Sports Ledger

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Sports Ledger
Sports Ledger logo
Sports Ledger ICO Review
Sports Ledger ICO
Ticker: SPSL
ICO start: 2018-07-26 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 SPSL = 0.0004 ETH
Tokens: 250,000,000 SPSL
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 194,000 ETH
Softcap: 11,640 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 60%
Accepting: ETH

A revolutionary token that will empower a revolution in the world of sports, allowing users to access an innovative, data-driven platform that utilizes the latest advancements in Artificial Intelligence, Blockchain and Smart Contracts. SPSL will serve as the platform’s utility token, providing access to a variety of services and rewarding users who contribute towards the success of the ecosystem.

Description[edit]

Sports Ledger aims to become the world’s largest sporting ecosystem: a cutting-edge platform that delivers an immersive experience with global sports and is built upon tiers of technological innovation.
The aggregation of sporting statistics will immediately allow users to intuitively and insightfully visualise and interpret global sporting data. Sports Ledger will facilitate the emergence of social sports communities, where fans can engage with clubs in a heartfelt manner, sharing content directly with other fans.
SPSL tokens will serve as Sports Ledgers access key, but also as a means to reward club loyalty and participation through collective engagement within our ecosystem and within the world of sports. In addition, Sports Ledger aims to disintermediate the sports advertisement industry, facilitating communication directly to advertisers’ target audience. SPSL tokens will be distributed to dedicated participants who are actively involved in these communities by sharing and receiving content.

Roadmap[edit]

Q2 2018: Creation of Initial Token Offering Bonus Structure
Testnet checks before crowdsale
Strategic Private Sale begins
Q3 2018: Discussions with major exchanges underway
Listing of Sports Ledger SPSL tokens on exchanges
Strategic partnerships with exchanges and community announcements for exchange collaborations
Q4 2018: Team, specialists and advisor expansion
Sports Ledger Blockchain development begins
Creation of platform development begins
Q1 2019: Artificial Intelligence (AI) Machine Learning development structuring
Existing and historical sports data integration
Advancing Network Configurations with sports professionals, entertainment, sports management and major league hosts
Q2 2019: Expansion of sports integration
Sports Ledger user platform begins Alpha rollout
Q3 2019: Further listing of Sports Ledger SPSL token on exchanges
Expansion of the business development to Europe with further team recruitment
Q4 2019: Sports Ledger API service offering
Implementation of next generation predictive sporting analytics
Q1 2020: Expansion into the Middle East and Africa
Business expansion to Asia and United States
2020: Global roll out of Sports Ledger Blockchain and DLT Platform[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Thomas Hal Robson-Kanu Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-hal-robson-kanu-5b8786113/ Thomas Hal Robson-Kanu photo 6.1
Fabian Kippenberg Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabian-kippenberg/ Fabian Kippenberg photo 6.4
Bozidar Ijacic Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/bozidar-ijacic/ Bozidar Ijacic photo 3.5
David Robson-Kanu Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-robson-kanu-0568a78b/ David Robson-Kanu photo 3.5
Robin Mohseni Data Scientist & Analytics Programmer https://www.linkedin.com/in/robinmohseni/ Robin Mohseni photo 3.5
Alfonso Delgado De Molina Blockchain & Smart Contracts Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/alfonso-delgado-de-molina-82307483/ Alfonso Delgado De Molina photo 3.5
Merle Sommer CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/merle-sommer-a5b94966/ Merle Sommer photo 3.5
Theodosis Mourouzis Cryptography & Blockchain Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/theodosis-mourouzis-phd-58556a15/ Theodosis Mourouzis photo 15
Dr. Stylianos Kampakis Data Scientist, AI & ML Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-stylianos-kampakis-19302660 Dr. Stylianos Kampakis photo 29.2
Marcus Balogh Communications & PR https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcusbalogh Marcus Balogh photo 3.5
Amy Orivel Blockchain Based Structural Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-orivel-22069a9/ Amy Orivel photo 6.3
Waleed Mohammed Head of Partnerships https://www.linkedin.com/in/waleed-mohammed-5904b8113/ Waleed Mohammed photo 3.5
Lucy Rushton Technical Recruitment & Performance Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucy-rushton-74b0aa40/ Lucy Rushton photo 3.5
Simon Church Sporting Community Partnerships https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-church-004741125/ Simon Church photo 3.5
Franziska Saischek Lead Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/franziska-saischek-68a681163/ Franziska Saischek photo 3.5
Igor Vukasinov Product Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/igor-vukasinov-74b662163/ Igor Vukasinov photo 3.5
David Lude Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-lude-a2a187150/ David Lude photo 3.5
Phil Millo https://www.linkedin.com/in/philmillo/ Advisors Phil Millo photo 9.8

External links[edit]

Sports Ledger on Twitter
Sports Ledger on Telegram
Sports Ledger on Facebook
Sports Ledger on Medium
Sports Ledger on Bitcointalk
Sports Ledger on Youtube
Sports Ledger Official Website
Sports Ledger Bounty
Sports Ledger Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.sportsledger.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]