StreamPay

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
StreamPay
StreamPay logo
StreamPay ICO Review
StreamPay ICO
Ticker: STPY
ICO start: 2018-09-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2019-01-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 STPY = 1 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 35,000,000 STPY
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 50,000,000 USD
Softcap: 100,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 70%
Accepting: ETH

StreamPay is an enterprise supply chain risk monitoring and payment tracking solution that uses blockchain smart contracts to manage suppliers and finished goods. StreamPay technology keeps distributed ledgers to create articles to insert into smart contracts so supply chain manufacturers, suppliers, vendors, logistics companies, and customers can track goods and services from the raw materials to the finished product using QR codes and digital signatures.

Description[edit]

StreamPay is an enterprise supply chain risk monitoring and payment tracking solution that uses blockchain.
Smart contracts to manage suppliers and finished goods. StreamPay technology keeps distributed ledgers.
To create articles to insert into smart contracts so supply chain manufacturers, suppliers, vendors, logistics
Companies, and customers can track goods and services from the raw materials to the finished product using.
QR codes and digital signatures.

Roadmap[edit]

Idea Development: We created the concept of supplychain management using smart contracts.
WhitePaper: We created a whitepaper based on the concept
Prototype Development: We developed the prototype app.streampay.io based on the white paper.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Asad Ullah Senior Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/asad-ullah-19a830166/ Asad Ullah photo 3.2
Syed M Farooq Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/syed-muhammad-farooq-243169167/ Syed M Farooq photo 3.2
Kashif Ali UX/UI Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kashif-ali-689167167/ Kashif Ali photo 3.2
Usman Mehmood Web Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/usman-mehmood-a36168167/ Usman Mehmood photo 3.2
Saba Waheed Technical Writer https://www.linkedin.com/in/saba-waheed-114167167/ Saba Waheed photo 3.2
Sidra Saleem SQA Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sidra-saleem-b3016b167/ Sidra Saleem photo 3.2
Irum Zaka Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/iram-zaka-328169167/ Irum Zaka photo 3.2
Shakeel Anjum Technical Support Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/shakeel-anjum-66916b167/ Shakeel Anjum photo 3.2
Muhammad Rizwan Software Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/muhammad-rizwan-271168167/ Muhammad Rizwan photo 4.2
Umer Tariq Web Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/umer-tariq-344171167/ Umer Tariq photo 3.2
Ali Taimoor Khilji Mobile Application Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-taimoor-326168167/ Ali Taimoor Khilji photo 3.2

External links[edit]

StreamPay on Twitter
StreamPay on Telegram
StreamPay on Facebook
StreamPay on Medium
StreamPay on Bitcointalk
StreamPay on Reddit
StreamPay on Youtube
StreamPay Official Website
StreamPay Bounty
StreamPay Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.streampay.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]