The 4th Pillar

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
The 4th Pillar
The 4th Pillar logo
The 4th Pillar ICO Review
The 4th Pillar ICO
Ticker: FOUR
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 FOUR = 0.1 EUR
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 152,000,000 FOUR
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 12000000 EUR
Softcap: 2000000 EUR
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 38%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

The 4th Pillar project is a partly privately and partly public sale contribution-funded blockchain human resources and finance connecting platform for individuals and organizations. Based on the Ethereum blockchain and teleportation service, the platform will utilize smart contracts, wallets and IPFS protocol to solve day-to-day problems experienced by individuals and their employers. For example: (1) an employee distributed professional database with a validated, automated, non-discriminatory evaluation system; (2) expensive international bank payments, bonus transfers, and; (3) work-related peer-to-peer document distribution. The 4th Pillar platform will be a place where individuals can build a verified professional identity, their personal decentralized savings and pension fund and at the same time, organizations can optimize their finances and recruit their potential employees.

Description[edit]

The 4th Pillar – blockchain based HR&finance hub.
"They aim long-term, changing the way HR & finance works today!"
 
The 4th Pillar, empower individuals to build a verified professional history identity, their personal decentralized savings crypto fund and at the same time, organizations can send multiple cross-border payments, work-related documentation, recruit based on verified data and help to reduce carbon & ecological footprint with document digitization. The FOUR token serves as main value, connects and fuels the 4th Pillar ecosystem.

Roadmap[edit]

Q2 2017: THE 4TH PILLAR concept
Q3 2017: Legal, tax & Legislation
Q4 2017: ICO & BETA preparation
Q1 2018: BETA development: - PHP Laravel DAPP platform - FOUR token & Smart contracts - Wallet for individuals and organisations
2.4.2018: THE 4TH PILLAR BETA release:
- Wallets for individuals and organisations
- Unique multiple wallet value transfer option
- Admin system for organisation
- FOUR token economy with gas fee possibility
Q2 2018: TGE & Public sale
Q3 2018: FOUR token exchange listings
Q3 2018: - Platform testing
- Development of blockchain and ipfs based postal service for sensitive registered document distribution
Q4 2018: - Start of B-to-B sales (SE Europe)
- Launch of blockchain&ipfs based postal service for sensitive registered document distribution
Q1 2019: Mobile wallet app launch (ANDROID APP)
Q2 2019: THE 4TH PILLAR organisation financial audit 2018
Q3 2019: - Mobile wallet app launch (IOS APP)
- Development of digital employee professional identity database with automated evaluation system
Q4 2019: Development of digital employee professional identity database with automated evaluation system
Q1 2020: Development of SYNCHRO module for organisations
Q2 2020: THE 4TH PILLAR organisation financial audit 2019
Q3 2020: Organisational SYNCHRO module launch
Q1 2021: Digital employee professional identity database with automated evaluation system launch
Q2 2021: THE 4TH PILLAR organization financial audit 2020[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Tali Režun Co-founder, CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/talirezun Tali Režun photo 3.9
Dušan Lazar Co-founder, COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/dusanlazar Dušan Lazar photo 3.9
Roman Dobrina Co-founder, CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-dobrina-b7462640 Roman Dobrina photo 3.9
Jaka Gornik Co-founder, CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/jakagornik Jaka Gornik photo 3.9
Anton Dobrina Co-founder, Pension Insurance Law Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-dobrina-44042043 Anton Dobrina photo 3.9
Denis Jazbec CITO https://www.linkedin.com/in/denis-jazbec-58652349 Denis Jazbec photo 3.9
Marta Pilch CCO https://www.linkedin.com/in/marta-pilch-55205814b Marta Pilch photo 3.9
Miha Božič CSO https://www.linkedin.com/in/miha-bozic-7420b043 Miha Božič photo 3.9
Janez Skobe CREATIVE DIRECTOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/dajohn-janez-skobe-1369912b 8.3
Aljaž Jadek, Jadek&Pensa LEGAL https://www.linkedin.com/in/aljaž-jadek-804b4660 3.9
Mitja Podpečan, Jadek&Pensa LEGAL https://www.linkedin.com/in/mitja-podpečan-5a670429 3.9
Damjan Košec MEDIA & PR https://www.linkedin.com/in/damjan-ko%C5%A1ec-49bbb4aa/ Damjan Košec photo 3.9
Gregor Medved DIGITAL MARKETING https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregor-medved-8ab93771 3.9
Matic Kogovšek DIGITAL MARKETING https://www.linkedin.com/in/matic-kogovšek-0aa7a57b 3.9
Miša Podpečan DIGITAL MARKETING https://www.linkedin.com/in/miša-podpečan-81007b52 4.4
Nataša Kutlača BLOCKCHAIN COPYWRITER https://www.linkedin.com/in/nataša-kutlača-16804895 Nataša Kutlača photo 3.9
Silvo Fortuna SUPPORT TEAM https://www.linkedin.com/in/silvo-fortuna-9085b41 Silvo Fortuna photo 3.9
Aleš Jazbec IT, TECH & VISUALS SUPPORT https://www.linkedin.com/in/ale%C5%A1-jazbec-722b8084/ Aleš Jazbec photo 8.3
Jernej Belaj COMMUNITY MANAGER https://www.linkedin.com/in/jernej-belaj-2239a685/ 3.9
Peter Keček SE EUROPE BUSINESS DEVELOPER https://www.linkedin.com/in/peterkecek/ Peter Keček photo 3.9
Wojciech Mora Managing director WORK SERVICE and PROHUMAN https://www.linkedin.com/in/wojciech-mora-2921a32/ Wojciech Mora photo 3.9
Csongor Juhász Managing director PROHUMAN https://www.linkedin.com/in/csongor-juh%C3%A1sz-56869517/ Csongor Juhász photo 3.9
Béla Ignácz Manager at PROHUMAN https://www.linkedin.com/in/b%C3%A9la-ign%C3%A1cz-6a372b13/ Béla Ignácz photo 3.9
Duško M DuSwami CEO of OverlandDreaming.com Duško M DuSwami photo 3.9
Kai-Uwe Große INVESTMENT ADVISOR FOR GERMANY, BENELUX, SCANDINAVIA & UNITED KINGDOM https://www.linkedin.com/in/kai-uwe-gro%C3%9Fe-29955b6b/ 3.9
Sandi Nemet INVESTMENT ADVISOR FOR WESTERN, CENTRAL & EASTERN EUROPE https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandi-nemet-4907403/ Sandi Nemet photo 3.9
Mario Krtalić MEDIA & BUSINESS ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/mario-krtali%C4%87-64833b4/ Mario Krtalić photo 3.9
Dusko Pavasovic CRYPTO ANALYTICS ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/dusko-pavasovic-a0a71210/ Dusko Pavasovic photo 3.9
Jaka Meden CRYPTO ANALYTICS ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaka-meden-1a76703a/ Jaka Meden photo 3.9
Dejan Romih MARKETPLACE ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/dejanromih/ Dejan Romih photo 3.9
Erni Curk MANAGING DIRECTOR AT PROFIL D.O.O. https://www.linkedin.com/in/ernicurk/ Erni Curk photo 3.9
Jani Zupan PARTNER AT PROFIL D.O.O. https://www.linkedin.com/in/janizupan/ Jani Zupan photo 3.9
Alemsah Ozturk MARKETING & ICO ASSESSMENT ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/alemsah/ Alemsah Ozturk photo 4.9
Klemen Primož PARTNER AT PROFIL D.O.O. https://www.linkedin.com/in/pklemen/ Klemen Primož photo 3.9
Andrej Gorenjak IT Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrej-gorenjak/ Andrej Gorenjak photo 3.9
Igor Zorko IT & Legislation Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/igor-zorko-834362/ Igor Zorko photo 3.9
Andrej Zorko IT Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrej-zorko-12560b/ Andrej Zorko photo 3.9
Gregor Irt IT https://www.linkedin.com/in/bond007/ Gregor Irt photo 3.9
Dejan Turk Managing director A1 Slovenia, Serbia https://www.linkedin.com/in/dejan-turk-325a0b6/ Dejan Turk photo 3.9
Jan Jordan Frangeš Content Creator https://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-jordan-frange%C5%A1-700b7b15b/ Jan Jordan Frangeš photo 3.9
Ana Golobocanin Recruiter at Grundfos HR Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/ana-golobo%C4%8Danin-597238101/ Ana Golobocanin photo 3.9
Jonathan Millet Founder and CEO of NewsBTC https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-millet-0a37179/ Jonathan Millet photo 23.82
Anton Horvatič Business development https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-horvatic-b2a8b323/ Anton Horvatič photo 3.9
Nikola Bubanj MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikola-bubanj-718916b Advisors Nikola Bubanj photo 3.9
Tadej Majhen FINANCE ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/tadej-majhen-77a9bb14 Advisors Tadej Majhen photo 3.9
Dejan Rugel BUSINESS & INVESTMENT ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/dejan-rugel-992152156 Advisors Dejan Rugel photo 3.9
Dražen Kapusta, EMBA BLOCKCHAIN & BUSINESS ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/cotrugli Advisors Dražen Kapusta, EMBA photo 3.9
Branko Parazajda HUMAN RESOURCES ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/brane-parazajda-88514221 Advisors Branko Parazajda photo 3.9
Mitja Černe, BDO TAX ADVISOR Advisors Mitja Černe, BDO photo 3.9
David Drake 4th Pillar ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ldjcapital Advisors David Drake photo 244.17
Ian Scarffe Blockchain ICO Consultant / Advisor. Founder at Crypto Consulting and Investments LTD https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianscarffe/ Advisors Ian Scarffe photo 230.63

External links[edit]

The 4th Pillar on Twitter
The 4th Pillar on Slack
The 4th Pillar on Telegram
The 4th Pillar on Facebook
The 4th Pillar on Medium
The 4th Pillar on Bitcointalk
The 4th Pillar on Github
The 4th Pillar on Reddit
The 4th Pillar on Youtube
The 4th Pillar Official Website
The 4th Pillar Bounty
The 4th Pillar Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.the4thpillar.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]