Swachhcoin

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Swachhcoin
Swachhcoin logo
Swachhcoin ICO Review
Swachhcoin ICO
Ticker: SCX
ICO start: 2018-07-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-08 00:00:00
Price: 1 SCX = 0.075 USD
Tokens: 276000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 18,000,000 USD
Softcap: 5,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 69%
Accepting: BTC, ETH, XPR, LTC

Swachhcoin Foundation is a non-profit organization whose primary objective is to work extensively to overhaul the waste management sector by acting as a complete technology developer and service provider in this domain. Swachhcoin will make the existing waste management industries as efficient and capable as possible so that they become technologically and otherwise able to tackle the imminent waste management crisis the world faces at this very moment. Apart from working with industries, Swachhcoin will develop an ecosystem where individuals on a mass level are made aware of the possibilities of waste around them so that they understand their roles and responsibility and act accordingly.

Description[edit]

Swachhcoin aims to develop a revolutionary model platform to disrupt the waste management sector using advanced, coming of age technologies like IoT, Adaptive Intelligence, Big Data and Blockchain for existing waste management companies where the household waste contributors are rewarded for the waste they produce that is ultimately converted into products of high economic value. Not only this, by adapting Swachhcoin platform, the waste management companies will be able to dramatically increase their profits while increasing and easing their operational efficiency and capabilities. All this while creating a cleaner and greener environment.

Review[edit]

Q2 2016: Idea Conceptualisation.
Q3 2016:
Techincal Study and Survey.
Q4 2016: Market Survey and Brainstorming.
Q1 2017:
Internet of Things, Adaptive Intelligence and
Big Data Integration into the platform .
Q2 2017: SWIot, SWaTel, SwaTa, SwBin Conceptualisation and Development .
Q3 2017: Testing in market conditions, feedback and improvement .
Q4 2017:
Collaborations with technical advising partners.
Q1 2018:
ICO Announcement, ICO Campaign targetting Social Media, Blockchain Development .
Q2 2018:
Presale, Main ICO, Token Distribution, Market Recognition and Expansion Strategy.
Q2 2018 -Q1 2019: Platform develpment, Alpha release, Overall system Integration, Industry tie-ups .
Q2 2019: First platform deployment in the industry.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Aditya Kumar FOUNDER & CEO http://linkedin.com/in/aditya-kumar-364a3b150 Aditya Kumar photo 4.1
Prashant Chaturvedi CO-FOUNDER & COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/prashant-chaturvedi-459779149 Prashant Chaturvedi photo 4.1
Aditya Vikram Singh CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER https://www.linkedin.com/in/aditya-vikram-singh-29533545 Aditya Vikram Singh photo 12.7
Siddela Sarat Kumar CHIEF RnD OFFICER https://www.linkedin.com/in/siddela-sarat-kumar-5b6274151 Siddela Sarat Kumar photo 4.1
Naman Jain CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER http://linkedin.com/in/naman177 Naman Jain photo 4.1
Kuruva Saiteja CHIEF RELATIONS OFFICER https://www.linkedin.com/in/saiteja-kuruva-634809112 Kuruva Saiteja photo 4.1
Deep Ranjan Gupta CHIEF TECHNICAL OFFICER https://www.linkedin.com/in/deep-ranjan-gupta-9055161a/ Deep Ranjan Gupta photo 4.1
Tarun Kumar LEAD DEVELOPER https://www.linkedin.com/in/tarunkumartechlead Tarun Kumar photo 4.1
Akhil Sharma BLOCKCHAIN DEVELOPER https://www.linkedin.com/in/akhilsharma6896s Akhil Sharma photo 4.1
Srithi Reddy Muthyala MACHINE LEARNING SPECIALIST https://www.linkedin.com/in/srithi-reddy-muthyala-a90286b0/ Srithi Reddy Muthyala photo 4.1
Abhishek Chaudhary BIG DATA ANALYST https://www.linkedin.com/in/erabhishekchaudhary Abhishek Chaudhary photo 4.1
Vamsi Vardhan BUSINESS & INDUSTRY SPECIALIST https://www.linkedin.com/in/vamsi-vardhan-380638b5/ Vamsi Vardhan photo 4.1
Jeewan Joshi PRODUCT STRATEGIST https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeewan-joshi-097b4b15 Jeewan Joshi photo 4.1
Alok Kumar WEB DEVELOPER https://www.linkedin.com/in/alokk2 Alok Kumar photo 4.1
Ashlin Burton Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashlinb/ Advisors Ashlin Burton photo 4.1
Bogdan Fiedur Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/bogdanfiedur/ Advisors Bogdan Fiedur photo 86.2
Giovanni Casagrande Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/giovanni-casagrande-%E2%9C%85-219a68159 Advisors Giovanni Casagrande photo 24.4
Jagdeshwar Porandla Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jagadeshwar-jags-porandla-b1b4002 Advisors Jagdeshwar Porandla photo 4.1
Jamil Hasan Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamil-hasan-63bb71/ Advisors 17.9
John Van Der Vos Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnvandervos/ Advisors John Van Der Vos photo 17
Krystelle Galano Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/krystelle-galano-15940610b/ Advisors Krystelle Galano photo 51.9
Richard Krawczyk Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardkrawczyk/ Advisors Richard Krawczyk photo 7.5
Rumen Slavchov Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/%F0%9F%94%B9rumen-slavchov%F0%9F%94%B9-b058a554/ Advisors Rumen Slavchov photo 72.6
Sean Brizendine Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-brizendine-a71634b8/ Advisors Sean Brizendine photo 25.8
Stephan De Haes Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephan-de-haes-34265514a Advisors Stephan De Haes photo 26.6
Sydney Ifergan Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sydneyifergan/ Advisors Sydney Ifergan photo 88
Tudorache Alexandru Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/tudorache-alexandru-95708631/ Advisors Tudorache Alexandru photo 20.9
Vladimir Ninov Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladi-ninov-mba/ Advisors Vladimir Ninov photo 9.9
Dean Karakitsos Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sakiskarakitsos/ Advisors Dean Karakitsos photo 55.6
Aryan Nava Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/aryannava/ Advisors Aryan Nava photo 4.1
Anders Larsson Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/anders-larsson/ Advisors 121.82
Joakim Holmer Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/joakimholmer/ Advisors 114.32
Simon Cocking Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-cocking-20540135/ Advisors 230
Ing. Claudio Ramirez Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ing-claudio-ramirez-59024614/ Advisors Ing. Claudio Ramirez photo 8.5

External links[edit]


Swachhcoin on twitter
Swachhcoin on telegram
Swachhcoin on facebook
Swachhcoin on medium
Swachhcoin on bitcointalk
Swachhcoin on github
Swachhcoin on reddit
Swachhcoin official website
Swachhcoinbounty
Swachhcoin whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://swachhcoin.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]