TPX Network

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
TPX Network
TPX Network logo
TPX Network ICO Review
TPX Network ICO
Ticker: TPX
ICO start: 2018-07-17 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 TPX = 0.08 USD
Tokens: 700,000,000 TPX
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 50,000,000 USD
Softcap: 3,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 70%
Accepting: ETH

New FinTech start up Totipay invites global crypto currency investors to register for the TPX Network.com token pre-sale on March 26, 2018. Totipay is a new blockchain based online money transfer service. Totipay aims at taking a share of the USD 600 billion global remittance market, starting with the UK market & expanding globally over the next 2 years.

TPX Network.com is the Totipay Network & will enable users in the UK to transfer money across the world with the ease of a text message. Totipay will be available on an app, bringing the convenience of money transfer to your pocket. The Totipay digital wallet, powered by blockchain technology, can be used just like a personal bank account. It will give Totipay users the chance to trade, purchase or cash out whenever & wherever they want to.

Description[edit]

Totipay is a money transfer company that enables you to send money across borders quickly, cheaply and securely. It facilitates low-cost payments between different currencies. Totipay will enable you to transfer your funds from UK to 50 countries at the first stage and it will expand globally very soon. Please see our roadmap for more clarifications.
TPX Network is the Totipay Network. It enables you to transfer money with the ease with which you currently send information by utilising blockchain technology.

Roadmap[edit]

June, 2016: Applied for FCA license.
December, 2016: FCA regulated.
March, 2017: Building the technology.
December, 2017: Pay-in and Payout agents.
February, 2018: Android app /beta.
March 2018: Go Live in the UK market. Token Pre-sale.
May, 2018: Upgrade the license to include the EU market. ICO.
June, 2018: Go live in the EU. Website / IOS app.
January, 2019: Go live in USA & Canada. Build the blockchain technology for transferring money.
May, 2019: Go Live in Saudi market. Deploy our blockchain technology in the global market.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Abdul Senan CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/abdulsenan Totipay Abdul Senan photo 3.2
Jack Doherty Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-doherty-6346981a/ Totipay Jack Doherty photo 3.2
Christopher Hudson Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-hudson-b4a136/ Totipay Christopher Hudson photo 3.2
Khodor ِِِA. Dimassi North America Business Development Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/khodor-dimassi-457a0311/ Totipay Khodor ِِِA. Dimassi photo 3.2
Paul Bradbury Business Development Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-bradbury-63b6a054/ Totipay Paul Bradbury photo 3.2
Deepa Thomas-Sutcliffe Head- Communications https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepamthomas/ Totipay Deepa Thomas-Sutcliffe photo 3.2
ٍSion Calder Head-Information Technology https://www.linkedin.com/in/sion-calder-8b964015b/ Totipay ٍSion Calder photo 3.2
Ben Locke Business Development Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/benlocke/ Totipay Ben Locke photo 3.2

External links[edit]

TPX Network on Twitter
TPX Network on Telegram
TPX Network on Facebook
TPX Network on Medium
TPX Network on Youtube
TPX Network Official Website
TPX Network Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.tpxnetwork.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]