Skrumble Network

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Skrumble Network
Skrumble Network logo
Skrumble Network ICO Review
Skrumble Network ICO
Ticker: SKM
ICO start: 2018-04-28 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 SKM = 0.00006 ETH
Tokens: 390,000,000 SKM
Tokentype: ERC20
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 26%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

With Skrumble Network, we’re currently in the process of building a completely decentralized social media communication application. Incorporating the traditional messaging, audio and video calling for peer-to-peer and groups, it will also include the ability to send cryptocurrencies in-app, and more. It is Skrumble Network’s mission to innovate methods of communication and create opportunities for people to connect globally on the most secure networks possible, which is why we’ll also be building our very own blockchain that is uniquely optimized for communication connections and transactions and cannot be blocked by any firewall.

Description[edit]

Skrumble Network is a secure, communication-centric blockchain, decentralized communication application and a communication layer for developers to add into any application. With no middle entity or centralized server host in between to censor, block or manipulate any data, Skrumble Network will enable open, global private communication and transactions that are truly community owned and operated.
Along with building a proprietary, secure blockchain, Skrumble will also build the first complete full spectrum decentralized communication application that will breakthrough traditional firewalls, enable reputation management while assuring user anonymity, guarantee content and data privacy delivered with features like messaging, calling, video, file sharing, and more. The Skrumble Network blockchain and application will also create opportunities for people to add decentralized communication elements into any ecosystem or platform.
For the good of humankind, a tool to speak freely with each other and freely trade value is necessary. Finally, people can connect globally on the most secure network possible. This will lead to an experience of Skrumble Network being the blockchain version of WeChat

Roadmap[edit]

2014: Skrumble Founded.
2015: Global Patent Applications Filed.
Q1 2016: Beta Unified Communication Product Launch.
Q2 2017: Unified Communication Product Launch.
Q4 2017: Launched Open API Marketplace.
Q3 2018: Launch Beta Decentralized App Product.
Q3 2018: Release Open Communication Layer (API & SDK).
Q4 2018: Decentralized App Release.
Q2 2019: Release Open Communication Layer (API & SDK).
Q2 2019: Launch Skrumble Network Ecosystem.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Akash Patel Mobile Developer https://ca.linkedin.com/in/akash-patel-3b762378 Akash Patel photo 3.3
Aleksandra Mihajlovic Product Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandra-mihajlovic-3b3078137/ Aleksandra Mihajlovic photo 3.3
Arnaud LaDoucette Mobile Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/arnaudladoucette/ Arnaud LaDoucette photo 3.3
Avenson Navalta UI/UX Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/avenson-navalta-38012796/ Avenson Navalta photo 3.3
Chantale Barnard Front-End Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/chantale-barnard/ Chantale Barnard photo 3.3
Christine Guo VP Corporate Devt – MFE, FRM https://www.linkedin.com/in/christineguo7/ Christine Guo photo 3.3
Daniel Audino Full-Stack Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielaudino/ Daniel Audino photo 3.3
Danny Lin Full-Stack Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/danyilin/ Danny Lin photo 3.3
David Lifson CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidlifson/ David Lifson photo 3.3
Douglas Wang Chief Community Officer Douglas Wang photo 5.3
Eric Lifson Co-Founder & VP of Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericlifson/ Eric Lifson photo 3.3
Eric Eddy Mobile Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-eddy-b1969934/ Eric Eddy photo 3.3
Gabriel Hernandez Mobile Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabreho/ Gabriel Hernandez photo 3.3
Jonathan Dwek CFO – CFA., MFin https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathandwek/ Jonathan Dwek photo 3.3
Leah Williams Front-End Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/leah-williams-48531066/ Leah Williams photo 3.3
Matt Mollon Front-End Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/docilewalnut/ Matt Mollon photo 3.3
Mauricio Bertanha Full-Stack Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/mbertanha/ Mauricio Bertanha photo 3.3
Michael Dabydeen Lead Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaeld1/ Michael Dabydeen photo 3.3
Mikhail Berezovskiy Full-Stack Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikhail-berezovskiy/ Mikhail Berezovskiy photo 3.3
Shelby Pearce Marketing Coordinator https://www.linkedin.com/in/shelbypearce/ Shelby Pearce photo 3.3
Siv Sathiyaseelan Quality Assurance Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/sivsangar-sathiyaseelan-60456058/ Siv Sathiyaseelan photo 3.3
Tamir Wolfson EVP – MBA https://www.linkedin.com/in/tamir-wolfson-mba-486a839/ Tamir Wolfson photo 3.3
Vivi Herlick VP of Operations https://www.linkedin.com/in/viviherlick/ Vivi Herlick photo 3.3
Wendy Lu Marketing Coordinator https://www.linkedin.com/in/wendy-yilei-lu/ Wendy Lu photo 3.3
Wei Chen Business Development Rep https://www.linkedin.com/in/wei-chen-5a836580/ Wei Chen photo 3.3
Anthony DiIorio Co-founder, Ethereum CEO, Jaxx & Decentral https://ca.linkedin.com/in/anthonydiiorio1 Advisor Anthony DiIorio photo 22.87
Jeff Pulver VOIP Pioneer. Co-Founder, Vonage https://www.linkedin.com/in/jpulver Advisor Jeff Pulver photo 33.3
Jinius Tu CTO of Aion https://ca.linkedin.com/in/jinius-t-72ba903b/ Advisor Jinius Tu photo 5.4
Redouane Elkamhi Associate Professor of Finance at Rotman UofT https://ca.linkedin.com/in/elkamhi-redouane-68233941 Advisor Redouane Elkamhi photo 5.4
Jiangang Wu Fusion Foundation Development Advisor Jiangang Wu photo 5.3
Ed Zitron Author & CEO of EZPR https://www.linkedin.com/in/edzitron/ Advisor Ed Zitron photo 7.3

External links[edit]

Skrumble Network on Twitter
Skrumble Network on Telegram
Skrumble Network on Facebook
Skrumble Network on Medium
Skrumble Network on Bitcointalk
Skrumble Network Official Website
Skrumble Network Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://skrumble.network/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]