Ternion

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Ternion
Ternion logo
Ternion ICO Review
Ternion ICO
Ticker: TRN
ICO start: 2018-08-30 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-10-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 TRN = 3.23 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 76,000,000 TRN
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 55,000,000 USD
Softcap: 5,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 80%
Minimum: 100 USD
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC, BCH

We, as a team, are constantly trying to be ahead of the market. Pushing our boundries in order to achive what everyone else is only trying to. By putting trust into us, you form the future where we will stand all together tomorrow.

You can get the first experience of the exchange platform here and see how the first version will look. Not only the exchange is comfortable for the institutional players, but it’s convenient and easy for any of the retail investors, as it comes with a mobile platform app and a web application.

For the purposes of transparency and reliability, Ternion will undergo yearly audits to keep the public in the loop about future advancements.

They know that decentralized digital finance is the future, but we also understand the unavoidable connection and value that traditional finance taught us, the knowledge which we are implementing into the cryptocurrency space today.

Description[edit]

Ternion is a hybrid crypto exchange with a fiat gateway and integrated merchant services.
The Ternion Exchange is a regulated, licensed and centralized entity which allows crypto to crypto, fiat to crypto and crypto to fiat trading. 
In the post ICO stage the exchange will become hybrid. It will facilitate a decentralized exchange with a centralized one.
The Ternion Payment Processor is a payment gateway that can be implemented at the discretion of a vendor and it issues cards to its users. The users can also use the debit card to pay the vendors. Vendors can choose to receive fiat or cryptocurrency for the goods and services by implementing the Ternion APThey into their payment method. This is made possible due to the integration of the Exchange into the system.
The Ternion Liquidity Fund supports two business models and is the back bone of the Exchange and the Payments Processor. The Fund is also responsible for buying back the tokens utilizing a quarter of the company’s profit and burning them to combat inflation. The Fund also stores another quarter of accumulated funds to have available liquidity for the future expansion of Ternion globally.

Roadmap[edit]

Q1 2018: Exchange Development Begins.
Q2 2018: Public Pre-Sale.
Exchange Launch.
Q3 2018: Public Sale.
Q4 2018: Decentralised Exchange Closed Beta. Exchange Introduces Margin Trading. Decentralised Exchange Development Begins. Exchange Liquidity Pool Expansion.
Q1 2019: Ternion Payments Development Begins. Decentralized Exchange Launch. Payments Closed Beta. Exchange Prime Launch.
Q2 2019: Payments Launch.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Rudolfs Medvedevs Founder & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/rudolfs-medvedevs-283a23128/ Rudolfs Medvedevs photo 3.4
Anatolii Lytvynenko Blockchain Development Lead 3.4
Vladimir Platonov Chief Legal Officer 3.4
Clara Florey Communications Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/claraflorey/ 3.4
Valeria Cealic Marketing & PR Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/valeria-cealic-46532b11b Valeria Cealic photo 3.4
Oliver Cheatham Digital Marketing specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliver-cheatham-41039019/ 3.4
Merlock Fairwood Brand Strategist 3.4
Eugene Petrov Creative Content Writer Eugene Petrov photo 3.4
Artem Shabanov Lead Web Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/artem-shabanov-44949882 Artem Shabanov photo 0
Viesturs Bremze Senior Investor Relations CIS & Europe 3.4
Roberts Erdmanis Investor Relations Western Europe 3.4
Gareth Rhodes Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/gareth-rhodes-9b137a17/ Advisors Gareth Rhodes photo 3.4
Ian Scarffe Blockchain and Crypto Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianscarffe/ Advisors Ian Scarffe photo 230.63
Arthur Iinuma Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/arthur-iinuma-4115ba17 Advisors Arthur Iinuma photo 3.4
Roger Crook Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rogercrook/ Advisors Roger Crook photo 12.4

External links[edit]

Ternion on Twitter
Ternion on Telegram
Ternion on Facebook
Ternion on Medium
Ternion on Bitcointalk
Ternion on Reddit
Ternion on Youtube
Ternion Official Website
Ternion Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://ternion.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]