Stellargoldcoin

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Stellargoldcoin
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
Stellargoldcoin ICO Review
Stellargoldcoin ICO
Ticker: XLMGOLD
ICO start: 2018-05-05 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-10-15 00:00:00
Price: 1 XLMGOLD = 0.5 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 67,750,000 XLMGOLD
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 20,000,000 USD
Softcap: 2,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Stellargold (“XLMGOLD”) is an advanced solution, which could allow users access simple, safer and faster transaction methods to various platforms and mining sites. It is an ERC 20 token and can be stored in any of the ethereum wallets like mist, metamask, myetherwallet, blockchain wallet etc. Stellargold provides users with a globally fastest money transaction yet absolutely safe with the lowest fee (based on platform). You can use Stellargold for paying various crypto miners who are considered as legit. It makes a distinguishable factor between the genuine mining sites and fake mining ones. This also provides a key breakthrough in the cryptocurrency field. It is easier for the mining sites to get genuine customers. Unlike other digital currencies Stellargold is not only designed to become an distal currency that can meet the highest advanced technology but also become the friendly digital cash and can be easily used by anyone.

Description[edit]

Decentralized exchanges offers trustless, non-custodial trading and improved transparency in holding and sharing ledgers.Despite these advantages, In the block chain technology the transactions are held with the help of miners which is the core focus for our token. This platform Stellargold helps in educating common people in mining and the methods of mining various coins so that there will be more miners and at the same time the time for each transaction gets reduced and the cost of mining will greatly be reduced. 
By making a contribution to Stellargold every member will be considered as a legit miner and it will also be used for paying the mining fees for various miners. This coin will be used to pay the mining fees in various trading platforms and online mining sites.(*NOTE: This token will be used as a currency for mining in only genuine mining sites and hence this platform helps in uprooting fake miners). 

Roadmap[edit]

May 5, 2018 - June 5, 2018: Presale of Tokens
June 15, 2018 - July 15, 2018: 1st phase of ICO
July 20, 2018: Listing on Upcoin/Stocks. exchange
July 25, 2018 - August 25, 2018: 2nd phase of ICO
August 30, 2018: Listing on Cryptopia/Yobit.net
September 5, 2018 - October 5, 2018: 3rd phase of ICO
October 10, 2018: Listing on Bittrex/HitBTC
October 15, 2018 - November 15, 2018: 4th phase of ICO[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Sujith Somraaj Founder&CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/sujith-somraaj-67445a14b/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
2.8
Suresh Kumar Co-Founder&Business Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/suresh-kumar-1b693592/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
2.8
James Hillyer Marketing Executive https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-hillyer-53a76b98/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
2.8
Scott Izaguirre Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-izaguirre-a5b77198/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
2.8
Kenneth Leu Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kenneth-leu-9a777298/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
2.8
William Goodlett Software Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-goodlett-93977498/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
2.8
Daniel Cole Website manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-cole-ab26b998/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
6.1
Stephen Peak Technical Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-peak-2ab66b98/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
2.8
Matthew Mowery Chief Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-mowery-7a377098/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
2.8
Charles Bergstrom Senior Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-bergstrom-62377198/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
2.8
Steven Freer Financial Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/steven-freer-76177198/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
2.8

External links[edit]

Stellargoldcoin on Twitter
Stellargoldcoin on Facebook
Stellargoldcoin on Youtube
Stellargoldcoin Official Website
Stellargoldcoin Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://stellargoldcoin.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]