SupPorter

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
SupPorter
SupPorter logo
SupPorter ICO Review
SupPorter ICO
Ticker: SPT
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 450000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 3 000 000 USD
Softcap: 100 000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 45%
Accepting: BTC, ETH, LTC

We are launching an ICO to allow Nonprofits to accept cryptocurrencies and ultimately raise more money using Blockchain Technology. Our goals are to increase transparency, decrease processing fees, and automate financial reporting within the Nonprofit Space.

We believe SupPorter offers a rare opportunity to invest in Blockchain Technology while making the world a better and brighter place.

Description[edit]

People don’t trust charities, and for good reason. This trillion dollar industry is plagued with scandal and rampant irresponsible spending. Sometimes, as little as 3% of a donation actually supports the cause it was intended for (https://www.rd.com/culture/how-charities-spend-money/). So what happened to the other 97%? Unfortunately, there’s never been a real way of finding out. That is, until now.

Introducing SupPorter, the world’s first Blockchain Enabled Donation Processing  System, for Nonprofits and Political Campaigns. SupPorter utilizes new, cutting edge innovations in Blockchain Technology to shed some light on an otherwise dark and inefficient fundraising space. SupPorter will provide a faster, cheaper and more transparent way to donate.

What makes SupPorter ideal for an ICO, is that it is a company that already exist in the fundraising space with an experienced team that knows first hand the problems facing the industry. It’s not some bold idea or concept scribbled on a napkin. SupPorter has a working prototype, App and Website that already allows organizations to raise funds at the lowest fees in the industry (www.supporterinc.com). SupPorter is positioned perfectly to be one of the first companies capable of disrupting the massive fundraising industry by taking its existing business model and merging it with new innovations in blockchain technology. You can think of SupPorter as a new global standard for the fundraising industry.

Review[edit]

12/15/15:
SupPorter, Inc. founded by Founder and CEO Inman Porter and his three brothers as a side business.
6/1/16 : SupPorter MVP App listed on both the Apple and Android App Stores.
10/8/16 :
SupPorter MVP Website Released.
5/1/17 : Inman Porter Quits his banking job in New York to move to his homestate of Georgia to work on SupPorter Full Time.
8/15/17:
SupPorter was awarded an Office Space Scholarship at The Atlanta Tech Village, the nation’s 4th Tech Hub.
1/1/18 :
SupPorter Announces plan to launch an ICO to merge existing platform with Blockchain Functionality.
3/2/18 :
SupPorter finishes building out its core team brings together an impressive board of advisors.
4/20/18 : SupPorter launches its Pre-Sale ICO with the help of StartEngine.com, a leading ICO Crowdfunding Company.
5/7/18 :
SupPorter featured in Hypepotamus.com (https://hypepotamus.com/companies/supporter/).
8/1/18 : SupPorter Launches ICO (ANTICIPATED).
9/1/18: SupPorter 2.0 platform released with Blockchain functionality (ANTICIPATED).
3/1/19 : SupPorter Token is listed on multiple exchanges providing liquidity for investors (ANTICIPATED).
9/1/19 :
SupPorter onboard its 300th Client (ANTICIPATED).
9/1/20 :
SupPorter undergoes rapid growth and processes $36M worth of Donations through its platform (ANTICIPATED).[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Inman Porter Founder and Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/inmanporter/ Inman Porter photo 4
Stephen Porter Co-Founder and Chief Financial Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-porter-9079b5121/ Stephen Porter photo 4
Asa Porter Co-Founder and Director of Government Relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/asa-porter-54606a39/ Asa Porter photo 4
Douglas Schwartz Co-Founder and Chief Operating Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/douglas-schwartz-39b87039/ Douglas Schwartz photo 4
Justin Michela Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinmichela/ Justin Michela photo 4
Pratik Padaliya Chief Information Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/pratikpadaliya/ Pratik Padaliya photo 4
Blake Ramsay Chief Compliance Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/blake-ramsay-3647b2116/ Blake Ramsay photo 4
Martin Fleischmann Chief Marketing Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/martinfleischmann/ Martin Fleischmann photo 4
Sumit Singhal Head of Technology & Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/beingsumitsinghal/ Sumit Singhal photo 4
Nicolas Kammerdiener Head of Product https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolaskammerdiener/ Nicolas Kammerdiener photo 4
Cameron Greene Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/cameron-greene-4b76b626/ Cameron Greene photo 4
DuBose Porter Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dubose-porter-b2977114/ Advisors DuBose Porter photo 4
Guyton Porter Guyton Porter is currently a consultant at First Access Entertainment. https://www.linkedin.com/in/guyton-porter-b56b7b5b/ Advisors Guyton Porter photo 4
Doug Busk Managing Director of the Atlanta office https://www.linkedin.com/in/dougbusk/ Advisors Doug Busk photo 4
Austin Mills Manning & Martin’s Corporate Technology https://www.linkedin.com/in/austinbmills/ Advisors Austin Mills photo 4
Kashi Sehgal Co-Founder & CEO of Gigabark https://www.linkedin.com/in/kashisehgal/ Advisors Kashi Sehgal photo 4
Clark Seydel Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/clark-seydel-58618311/ Advisors Clark Seydel photo 4
John David Hanna Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-hanna-18751421/ Advisors John David Hanna photo 4
Jonathan Nwiloh Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-nwiloh-jr-7588621b/ Advisors Jonathan Nwiloh photo 4
Anna Marie Hanna Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/annamariehanna/ Advisors Anna Marie Hanna photo 4
Randall Pires Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/randallpires/ Advisors Randall Pires photo 4

External links[edit]


SupPorter on twitter
SupPorter on telegram
SupPorter on facebook
SupPorter on medium
SupPorter on bitcointalk
SupPorter on github
SupPorter on reddit
SupPorter on youtube
SupPorter official website
SupPorter whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://supporterinc.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]