypt.io is to provide a zero-risk full-spectrum crypto-trading functionality and complete anonymity for the traders.

Description[edit]

Instant Transactions
It takes less than 24 seconds for the trader to receive the desired cryptoasset.
Large Selection of Cryptoassets
More than 44 cryptocurrencies are already being accepted and hundreds yet to be added.
Risk-free Cryptoexchange
SafeCrypt.io is fail-safe by design. Traders retain control over their assets at all time.
Absolute Anonymity
Cascade data encrypting ensures the highest-standard security of the information possible.
Trader Oriented Design
A intuitive and easy-to-use multifunctional user interface is designed to satisfy the traders.
Secure Cloud Environment
Temporarily storing transaction metadata ensures that every order is processed perfectly.

Review[edit]

2016: Cryptoexchange Market Analysis. Problem Identification. Search for Possible Solutions.
Forming a Core Team. Evaluation of a Range of Solutions. Seed Funding Provided (4 240 ETH).
Development of a Platform Blueprint. Establishing Testing Methods for Platform Models.
Q1, 2017: Platform Prototyping Initiated (web). Additional Funding Received (~10 935 ETH). Team Growth.
SafeCrypt Prototype Developed (web). SafeCrypt Web Platform Prototype Testing. Stakeholder Meeting to Evaluate Project Needs. Decision to Prepare and Issue ICO.
Q2-Q3, 2017: Engaging Qualified Consultants and Designers. Establishing System Security Standards. Pre-ICO Operationalization of SafeCrypt Framework. SafeCrypt Mobile Version Development Started.
Financial Risks Evaluation. SafeCrypt Token Value Estimation. Whitepaper and Website Development Started.
Q4 2017- Q2 2018: SafeCrypt Closed Alpha Testing (Android). Public ICO Announcement. Pre-ICO Marketing Activities. ICO + updates (see p.22 for more details). Preparing and Establishing the Action Plan. Recruitment of new qualified specialists. System Security Development Started.
Closed Alpha-testing of SafeCrypt Web Platform. Bugfixes and Optimization for the Alpha Version. Highload System Architecture Development.
Q3, 2018 - Q1, 2019: Closed Beta Available to the Project Backers. Collecting and Analysing of the Feedback Data.
Marketing Campaign Planning. Open Beta Testing of the Platform (web and mobile). Collecting and Analysis of Public Feedback Data. Final Marketing Campaign Planning. Open Beta Testing of the Platform (web and mobile). Collecting and Analysing the Public Feedback Data. Pre-Release Bugfixes and Optimization. UI Adaptation for the Sight Impaired Users.
Q2, 2019 onwards: Development of Secure Cloud Environment. Public Release of SafeCrypt Web and Mobile Versions. Popularizing and Global Scaling of the Platform. Achieving Global Cryptomarket Security and Stability. Steady Growth of the Platform Boosting Token Value. Research and Implementation the Advanced. Technologies in the System Updates.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Jason Hung Blockchain Tech & ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonhung-earth Advisory Board Jason Hung photo 143.2
James Sowers ICO & Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-sowers-925a1b17 Advisory Board James Sowers photo 28.3
Tyler Sanford ICO Marketing & Branding Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/tylersanford/ Advisory Board Tyler Sanford photo 49.5
Douglas Lyons Expert ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/douglas-lyons-72608442/ Advisory Board Douglas Lyons photo 35.1
Max Efremov Co-founder / Business https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-efremov/ SafeCrypt.io Max Efremov photo 4.5
Eugene Bann Financial AI and Data Security Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugenebann/ SafeCrypt.io Eugene Bann photo 4.5
Tim Bahriddinov Co-founder / Analytics https://www.linkedin.com/in/tim-bahriddinov/ SafeCrypt.io Tim Bahriddinov photo 4.5
Ilya Klimkin Head Graphic Designer - behance.net/klmkn https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilya-klimkin/ SafeCrypt.io Ilya Klimkin photo 4.5
Artem Petrov CTO / Back-office Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/bonbonez/ SafeCrypt.io Artem Petrov photo 4.5
Roman Galashov Tech R&D and Automation Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rombindahouse/ SafeCrypt.io Roman Galashov photo 4.5
Alex Sor Full Stack Blockchain & Web Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-sor/ SafeCrypt.io Alex Sor photo 4.5
Lisa Harlova Communty Management - bit.ly/2EvAf85 https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-harlova/ SafeCrypt.io Lisa Harlova photo 4.5
Konstantin Kokonin Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/konstantin-kokonin/ SafeCrypt.io Konstantin Kokonin photo 4.5
Stephan De Haes Marketing Advisory & Local Community Management (Western Europe) https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephan-de-haes-34265514a/ SafeCrypt.io Stephan De Haes photo 26.6

External links[edit]


SafeCrypt on twitter
SafeCrypt on telegram
SafeCrypt on facebook
SafeCrypt on medium
SafeCrypt on bitcointalk
SafeCrypt on github
SafeCrypt on reddit
SafeCrypt on youtube
SafeCrypt official website
SafeCryptbounty
SafeCrypt whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://safecrypt.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]