The Token Fund

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
The Token Fund
The Token Fund logo
The Token Fund ICO Review
The Token Fund ICO
Ticker: TKN
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Tokentype: ERC20
Platform: Ethereum
Accepting: ETH, BTC

The Token Fund provides an opportunity for investors looking for the simplest way to get into the decentralised economy. It can be difficult to purchase and securely store a variety of digital assets. Avoid the problem with The Token Fund - purchase an array of digital assets at once in seconds.

Description[edit]

With the unprecedented rise of cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology, new opportunities are arising in field of investment. As the traditional type of economy is reshaping its form, the money will flow into cryptocurrencies, either for the speculative purposes of gaining capital profit or by supporting projects that are built on decentralised platforms. Importantly, individual investors with little knowledge of cryptocurrency content do not want to miss opportunities to be exposed to undervalued digital assets. This is why the The Token Fund is coming.
They believe that the second group of cryptocurrencies, or better “app tokens” will, with the help of smart contracts, replace the traditional type of services. Growing interest in such assets may be promising something big, perhaps a revolution similar to the one the Internet provided in the early 90s. At that point, there wasn’t an option to invest in a service such as the Internet. Now we believe there is and the best way to achieve it is to diversify assets via an investment vehicle such as a fund.

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Viktor Shpakovsky MANAGING PARTNER, FUND MANAGER https://www.facebook.com/shpakovskycom; https://twitter.com/shpakovskycom Viktor Shpakovsky photo 5.2
Vladimir Smerkis MANAGING PARTNER, FUND MANAGER https://www.facebook.com/smerkis; https://www.linkedin.com/in/smerkis/ Vladimir Smerkis photo 8.9
Vadim Koleoshkin PARTNER, PRODUCT MANAGER https://www.facebook.com/vadim.koleoshkin; https://www.linkedin.com/in/vadim-koleoshkin/ Vadim Koleoshkin photo 6.2
Alexey Bashlykov PARTNER, ETHEREUM DEVELOPER https://www.facebook.com/abashlykov Alexey Bashlykov photo 5.2
Evgeny Yurtaev PARTNER, ARCHITECT https://www.facebook.com/eugene.yurtaev.9; https://www.linkedin.com/in/yurtaev/ Evgeny Yurtaev photo 3.2
Igor Doganov FUND MANAGER https://www.facebook.com/igor.doganov Igor Doganov photo 5.2
Alex Litvinovich FUND ANALYST https://www.facebook.com/lexsub; http://www.linkedin.com/in/alexlitvinovich 3.2
Alexandr Muradov FUND ANALYST https://www.facebook.com/mypukru Alexandr Muradov photo 3.2
Dmitry Shmakov MARKETING DIRECTOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/dshmakov Dmitry Shmakov photo 10.9
Eugene Yuryev ART DIRECTOR https://www.facebook.com/eugeneyuryev; https://www.linkedin.com/in/deusdictum Eugene Yuryev photo 5.2
Sergey Rastorguev FRONT-END ENGINEER https://www.facebook.com/zagorakiss.abhimatata; https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-rastorguev Sergey Rastorguev photo 5.2
Aleksandr Volkov LEAD BACKEND DEVELOPER https://www.facebook.com/avolkov85 Aleksandr Volkov photo 5.2
Chris Abel-Smith HEAD OF SUPERVISORY BOARD https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-abel-smith-a416271/ Advisors Chris Abel-Smith photo 5.2
Alex Fork ADVISOR https://www.facebook.com/fork.alex; https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexfork Advisors Alex Fork photo 8.03
Wulf Kaal ADVISOR https://www.facebook.com/wulf.kaal Advisors Wulf Kaal photo 52.09
Julian Zegelman ADVISOR https://www.facebook.com/jzegelman; https://www.linkedin.com/in/jzegelman/ Advisors Julian Zegelman photo 39.4
Cao Yin Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/caoyin/ Advisors Cao Yin photo 4.2
Chris Skinner Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/cmskinner Advisors Chris Skinner photo 12.2
Elena Masolova ADVISOR https://www.facebook.com/masolova Advisors Elena Masolova photo 7.2

External links[edit]

The Token Fund on Twitter
The Token Fund on Slack
The Token Fund on Telegram
The Token Fund on Facebook
The Token Fund on Medium
The Token Fund on Bitcointalk
The Token Fund on Github
The Token Fund on Youtube
The Token Fund Official Website
The Token Fund Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]