Safinus

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Safinus
Safinus logo
Safinus ICO Review
Safinus ICO
Ticker: SAF
ICO start: 2018-06-12 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 SAF = 1 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 37,000,000 SAF
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 16 000 000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 92%
Minimum: 200 SAF
Accepting: BTC, ETH

A platform, where new entrants to the crypto market can join profitable cryptocurrency and ICO portfolios in just a few clicks. Additionally, experienced investors can significantly increase the volume of their managed capital, while professional traders and funds can attract new clients on a global scale

Description[edit]

The Safinus platform connects experienced investors, cryptofunds, and professional traders with beginner investors. This makes investments secure, grants protection from low quality ICO’s, and helps to earn money, providing for mutual benefits. This type of approach will not only help investors and traders but will also contribute to the development of the cryptoindustry on account of attracting previously inaccessible funds, boosting trust and security.

Roadmap[edit]

October 2017: White Paper and website development
23 January 2018: Pre-Sale
25 April 2018: Release of MVP
1 May 2018: Release of MVP
Registrating and Licensing
Launch of Marketing Campaign
Extended development of the platforms account functionality
September 2018: Development of mobile application for iOS and Android
2019: Creation of a fully decentrilized cryptocurrency exchange with the Safinus platform
Integration of tradition stock market instruments into the platform
From July to November 2018: Registration and licensing
Launch of marketing campaign
Extended development of the platform's account functionality
Attraction of top traders to the platform
From November: Development of mobile applications for IOS and Android
2019: Creation of a fully decentralized cryptocurrency exchange within the Safinus platform
Integration of traditional stock market instruments[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Alexey Scherbin CEO, Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/scherbin/ Alexey Scherbin photo 3.9
Ivan Morgunov CFO, Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivanmorgunov/ Ivan Morgunov photo 3.9
Dmitriy Morgun CTO, Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-morgun-08221a158/ Dmitriy Morgun photo 3.9
Anastasia Kuteynikova Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/a-kuteynikova/ Anastasia Kuteynikova photo 3.9
Michael Yanchenko Developer https://www.linkedin.com/ Michael Yanchenko photo 3.9
Evgeny Berus UI/UX Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgeny-berus-a44025158/ Evgeny Berus photo 3.9
Denis Goldberg Product Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/denis-goldberg-7ba087151/ Denis Goldberg photo 3.9
Dmitriy Osiev PR Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-osiev-887218158/ Dmitriy Osiev photo 3.9
Ayush Sandzhi-Goryaev Business Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/ayush-sandzhi-goryaev-055a13155/ Ayush Sandzhi-Goryaev photo 3.9
Aleksander Ismailov Business Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandr-izmailov-185593157/ Aleksander Ismailov photo 3.9
Aleksei Litovchenko Account Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksei-litovchenko-42621a158 Aleksei Litovchenko photo 3.9
Adele Khairulina Lawyer https://www.linkedin.com/in/adele-hairullina-293479158/ Adele Khairulina photo 3.9
Olga Radevskaya Content Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/olga-radevskaya-293593157/ Olga Radevskaya photo 3.9
Ilya Perevoznik Junior Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/perevoznik/ Ilya Perevoznik photo 3.9
Olga Grigorova Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/olga-grigorova/ Olga Grigorova photo 3.9
Anastasia Safonova QA Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/ Anastasia Safonova photo 3.9

External links[edit]

Safinus on Twitter
Safinus on Telegram
Safinus on Facebook
Safinus on Medium
Safinus on Bitcointalk
Safinus on Github
Safinus on Reddit
Safinus on Youtube
Safinus Official Website
Safinus Bounty
Safinus Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.safinus.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]