Swing

From Bitcoin Wiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Swing
Swing logo
Swing ICO Review
Swing ICO
Ticker: SWG
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 SWG = 0.25 USD
Tokens: 616,000,000 SWG
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 404,000,000 SWG
Softcap: 40,000,000 SWG
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 65%
Minimum: 200 SWG
Accepting: ETH, BTC, XEM

They are opening next-generation driving ranges that allow customers to play several fun and exciting interactive games, hit golf balls at both real targets on the ground and virtual digital targets, wager on outcomes with their friends, all while enjoying delicious food and alcoholic beverages with their friends and families.

They are including state-of-the-art gaming technology, which is expected to have a dramatic effect on the youth market, increasing the game’s popularity with younger and tech-savvy players. There are lots of games to choose from, making it fun for golfers of all ages and skill levels.

Their focus is to dramatically disrupt the traditional golf driving range markets with new, exciting blockchain connected modern gaming venues that offer the next-generation experience to golfers and gamers of all skill levels and their families.

Description[edit]

When SWG tokens go live, the Swing Platform will quickly have a healthy daily transactional flow. Within only a few months, the Swing Platform is expected to host an online business for the mobile and online golf gaming that will drive public awareness and branding of the Swing venues.
Within 18 months, the first of many Swing venues is expected to open with annual revenues of USD $12 million per venue. In the coming 5 years, this network of venues is expected to include 29 Swing operated sites and 26 partner operated sites with a projected total 5‐year Swing revenue of $647 million.

Roadmap[edit]

Q2 - 2017 :
Swing Golf LLC formed to reinvent & disrupt the Golf Driving range market.
Q3-2017 - Q2-2018: Building design, renders, documents, first LOI.
Q3-2018: Token Generation Event starts with a Private Pre-Sale.
Q4-2018: Token Generation Event Public ICO.
Q1-2019: Time begins as detailed in the Whitepaper.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Tom Laplante CEO & Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomlaplante/ Tom Laplante photo 3.4
Benjamin Blumenthal CSO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/benjaminblumenthal/ Benjamin Blumenthal photo 0
Neil Reid CRO https://www.linkedin.com/in/neilreid1/ Neil Reid photo 3.4
Tharwat "Sheikh"​ Abdul-Malik CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/tharwat/ Tharwat "Sheikh"​ Abdul-Malik photo 3.4
David Hand CCO https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-hand-ab5833145/ David Hand photo 3.4
Scott McCurry COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-mccurry-178a8216/ Scott McCurry photo 3.4
David Grieshaber Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidgrieshaber/ David Grieshaber photo 8.1
Peter White https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-white-9981b244/ Advisors Peter White photo 3.4

External links[edit]

Swing on Twitter
Swing on Telegram
Swing on Facebook
Swing on Medium
Swing on Github
Swing on Reddit
Swing on Youtube
Swing Official Website
Swing Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. http://swing.strikingly.com