Safe Haven

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Safe Haven
Safe Haven logo
Safe Haven ICO Review
Safe Haven ICO
Ticker: SHA
ICO start: 2018-06-30 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 1,500 SHA
Tokens: 51,000,000 SHA
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 25000000 USD
Softcap: 3000 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 60%
Minimum: 0.10 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Protect your digital assets while reassuring your relatives! In order to protect your digital assets, we at Safe Haven give you the opportunity to do so without locking yourself out. Seeds / private-keys / passphrases can be shared amongst stakeholders or children in a transparent and secure way. Their Protocol distributes the shares in such a way that the initiator keeps, at all cost, the control over his assets.

Description[edit]

Cryptocurrencies and digital assets are a new and evolving concept that promote a future with decentralized stores of value and peer-to-peer transactions. However, with any new and revolutionary idea comes skepticism and distrust. Digital currencies are volatile, unpredictable, and easily lost. Once our valuable stakes in digital assets are gone, they cannot ever be retrieved regardless of reasons (simple forgetfulness, loss of keys or saved passphrases, or in some instances, death). Losing cryptocurrencies contributes to the many problems hindering the advancement and widespread utilization of digital assets in the modern world.
Safe Haven offers a solution to this problem by providing a safe, secure, and transparent means for one’s digital assets to be inherited by anyone they choose, at any time they choose, while remaining in full control of their investment. Safe Haven’s complex, yet effective platform uses the advanced technology of Smart Contracts combined with legal entities from across the globe. This combination empowers Safe Haven Digital Asset (SHA DA) holders to ensure secure inheritance of widespread digital assets. Any individual or organization can utilize Safe Haven’s platform.
The Safe Haven solution requires minimal involvement, which results in the initiator remaining in control. The initiator may retrieve his or her token at any time. Through secure encryption, the initiator’s keys are split and encoded in the blockchain. The number of times the key is split varies, and depends on the number of times the key is split varies between each case. By enlisting legal entities worldwide via our TAN (Trust Alliance Network) each individual case is legally noted, and conditions for inheritance are given on an individual level, dependent on the wishes of the initiator. By involving both legal entities and secure, encrypted transactions all while leaving the initiator completely in control, our solution is transparent, easy to use, and unprecedented.

Roadmap[edit]

Q3, 2017: Idea Reflection
Creating SD Protocols.
Q4, 2017: Writing White paper
Development front
Setting up social media
Consulting Advisors & legal entities Pre sale Launch.
Q1, 2018: Ico Launch
Safehaven platform development
Alliance program expansion.
Q2, 2018 : Safehaven platform development + beta launch
Alliance program expansion
Wallet.
Q3, 2018: Platform Production Launch
Alliance program expansion
Hardware ledger integration program launch
Q4, 2018: (will be published once available on safehaven.io site)[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Jürgen Schouppe Founder / Security Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/jurgen-schouppe-084368119/ Jürgen Schouppe photo 4.3
Logino Dujardin Co-Founder / Account Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/logino-dujardin-0a565869/ Logino Dujardin photo 4.3
Andy Demeulemeester Co-Founder / Software Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/andydemeulemeester/ Andy Demeulemeester photo 4.3
Andrew Kamal Blockchain Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/gamer456148/; https://twitter.com/gamer456148 Andrew Kamal photo 4.3
Alain Degreffe DevOps-Software Engineering https://www.linkedin.com/in/alaindegreffe/ Alain Degreffe photo 4.3
Dieter Stockman Lawyer - Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dieter-stockman-0347711 Dieter Stockman photo 4.3
Hadrian Matti Press Manager / Content Writer https://www.linkedin.com/in/hadrian-matti-4146b9155/ Hadrian Matti photo 4.3
Luke Yaldo Public Relations Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-yaldo-253a02136/ Luke Yaldo photo 4.3
Ivan Pauker Digital Marketer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-pauker-4b4710140/ Ivan Pauker photo 4.3
Destiny Aigbe U.S. Securities Counsel https://www.linkedin.com/in/destiny-aigbe/ Destiny Aigbe photo 7.3
Shashwat Gupta Growth Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/shashwatgupta/ Advisors Shashwat Gupta photo 4.3
Tuna Özen Brand Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/tuna-%C3%B6-755aab3a/ Advisors Tuna Özen photo 4.3
Rick Kennerknecht Crypto Exchange Listing Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/rick-kennerknecht-crypto/ Advisors Rick Kennerknecht photo 4.3
Thomas Ambrosia Community Marketing Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-ambrosia-3bb296156 Advisors Thomas Ambrosia photo 4.3
Oliver Isaacs Blockchain Investor, Advisor, Influencer https://twitter.com/oliverzok;https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliverisaacs/ Advisors Oliver Isaacs photo 15.9

External links[edit]

Safe Haven on Twitter
Safe Haven on Telegram
Safe Haven on Facebook
Safe Haven on Medium
Safe Haven on Bitcointalk
Safe Haven on Github
Safe Haven on Reddit
Safe Haven on Youtube
Safe Haven Official Website
Safe Haven Bounty
Safe Haven Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://safehaven.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]