Spiking

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Spiking
Spiking logo
Spiking ICO Review
Spiking ICO
Ticker: SPIKE
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 SPIKE = 0.01 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 1500000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 15,000,000 USD
Softcap: 2,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 30%
Minimum: 0.3 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Traders can easily find whales matching their goals, follow their trades automatically, and take the steps toward fulfilling their dreams of achieving financial freedom. With the use of smart contracts on the blockchain, the Spiking Platform will allow its users to mirror the trading activity of any whale and control their own segregated trading accounts directly. SPIKE will be the token that fuels the Spiking Platform (gas).

For new traders, Spiking will offer the assistance of RoboBull — our proprietary AI Robot. RoboBull is an intelligent portfolio management manager that applies artificial intelligence to create a portfolio of different whales based on the trader’s risk/reward ratio. New traders can enjoy peace of mind with a more sustainable trading plan.

Tracking whale trades is a valuable barometer which is lacking in the cryptocurrency market today. Spiking is here to introduce a platform that will fill this market void and transform the way traders interact with the market, helping traders at all levels to make better decisions.

Description[edit]

The Spiking Platform will help traders to follow whales in the cryptocurrency market.
Traders can easily find whales matching their goals, follow their trades automatically, and take the steps toward fulfilling their dreams of achieving financial freedom. With the use of smart contracts on the blockchain, the Spiking Platform will allow its users to mirror the trading activity of any whale and control their own segregated trading accounts directly. SPIKE will be the token that fuels the Spiking Platform (gas).
For new traders, Spiking will offer the assistance of RoboBull — our proprietary ARobot. RoboBull is an intelligent portfolio management manager that applies artificial intelligence to create a portfolio of different whales based on the trader’s risk/reward ratio. New traders can enjoy peace of mind with a more sustainable trading plan.
Tracking whale trades is a valuable barometer which is lacking in the cryptocurrency market today. Spiking is here to introduce a platform that will fill this market void and transform the way traders interact with the market, helping traders at all levels to make better decisions.  

Review[edit]

In Progress: Release v4.0
New Release of Spiking Stock Market Exchange,
Investing & Trading v4.0 contains key technologies:
OAuth 2.0
SDUI
Scalable BackEnd Golang
Q3 / 2018: Public Sale Commences
OFF-chain SPIKE protocol
Protocol model works on iTunes
and GooglePlay services
Mirror-Trading
Start of Mirror-Trading for off-chain SPIKE Protocol
Cryptocurrencies
Runs of ETL DAGs on Airflow to collect data from
cryptocurrency exchanges
Q4 / 2018: Decentralized SPIKE Protocol
working in multiple cryptocurrency exchanges
ON-chain SPIKE protocol
EIP’s SPIKE protocol implementation working
on Ethereum Blockchain
Decentralized SPIKE Protocol
on blockchain working in external environment
Q2 / 2019: Commercial Version 1.0[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Clemen Chiang Serial Entrepreneur https://www.linkedin.com/in/clemenchiang/ Clemen Chiang photo 4.7
Nic Yee Previous CozyCot CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicyee Nic Yee photo 4.7
Alexey Maslov Previous Topface Team Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-maslov-113309101 Alexey Maslov photo 4.7
William H. Nguyen GIFTO Chief Crypto Architect, one of the fastest selling ICOs in Asia https://www.linkedin.com/in/dathnguyen William H. Nguyen photo 8.7
Jeremy Khoo Founder of Several Blockchain Projects https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-khoo/ Jeremy Khoo photo 74.61
Michael Thirapounho Previous Associate at Societe Generale Corporate and Investment Banking https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-thirapounho-9286aa16/ Michael Thirapounho photo 4.7
Reuben Choo First Engineer In Founding Team https://www.linkedin.com/in/reubenchoozc/ Engineering Design Reuben Choo photo 4.7
Paul Alexandrov Previous Carmart.ru Product Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-alexandrov-90038068/ Engineering Design Paul Alexandrov photo 4.7
Paul Malyshev Previous Topface Mobile Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-malyshev-34535a32/ Engineering Design Paul Malyshev photo 4.7
Valeria Karavaeva Previous Propellor Ads Data Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/valeriya-karavaeva/ Engineering Design Valeria Karavaeva photo 4.7
Anatasia Peryakina Proven Expertise in Frontend https://www.linkedin.com/in/anastasia-periakina-96166511b/ Engineering Design Anatasia Peryakina photo 4.7
Charles Thach GIFTO Chief Crypto Officer, one of the fastest selling ICOs in Asia https://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-thach-466468 ICO Advisor Charles Thach photo 8.7
Minh Thach GIFTO GM of AIG Vietnam, one of the fastest selling ICOs in Asia https://www.linkedin.com/in/minhthach ICO Advisor Minh Thach photo 8.7
James Sowers ICO and Blockchain Expert ICObench https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-sowers-925a1b17/ ICO Advisor James Sowers photo 28.3
Yingyu Wang Advocate & Solicitor of Taylor Vinters Via LLC https://www.linkedin.com/in/yingyu-wang/ ICO Advisor Yingyu Wang photo 5.7
Peter Sin Financial Specialist, Influencer, Co-Founder of Singapore Bitcoin Club https://www.linkedin.com/in/petersinguili/ ICO Advisor Peter Sin photo 20.5
Caleb Yap Co-Founder of Singapore Bitcoin Club https://www.linkedin.com/in/caleb-yap/ ICO Advisor Caleb Yap photo 13.2
Eric Alexandre Founder of Jetcoin Institute https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-alexandre-ceret-2184315/ ICO Advisor Eric Alexandre photo 5.7
Eugene Loza Top Cryptocurrency Trader at www.TradingView.com/u/EXCAVO https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugene-loza-081207100/ ICO Advisor Eugene Loza photo 4.7
Kenneth Tan Partner of J Capital https://www.linkedin.com/in/ktan85/ ICO Advisor Kenneth Tan photo 15.8
Jack Ser CEO of FundYourselfNow https://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-ser-42330562/ ICO Advisor Jack Ser photo 5.7
Andy Tian GIFTO Group CEO, one of the fastest selling ICOs in Asia https://www.linkedin.com/in/andytian/ ICO Advisor Andy Tian photo 17.5
Yun Ouyang Group President of Asia Innovations Group Limited https://www.linkedin.com/in/ouyangyun/ ICO Advisor Yun Ouyang photo 4.7
Hitters Xu Founder & CEO of Nebulas (NAS) and Founder of AntShares (NEO) https://www.linkedin.com/in/hitters/ ICO Advisor Hitters Xu photo 23.02
Andrew Chen Managing Director of Raffles Asia Capital Pte Ltd https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewchen917/ Spiking’s Supporters and ALY’s Investors Andrew Chen photo 4.7
Julian Chesser Managing Director for Asia Pacific of IHS Markit Ltd (NASDAQ:INFO) https://www.linkedin.com/in/julian-chesser-25128aa/ Spiking’s Supporters and ALY’s Investors Julian Chesser photo 4.7
Douglas Foo Chairman of Sakae Holdings Ltd (SGX:5DO) https://www.linkedin.com/in/douglas-foo-97491814a/ Spiking’s Supporters and ALY’s Investors Douglas Foo photo 4.7
Lim Ah Hock Executive Chairman of Pestech International Bhd (KLSE:PESTECH) https://www.linkedin.com/in/ah-hock-lim-6839629a/ Spiking’s Supporters and ALY’s Investors Lim Ah Hock photo 4.7
Loo Cheng Guan Chairman of Vermilion Gate Pte Ltd https://www.linkedin.com/in/cgloo/ Spiking’s Supporters and ALY’s Investors Loo Cheng Guan photo 4.7
Ong Chu Poh Group Executive Chairman & Group CEO of Econ Healthcare Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/chu-poh-ong-242a4034/ Spiking’s Supporters and ALY’s Investors Ong Chu Poh photo 4.7
James Tan Managing Partner of Quest Ventures and Co-founder of 55tuan (NASDAQ:WOWO) https://www.linkedin.com/in/sgjames/ Spiking’s Supporters and ALY’s Investors James Tan photo 4.7
Ronnie Tan Managing Consultant of imPRESSions PR Pte Ltd https://www.linkedin.com/in/ronnie-tan-a58b4214/ Spiking’s Supporters and ALY’s Investors Ronnie Tan photo 4.7
Lisa Theng Managing Partner of Colin Ng & Partners LLP https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-theng-52949095/ Spiking’s Supporters and ALY’s Investors Lisa Theng photo 4.7
Toh Soon Huat Chairman of Novena Foundation Pte Ltd https://www.linkedin.com/in/toh-soon-huat-toh-9a887285/ Spiking’s Supporters and ALY’s Investors Toh Soon Huat photo 4.7
Kazumasa Tomita CEO & Founder of ZUU Co Ltd https://www.linkedin.com/in/kazumasa-tomita-2bbb4a22/ Spiking’s Supporters and ALY’s Investors Kazumasa Tomita photo 4.7

External links[edit]


Spiking on twitter
Spiking on telegram
Spiking on facebook
Spiking on medium
Spiking on bitcointalk
Spiking on github
Spiking on reddit
Spiking on youtube
Spiking official website
Spikingbounty
Spiking whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://spiking.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]